Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Severn, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
Second time staying. Will consider it again in the future. Great job!
View Property: Bear Run
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
It was wonderful to have everything we needed at hand, while being close to skiing. Additionally the house was beautiful and well maintained.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Mountaintop always provides fast efficient service, and team members are friendly to boot.
Property
View Property: Northwoods A4
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property
location!! so easy to hit the slopes!
View Property: Northwoods H1
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive - quick to reply and provide information.
Property
All around top notch stay - the condo was as advertised, clean, and very nice!
View Property: Beaver Ridge 127
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
This house is awesome! It's the best house we've ever rented in Canaan. Very spacious house (and parking lot!), enough space for everyone.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
The pool table.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful 3 day get away for our family. Loved Mountain Getaway - the house was cozy yet spacious. Our boys and their friend each had a room and bath. The kitchen was spacious and well stocked. Everything was in working order and very clean. Loved our stay and will definitely visit again!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
The view was great from deck
View Property: Country Mile
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
the people at the office were very nice and got us in and out quickly
Property
close proximity to the slopes
View Property: Herzwoods D301
Harrisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Realtor made renting the property very easy.
Property
The house was comfortable for our family and made for a good weekend away from home.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Gordonsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Peaceful and relaxing
View Property: Alpen View
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is the best !! Also had quick response to some small lighting issues.
Property
We have been vacationing in Canaan Valley for over 30 years. Becky and Mountaintop have been by far, the best rental agency to use.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Mason, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your office staff was great- friendly, accommodating and available.
Property
The open kitchen/dining room is where we spent most of our time.
View Property: Apres` Ski
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was GR8 to work with!!! She communicated well AND sent reminders !
Property
I would stay again
View Property: Timberstone
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and quick to reply to any questions or concerns
Property
The view from the hot tub
View Property: Skibo
St Albans , US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
They answered all questions and sent information when I requested it.
Property
My entire family loved the property. The kitchen had anything and everything that a person needed.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Lavalette, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable service from the staff at Mountain Top. Everything was ready and waiting for our arrival! Everything feel into place, smooth as silk, from booking our reservation to check out! Couldn't ask for more.
Property
My favorite features were the kitchen and the dining table. Having such a large family being able to cook for them and serve them all at the same table was wonderful!! We enjoyed playing games together at the dining table as well. Everyone could be included! The kitchen table was perfect for working puzzles which we also love to do. We'll be back next year!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Good layout and close proximity to the slopes.
View Property: Ski Inn
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property
Open space in the living room!
View Property: Helena`s Haven
McSherrystown, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
The associates at Mountain Top Reality are very professional and helpful
Property
"The Cabin" is a great house property!
View Property: The Cabin
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property
The beds were super comfy and the amount of dishes that were provided came in handy.
View Property: Deer Run
Cambridge , US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property
felt very comfortable in the house
View Property: Quiet Snow
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff...Becky is a pleasure to do business with
Property
Looking forward to our return trip next year! Great common area...and the view of the mountain ...WOW
View Property: Casa Tuscany