Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Dakota was great to work with.
Property
The stay was wonderful - a well thought out house - nice furniture, nice kitchen, overall a great property! Loved the first floor master suite - but the house was just great overall!! Well appointed kitchen, will return for sure!
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was exceptionally friendly! I enjoyed meeting the office dog!
Property
We really appreciate all the work you've done to make the Hemlock Lodge such a very nice place to stay! The large deck in the back was where I spent most of my time. Altogether, the design of the house is brilliant. We also enjoyed relaxing in the living room below the loft very much. The kitchen was huge and had all the amenities we could think of! I think we will definitely be renting this property for another vacation in the future if you would have us back!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful, personable, and extremely helpful group of people
Property
My family and I had a fantastic vacation
View Property: Cedar Dome
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The house was very clean when we arrived and the rental office was extremely helpful. Awesome experience.
Property
We loved the Spruce Lodge. It was very spacious for all 14 people. The kids and adults loved all the activities in the cabin - pool table, nice size hot tub, ping pong, foosball table. The activities around the cabin were nice - canoeing, horseback riding. Loved the white water rafting at BOA nearby. The cabin was very clean and had all the kitchen appliances you would need to cook with. The large patio was very nice to grill out and hang out on. Loved the whole experience and plan on coming back!!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Our interactions with the staff were friendly, pleasant, and helpful.
Property
Thank you! We fell in love with the Timberly community and will surely be back! The large windows, beautiful location, nearby lakes, and serene surroundings were wonderful. The cabin was well-appointed with everything we needed to be comfortable and enjoy a long weekend away.
View Property: Timberly
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
Beautiful area! Heated outdoor pool!
View Property: Aspen Village 34
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Everything was amazing. Lot of character.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
South Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient team and staff
Property
Stay was great , would rent again. Kitchen fully stocked, hot tub Lots of bathrooms for big group.
View Property: Almost Heaven
New Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: Woodland Pond
Denver , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Thank you it was lovely
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Helmetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is awesome.
Property
It worked out well thanks.
View Property: Wintercadence
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and extremely accomadating. A shining example for other realtors to follow.
Property
Beautiful location and a wonderful getaway
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members were friendly and helpful. Booking on line was easy.
Property
This house is big. A lot of space to spread out. Hot tub nice. Gameroom was great. Bathrooms were all clean and nice. Beds comfy. Every bedroom has their own bathroom. Furniture was clean and nice. House was pretty clean.
View Property: Timberly
Vinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was most accomodating. I spoke with her many times with questions before arrival in which she always was helpful.
Property
Greatly enjoyed the stay at Hawthorne Lodge at Mountaintop Realty. The house was beautiful and was very well equipped. The area had a lot of sightseeing to do an the mountains are beautiful! We always ski Timberline in the winter and we're very glad we now got to visit in the summer. The living space was wonderful! So much room and area for everyone and bedrooms were very nice! The basement was fabulous! Kitchen and dining room were very nice.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Cheltenham, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is a pleasure to deal with. We had a severe condensation problem that caused the downstairs floor to be very wet. Mountain Top Realty's maintenance guys did an outstanding job reacting to this! They did a thorough inspection and supplied a fan and dehumidifier that solved the problem.
Property
Some in our group were disappointed that the hot tub wasn't usable, but besides that we had a very nice stay and thought the house was just as presented on the web site.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
Nice Cabin!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Brick, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
very polite and accommodating
Property
We were very happy with the property. The forest area is gorgeous, the house itself is spacious, comforting, and peaceful. The brook behind the property is a great touch. We loved the babbling brook outside the sun room as well as the large and relaxing hot tub. The firepit was a nice addition. It was very close to hiking trails (we even had wild raspberries!). Above all, the property felt very private without feeling secluded. Plus, there were no mosquitoes or biting flies, a very big surprise.
View Property: Sojourn
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
GOOD TIME
View Property: Sunset House
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Beautiful location!
View Property: Cody`s
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic. Every detail is anticipated and everything always is planned and executed flawlessly.
Property
The property was fantastic. Our favorite to date. The decor was fantastic. The owners seemed to anticipate every need.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.....
Property
Canaan Valley is just beautiful!!!
View Property: Woodland Pond
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
Hot tub was nice and the kids loved the air hockey.
View Property: Deer Run
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
First rate. Very quick and efficient service and rental process
Property
We enjoyed it very much and are already planning a return trip next year.
View Property: White Diamond
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service of your team was fabulous! Quick and friendly responses every time. Even when I was late with paperwork. :)
Property
Always great to be back in Canaan Valley. Beds were comfy. Appreciate all the extra bedding available. Kitchen was roomy and fairly well stocked. This particular property has great potential. Just needs some exterior maintenance, better internet and a more cohesive interior to be a 5 star rental.
View Property: Sunset House
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
Nice!
View Property: Serenity