Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody has been nice and effective
Property
Great property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was wonderfully responsive.
Property
There we're several kitchen appliances, pots and pans that we're rather high-end for a rental property. We were pleasantly surprised and had a great time using them.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Washington , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great, very friendly and easy to work with. They did a great job explaining my responsibilities and how to find the property. Very courteous and professional.
Property
location was beautiful, especially with the snow, and the fenced in area was great for the dogs. My friends enjoyed the hot tub a great deal.
View Property: Timberstone
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is always easy to work with, very attentive and helpful!!
Property
The view is amazing!!! After a long day of skiing curl up on the coach and watch others ski down the hill from the 2-story 'A' Frame living room.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with!
Property
Beautiful views, porches, great big windows, hot tub!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic! Key was easy to find and staff was friendly in check out. Process was very easy.
Property
Location and the outdoor jacuzzi!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain Top Rentals were very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the property location, floor plan, number of bedrooms/bathrooms, decor, pretty much everything.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating to late arivals and easy to communicate with.
Property
Great size and accommodations to entertain a wide range of interests.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Becky is awesome to work with
Property
We had an incredible week with great ski conditions
View Property: Almost Aspen
Munich, DE
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
We all loved the cabin. Its very clean and has everything one can ask for. The hot tub was super nice in these crazy cold temperatures. There was enough room for all of us to sleep comfortably and hang around.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overall helpful.
Property
Loved the house and the location. Nice living space and kitchen.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Amazing views, very spacious, very quiet and private, outdoor deck, house is in a gated community with 24hr security.
View Property: Huckleberry
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Polite, friendly and efficient.
Property
Second year we've stayed at Chamonix. This home is setup comfortably for skiers. Beautiful large windows in open living & dining rooms look out on woods with daily appearance of several deer within a few yards of the house. Hot tub was relaxing after skiing in temps below zero. Kitchen is recently renovated. Stone fireplace makes evenings quite comfortable.
View Property: Chamonix
London, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful and easy to contact!
Property
We had a great week with our family enjoying different winter themed activities ever day. The cabin was very relaxing with the hot tub and fireplace! The fully furnished kitchen made it easy to prepare our meals as well! We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: White Deer
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice, and very helpful. It was a wonderful trip.
Property
It was amazing.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous staff, nice to talk to. Emailing is a little slow but I have the same problem.
Property
Great property! We weren't used to such a large house but got over it pretty quickly. Ping pong table was a bit dangerous and the lower bedroom was being remodeled, but overall, the cabin was awesome!
View Property: Huckleberry
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and team were responsive and courteous.
Property
the fireplace on both levels, hot tub and ample parking space and big backyard
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful, responsive and courteous which has brought us back to Mountain Top Realty for several years.
Property
Larger houses such as Hucks Place and Hemlock Lodge have enabled our group of friends to spend several wonderful days together.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Poca, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very attentive and accommodating
Property
The fireplace and the proximity to the slopes
View Property: Alpenglow
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
realty staff was super friendly and accommodating
Property
We had a lovely time! The house was big enough to accommodate our party and was comfortable. Definitely the hot tub, and that there were sleds for us to use in the snow!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
PHILIPPI, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great also
Property
The whole property was great
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
The responses were quick and really helpful and accurate.
Property
My family and I just had a wonderful Christmas at this cabin and were so impressed with everything about the place. The cabin looks a lot more luxurious and spacious than the pictures actually....everything seemed brand new and sparkling clean. The place is incredibly well equipped, especially as we were constantly eating and preparing big meals, we never ran out of anything or wished there was more utensils/bowls/glasses etc. There are basically three sitting rooms with TVs and lovely comfortable leather sofas so the whole group can split up and make their own fun, or come together in the main living room. All the furnishings are of a high standard and stylish (including the comfy beds, bedding and bathrooms!) A lot of thought went into planning the details in the home to make living in it comfortable and easy. The hot tub was a delight, particularly at night with our hats on as it was so snowy and cold outside! Matt was an amazing host, even texting us to see if we were warm enough! Don't be put off by the drive up! It is about a mile long and very easy if you have 4 wheel drive. I left my Honda Fit at the bottom of the hill which would not have made it. This cabin is by far the best Air B and B I have stayed in and we can't wait to return in the summer!
View Property: Mountain Glory
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great team, always helpful. I.e. We ask if there was Christmas decorations , told none yet someone put on a tree and other decorations.
Property
We had a great time with 11 people in the house!
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
I had no issues dealing with anyone I spoke to. There were very pleasant and helpful on-line and on the phone.
Property
The Eagle's Nest was a perfect fit for the nine of us. Five grown up's and four teenagers. We skied two days, cross country skied one day, sledded a day and hiked. It was a great time. As for the property; it had plenty of room for the nine of us. Everything seemed to work great appliance wise, hot tub was perfect after the high of 11 degrees. Several things needed some work, most the blinds were hard to work or broke, the door knob to the entrance shed area needs to be replaced. Comes off when you pull the door open. The next entry door to the house was loose so we had to tighten it up, it just about fell off. Should probably be replaced. Beds not the most comfortable. Paint job would freshen up the place, but all-in-all it was the perfect house with everything we needed. The location was awesome; close to Timberline, Cannan and White Grass(cross country) Ski resorts, the sledding hill, Black Water Falls and hiking trails. The house was the best view for the neighborhood we were in. Would definitely rent this one again. Snowed four or five of the seven days we were there and the property maintenance person was on the job very early every morning (including Christmas Morning) keeping the road as cleared off as possible. They did a great job! Four wheel drive recommended during winter after witnessing many cars not making it up the hill to there destination. All of us did fine with our vehicles. Great time, thanks Mountain Top Realty! Sincerely Gary Armstrong
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Adamstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Awesome vacation! Views!
View Property: Alpen View