Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very nice house and property- the photos don't do it justice. While the house as a whole could use a little TLC and updating, there were many updates not shown in website photos- such as new deck flooring, updated televisions, appliances, etc. VERY clean property. Would have liked the ability to actually watch the nice LCD televisions in the bedrooms, but they had no connections to the satellite system provided in the living room, nor any other antenna or cable abilities- basically just TVs plugged into the walls. Wi-fi was also a bit sporadic at times. Those two issues are the ONLY issues I can determine in regards to our stay. We had a WONDERFUL time and would not hesitate to stay in the same house again; in fact, we plan to next year :)
View Property: Bear Run
Powell, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was easy to work with. My wife spoke with staff member about the repairs/service needed at the property but I have no way of knowing if our requests were acted on, or if resolution was made to our satisfaction.
Property
We did enjoy our short stay. With the new realty company the property was cleaner when we arrived as compared to the previous realty company.
View Property: Sojourn
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful stay! The whole family did not want to leave! We were 6 adults ages 30 to 80 and one toddler and everyone really enjoyed the cabin.
View Property: Cody`s
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
We love the new awnings on the decks!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Coalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Becky Ray is a really nice person to work with.
Property
the stay was great but it rained most of the time. playing cards and games is great family time.
View Property: White Deer
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Hot tub was great and it was very clean
View Property: Dream Catcher
Glen Arm, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite
Property
Wonderful! So clean, updated and pet friendly!
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with Becky.
Property
The house was beautiful, no complaints.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was so quick about emailing me when I had questions. Everything went smoothly. Only hold up was not being able to get into the house early as we had set up ahead of time, but that was okay.
Property
The roominess of the great room and the ceiling fan! It was rainy most of the time that we were there so we were in the house more than we would have wanted. But it was nice to have the ceiling fan moving the air and the big sofas and floor space to play with the baby. Also the nice big kitchen table enabled us to enjoy board games and cards. We liked the location and it would have been perfect if the weather would have allowed tennis and the pool. This would be a location we would look at when we return to the area.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Met a couple at the office while we were leaving and very friendly.
Property
We plan to return. Large and spacious and rustic and secluded.
View Property: Mountainside 86
State College, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were all pleasant and helpful.
Property
A great location and beautiful views.
View Property: Skibo
Adena, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful great team.
Property
We have stayed there multiple times love the place. Location, nice and quiet.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
The property is fantastic! The pictures on the site really do not do it justice. We will definitely be coming back to the Troll House next year! The view from the back deck was spectacular!
View Property: Troll House
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
The favorite feature of the property during our stay was the hot tub. Since we stayed for just a weekend, we did not leave the house and it was relaxing to sit in the hot tub.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
You have great staff always friendly and helpful.
Property
We have rented in Canaan for over 30 years somethings I love at properties some not so much. Things I loved dog door, fenced yard, the view, the fire pit the hot tub location. I loved this house the best of all the houses we stayed at out in Canaan.
View Property: Alpen View
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Dakota was great to work with.
Property
The stay was wonderful - a well thought out house - nice furniture, nice kitchen, overall a great property! Loved the first floor master suite - but the house was just great overall!! Well appointed kitchen, will return for sure!
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was exceptionally friendly! I enjoyed meeting the office dog!
Property
We really appreciate all the work you've done to make the Hemlock Lodge such a very nice place to stay! The large deck in the back was where I spent most of my time. Altogether, the design of the house is brilliant. We also enjoyed relaxing in the living room below the loft very much. The kitchen was huge and had all the amenities we could think of! I think we will definitely be renting this property for another vacation in the future if you would have us back!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful, personable, and extremely helpful group of people
Property
My family and I had a fantastic vacation
View Property: Cedar Dome
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The house was very clean when we arrived and the rental office was extremely helpful. Awesome experience.
Property
We loved the Spruce Lodge. It was very spacious for all 14 people. The kids and adults loved all the activities in the cabin - pool table, nice size hot tub, ping pong, foosball table. The activities around the cabin were nice - canoeing, horseback riding. Loved the white water rafting at BOA nearby. The cabin was very clean and had all the kitchen appliances you would need to cook with. The large patio was very nice to grill out and hang out on. Loved the whole experience and plan on coming back!!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Our interactions with the staff were friendly, pleasant, and helpful.
Property
Thank you! We fell in love with the Timberly community and will surely be back! The large windows, beautiful location, nearby lakes, and serene surroundings were wonderful. The cabin was well-appointed with everything we needed to be comfortable and enjoy a long weekend away.
View Property: Timberly
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
Beautiful area! Heated outdoor pool!
View Property: Aspen Village 34
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Everything was amazing. Lot of character.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
South Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient team and staff
Property
Stay was great , would rent again. Kitchen fully stocked, hot tub Lots of bathrooms for big group.
View Property: Almost Heaven
New Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: Woodland Pond
Denver , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Thank you it was lovely
View Property: Altitude Adjustment