Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was quick to respond to any questions I had prior to arrival.
Property
Beautiful home! Spacious and large enough for all of our party. Well stocked with linens, starter supplies, and kitchen utensils. It was a bit of a drive to the colleges our team was playing at, but there was a lot to do in the area if you enjoy hiking and site seeing.
View Property: Huck`s Place
St. Albans, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Mountaintop Rentals was fantastic. They answered all my questions, helped me to locate a rental to suite my needs and were friendly and very efficient. We will certainly come back in the future.
Property
We were so pleased with how well the place was maintained and the cleanliness of the home. The home had great features and was well equipped with amenities to make it a very pleasing experience. It was a wonderful trip and it made it very special that the home we rented was way above our expectations. We will definitely be returning soon. The View. We really enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the sun come up in the valley and then in the evening watching the amazing sunsets. The house was above our expectations and the view made it that much more amazing. We have like a thousand pictures to prove it.
View Property: Sunset House
Tidioute, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Can't say anything but positive. Helpful, courteous and a pleasure to work with
Property
The house was perfect, the view was beautiful and Mountain Top Realty is great. Been renting houses for many years and never disappointed
View Property: Skibo
White Marsh, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
I have worked with Becky since our first trip over 4 years ago. She is always very polite and professional
Property
The outdoor living spaces. The multiple level decks around back and the front yard. These areas provided plenty of space for children and adults.
View Property: Sojourn
Free Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Fine
Property
The decks and open floor plan
View Property: Cody`s
Pennsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Making and confirming the reservation, communicating with office staff, payment of the down payment and balance due, picking up keys and directions and checking out were all handled professionally and flawlessly by the office staff. Thank you.
Property
Easy to find. Quiet. Back deck with hot tub, the large open kitchen and large kitchen table were all good places to gather to talk. Also appreciated that there were plenty of places for everyone to sleep and shower. No Waiting. The Bear Feet Inn was perfect for our purposes for this trip. We plan to return in the near future.
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating
Property
Location, spacious, and decor. Will definitely want to stay there again!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Becky!
Property
This was our second stay at this property and we absolutely Love It! The dcor is welcoming, the hot tub is wonderful and there are plenty of towels. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you could want! Just bring food and prepare to enjoy yourself! Thank You!
View Property: Quiet Snow
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very professional and pleasant. They met our needs and we were very satisfied every time we talked with them.
Property
We were all very happy with the property. We couldn't have asked for a better view. If we come back to that area, we will want the same property. We may consider a teacher retreat there. It would be nice just to spend the weekend there without having to go out. It's a perfect spot! A little bit of heaven in WV tucked away in the beautiful mountains.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyable
Property
We enjoy our stay the deer was so peaceful home was excellent
View Property: Ardmorar
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
reservation process was very seamless and straight forward
Property
We enjoy Mountainside, the wilderness and quiet. I like the access to Dolly Sods at the top.
View Property: Mountainside 86
LITITZ, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
2 bathrooms & big hot tub
View Property: White Deer
Steubenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for all your help
Property
Enjoyed the trip thank you. The upstairs large tub & hot tub outside.
View Property: Ardmorar
Cherry Tree, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Very nice and clean. Great for a large family!! Very affordable and in a very nice location. Would definitely stay again!!
View Property: Dad`s Dream
baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Would go back .it was the perfect size for two people. The cabin had a warm and welcoming feel to it. Loved all the windows with the beautiful view of the trees from every one . So cozy at night with wood burning stove going.
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Upper Tract, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Staff!
Property
EVERYTHING from location to amenities. It was great and we will use the property again.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with all I came in contact with
Property
Wonderful will be back at least once or twice a year
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
recreational
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was really friendly and informative.
Property
We enjoyed the wilderness feel while still being able to quickly drive to town.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The desk staff at Mountaintop Rentals was friendly, informative, and efficient during both check in and check out.
Property
We spent the majority of our time peacefully enjoying the back deck overlooking the pond.
View Property: Woodland Pond
moon, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was good
Property
View Property: Bear Run
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was sooo nice! Both at check in and check out!
Property
The hot tub and the view from the loft. Wish some of the trees across the street could be trimmed so you can see better from the bottom level. Also, there were sooo many books, movies and games galore! Wish I had a week to spend here!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and efficient. We had no issues.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Great vacation home.
View Property: Northwoods G1
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Hiking! Mountain weekend with friends and dog
View Property: A Family Place
Belton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property
Kids love the playground Moms like the hot tub Dads like satellite/dish tv
View Property: Aspen Village 35