Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Service
Property
Beautiful property, just far enough into the woods.
View Property: White Deer
gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
very easy to talk to and easy to get ahold of
Property
will be back for sure. there with several friends and we all loved it.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very informative and friendly!
Property
We had an amazing time! Very welcoming and relaxing! We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Mountain Treat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
nice and helpful
Property
Good and strong wifi, hot tub worked.
View Property: Chamonix
Annadale, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful. Thank you
Property
location next to ski run. hot tub.big family room.
View Property: Ski Inn
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property
the hot tub and the view
View Property: Cody`s
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was pleasant, responsive and accommodating. Thank you for all of your assistance.
Property
The layout was great. We enjoyed the fireplaces and the hot tub.
View Property: Deer Run
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property
Large areas for entertaining
View Property: Coire Taigh
Crown City, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were good to deal with. Especially Becky. She answered our questions. The day of arrival and departure the people in the office were fantastic. We were pleased with our weekend overall. Thank you.
Property
The kitchen was beautifully furnished. The hot tub was nice. The grill worked well. It was in close proximity to Timberline Ski Lodge. We loved the layout of the house. Open for all to engage and be together.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
You all are friendly efficient and thoughtful
Property
We LOVE this property.... been coming for years
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff are so accommodating and made several changes to our booking without fuss.
Property
The house has much higher quality (finishes, furniture, fixtures) than most rental properties in the area.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient, quick, & friendly.
Property
Upon arrival it was impeccably clean and in order with a generous amount of kitchenwares, games, and pillows. May I pleasantly suggest that perhaps it's time for the owners to do a bit of updating.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were all great to work with - went out of their way to make sure our house was ready for our visit.
Property
We loved the view! Also the great room and loft were very appreciated.
View Property: Ski Inn
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Loved the fireplace, open and airy room with windows and hot tub
View Property: Chamonix
Berryville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
The best part about "our greayt escape" was that is truly was a great escape. Very comfortable, clean and organized. We will be back next year.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely love visiting the Canaan Valley and Blackwater Falls area. We visit at least once a year. The people in the area are very nice and Mountaintop Realty were some of the nicest people I've dealt with. The office staff (Dakota) was extremely nice, the owner was awesome and the maintenance man was very polite as well.
Property
We absolutely love Hemlock Lodge and hope to return sometime in the next couple years. The house is awesome, very well stocked and I love the location.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the large living room and larger kitchen table.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was great. We will come back to Mountain Top Rental again and rent this unit again!
Property
The houses in cabin mountain are secluded from each other, you are near the Lakes, you are near Timberline, it has a hot tub, it is pet friendly, and it is a smaller house for smaller families! So many rentals are so HUGE and not what we need at all!
View Property: White Deer
Tiltonsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
30th birthday getaway with some friends
View Property: Dancing Bear
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Everything was quick and easy from reservation, arrival to departure.
Property
The property was great. Only complaint is a lot of the chairs and stools in the kitchen are very wobbly and the tv stand area was pretty dusty other than that it was great!! At first people complained about the no phone service or wifi however that ended up being one of the best features because it was a true getaway of pure fun with no communication with the outside world. We are already discussing returning in the spring to take advantage of the water activities. Thank you Mountaintop!
View Property: Alpine View
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing and was happy to work with our group! Thank you so much!
Property
The property was well managed and offered us a great time of fellowship with friends
View Property: Alpha Vista
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and laid back!
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was always helpful and efficient.
Property
Had a great stay with friends - the house was clean, spacious, well maintained and the overall setting was gorgeous!
View Property: Deer Run
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were so wonderful! They made every step so easy, and I appreciate their patience with me!
Property
Everyone loved the hot tub!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
State College, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
Nice hot tub
View Property: Ardmorar