Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denver , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Thank you it was lovely
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Helmetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is awesome.
Property
It worked out well thanks.
View Property: Wintercadence
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and extremely accomadating. A shining example for other realtors to follow.
Property
Beautiful location and a wonderful getaway
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members were friendly and helpful. Booking on line was easy.
Property
This house is big. A lot of space to spread out. Hot tub nice. Gameroom was great. Bathrooms were all clean and nice. Beds comfy. Every bedroom has their own bathroom. Furniture was clean and nice. House was pretty clean.
View Property: Timberly
Vinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was most accomodating. I spoke with her many times with questions before arrival in which she always was helpful.
Property
Greatly enjoyed the stay at Hawthorne Lodge at Mountaintop Realty. The house was beautiful and was very well equipped. The area had a lot of sightseeing to do an the mountains are beautiful! We always ski Timberline in the winter and we're very glad we now got to visit in the summer. The living space was wonderful! So much room and area for everyone and bedrooms were very nice! The basement was fabulous! Kitchen and dining room were very nice.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Cheltenham, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is a pleasure to deal with. We had a severe condensation problem that caused the downstairs floor to be very wet. Mountain Top Realty's maintenance guys did an outstanding job reacting to this! They did a thorough inspection and supplied a fan and dehumidifier that solved the problem.
Property
Some in our group were disappointed that the hot tub wasn't usable, but besides that we had a very nice stay and thought the house was just as presented on the web site.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
Nice Cabin!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Brick, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
very polite and accommodating
Property
We were very happy with the property. The forest area is gorgeous, the house itself is spacious, comforting, and peaceful. The brook behind the property is a great touch. We loved the babbling brook outside the sun room as well as the large and relaxing hot tub. The firepit was a nice addition. It was very close to hiking trails (we even had wild raspberries!). Above all, the property felt very private without feeling secluded. Plus, there were no mosquitoes or biting flies, a very big surprise.
View Property: Sojourn
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
GOOD TIME
View Property: Sunset House
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Beautiful location!
View Property: Cody`s
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic. Every detail is anticipated and everything always is planned and executed flawlessly.
Property
The property was fantastic. Our favorite to date. The decor was fantastic. The owners seemed to anticipate every need.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.....
Property
Canaan Valley is just beautiful!!!
View Property: Woodland Pond
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
Hot tub was nice and the kids loved the air hockey.
View Property: Deer Run
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
First rate. Very quick and efficient service and rental process
Property
We enjoyed it very much and are already planning a return trip next year.
View Property: White Diamond
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service of your team was fabulous! Quick and friendly responses every time. Even when I was late with paperwork. :)
Property
Always great to be back in Canaan Valley. Beds were comfy. Appreciate all the extra bedding available. Kitchen was roomy and fairly well stocked. This particular property has great potential. Just needs some exterior maintenance, better internet and a more cohesive interior to be a 5 star rental.
View Property: Sunset House
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
Nice!
View Property: Serenity
Walkersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
It was a great time!! Beautiful large house. Very clean and very cool canon. Huge TV, great deck, grill and hot tub.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
They were pleasant and helpful.
Property
The skee ball machine - although it did not work properly and we had to keep our own scores. Mountain biking, trail running, hiking, skee ball tournament, sightseeing, local culture (bands)
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
FANTASTIC! Becky was so friendly and awesome stark contrast from the other group we have used. Will only book through you all from now on. Thank you!
Property
One of the better units that we have stayed in at Deerfield
View Property: Deerfield Village 28
Parkerburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with and was very helpful when we had trouble finding the cabin.
Property
The only thing that could be improved is moving the Helena Haven sign a little to the right. We took a left and got lost in the dead end. Other than that it's a fantastic cabin, one of the best places I've ever stayed! The seclusion of the property with the trees makes this a nice retreat without having to be far from town
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent and let us in early when we arrived before checkin.
Property
We had yet another excellent time staying with friends in Dolly Sods. This cabin was one of the most spacious we've ever rented which worked out spectacularly for our group of 14. All of the bedrooms were comfortable and we didn't have to have anybody sleeping in common areas -- the multiple common spaces meant that everybody could wake and sleep at their own schedule. The kitchen was large allowing us to prepare big meals, and the tables on the patio were a great dining space. This cabin is massive and gorgeous.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Burke, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Always pleasant and helpful
Property
Everyone was happy, we would stay here again. Great mountain views, gorgeous sunsets, fishing pond right out the back of the cabin. Our kids loved walking out first thing in the morning to fish.
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Triadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Service is always top notch. I try to get here once a year for many years and have never had a problem.
Property
View Property: Timberly
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant. Really appreciate all of the quick responses to questions from the friendly staff.
Property
We loved the Troll house. Are already planning to come back next year! Everything! It was clean, spacious and beautiful! The large deck and yard is where we spent all of our time.
View Property: Troll House
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
The people in the office were all very nice and easy to work with.
Property
We all had a great time because we were all able to stay together in one house.
View Property: Almost Aspen