Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful team! Very responsive and friendly to deal with. When we called with a maintenance issue it was handled quickly and professionally.
Property
We have stayed at the Hemlock Lodge for 3 years and love the property! The quiet location away from the road is perfect for our family with small children. The yard is perfect for us to be outside. The house is roomy and the layout works well. We were disappointed with the level of cleanliness this year, but overall had a wonderful experience.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
Nice & spacious!
View Property: Sojourn
Lake Hiawatha, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was good but collection of key n paper information was not clearly mentioned in the mail.
Property
Spectacular view, hot tub, grill...
View Property: Sunset House
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is the best!!!Very helpful and attentive to every question and need.
Property
Wonderful, well stocked and maintained properties. We have stayed in these properties before and I am sure we will again. Wonderful vacation spot!!!! Thank you!!!
View Property: A Family Place
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
Beautiful and well-stocked kitchen, fantastic hot tub
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was pleasant and friendly.
Property
The home was beautiful and the area was quite, just right for a family vacation.
View Property: Alpine View
Woodstock, CA
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
The team were excellent. Very accommodating, friendly and helpful. A pleasure to work with. Great chalet up in the mountains. Excellent accommodation for our group of 8 motorcyclists. We had 8 individual beds and it could accommodate up to 12. Reasonable price.
Property
Great place at a good price
View Property: Ski Inn
Huntington, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience with Mountain Top Realty. There is always plenty of properties to pick from depending on your visit. We highly recommend calling them when you are staying in the Timberline/Canaan Area.
Property
We really did enjoy our visit. The family enjoyed it so much they want to make it an annual trip. It was great for an extended family get away. Plenty of room and enough bathrooms for everybody. We will definitely be back in the fall.
View Property: White Diamond
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property
Jacuzzi tub
View Property: Mountainside 86
Shadyside, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and Efficient.
Property
Totally Relaxing and Enjoyable. Wood-Burning Fireplace, Hot Tub, Nice Breeze, New Grill
View Property: Brookside
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful. Thank you.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was even better that we thought it was going to be. We definitely hope to return in the future! It was just an overall great property. We were very pleased with everything!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members were very responsive. Great experience.
Property
Great visit with my family - relaxing and fun. It was so peaceful and quiet. Loved the hot tub.
View Property: Timberly
Washington , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful! The beautiful setting.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and very helpful!
Property
We Loved staying at Quiet Snow and can't wait to come back! Thank You for helping us have the best wedding anniversary we could have asked for!
View Property: Quiet Snow
Wellsburg, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented from Mt Top. They are all nice folks.
Property
The value, the house, everything was good.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Ashland, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
Nice cabin!
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Chestertown, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out fast and easy. Property Exactly as advertised. Quiet and restful.
Property
Excellent weekend despite misty rain. Excellent visit.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Lusby, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Timberstone
North Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our daughter did the search and made the initial reservation, but when I was there. They were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
View, fireplace, very home-y relaxed overall feel of rental
View Property: Mountain Mama
Warren, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team has always been a joy to work with. They always do their best to accommodate me and my needs. It is a pleasure working with your team especially Becky.
Property
My stay was nice, there were a few issues that needed to be worked out but overall we worked around problem areas.
View Property: Cody`s
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property
Weekend get-a-way
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
York Springs, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant, good communication
Property
Had a wonderful, relaxing time.
View Property: Serenity
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Communication from Becky prior to arriving was efficient and helpful. I don't know if it was Becky working the desk when I dropped off the key at check out, but she was very friendly and warm!
Property
We loved it! It was a great weekend and we hope the home is available when we return to ski!
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Akron, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the main office was very nice and checked us in quickly.
Property
All of the tools in the kitchen available. Nice views as well.
View Property: Cedar Place D1