Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property
Our favorite features were the swing, hot tub, and the view from the master bedroom.
View Property: Mountain Mama
South Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant, polite, and knowledgeable.
Property
It was wonderful. Thank you!
View Property: Timberly
Cary , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team was fantastic. We had actually rented another property prior to our arrival in the area and there was a communication issue with the owner and we were not allowed access to the home once we arrived in the area so we were stuck without a place to stay. I found the website, searched and found a property that was available and called in the morning, was able to go right over to the office and they allowed us entry right away. They couldn't have been nicer or easier to work with. Needless to say my stress level dropped significantly and I was able to enjoy our mountain weekend.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property - the location was convenient, the area was lovely, and the staff were top-notch. Thanks so much! The hot tub was nice, as well as the layout of the house with bottom level that included a full bath, two bedrooms, a 'living space' area complete with small fridge and microwave.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Crozet, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy peasy. Thanks!
Property
Deck and fire pit w/ isolation and solitude. Awesome.
View Property: Ilam House
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful! Pleasant to work with, will do businsss with again!
Property
Comfortable and cozy bed, gorgeous views, perfectly located. Loved it!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Milford, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great hot tub. Nice and large and fairly new. Very enjoyable, would stay again.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful when we had a family emergency and I thought we may have to change the date of our trip.When picking up the keys. Your staff was very friendly and pleasant. We appreciated they gave us information on the area when I told them it was our first visit here.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our visit. The house had a beautiful view and was actually larger then we needed.
View Property: Cody`s
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property
Had a wonderful and relaxing time. Even though the house is pet friendly it was well taken care of and did not smell of animals.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is so nice! My emails and questions were always answered same day and were very helpful! Love renting from Mountain Top!
Property
The openness of the home and the fire pit out back. Also the game room got a lot of use.
View Property: Timberly
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very courteous and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed everything about the place except the too firm mattresses.
View Property: Alpine View
Glen Easton, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!! Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Almost Aspen
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property
Perfect location!
View Property: Cody`s
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
The lady in the office was very friendly.
Property
It was relaxing.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Inwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Have worked with Becky 4 times and all requests have been carried out and responses are always prompt.
Property
Lovely time was had by all.
View Property: Ski Inn
Rose Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't really work directly with anyone other than via email, but got quick responses always. Becky Ray is who I worked with.
Property
The private location away from the crowd of some of the other cabins.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy to work with!
Property
We like the layout of the house and the location.
View Property: Chamonix
MORGANTOWN, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
Nice cabin
View Property: Timberstone
Romney, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
They helped make our weekend possible in finding us a house to fit our needs.
Property
The location was amazing and the kids loved the hot tub!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Dakota was excellent. This was a last minute trip and she was able to take care of everything for us. She made sure the hot tub was clean and running when we arrived. She was also very helpful with directions and recommendations for dining.
Property
A great weekend to recharge our batteries. Your website makes it very easy to sort through the properties via the filter option. We will be back. The house has many rooms that allow people to spread out, but at the same time many open areas that allow people to come together. Wi fi was very fast and could handle several devices at once. Hot tub was very clean and well maintained. Beds were comfortable. It was very easy to arrive, enjoy our stay and then pack up and leave. Very quiet area and the many streams created a true tranquil atmosphere. I highly recommend this rental house.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic!!!
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: A Family Place
Mt. Crawford, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
I loved the openness of the place. It accommodated our large family very well. Children loved the hot tub!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Place was exactly as advertised. Would highly recommend it for a large family gathering. The kitchen was very nicely furnished! We loved the place! Great owners to work with as well.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with, both owner and property manager, were quite helpful.
Property
Great view. Hot tub easy to operate.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and user-friendly!
Property
The entire property was excellently appointed, from the bedrooms and bathrooms to the kitchen, it was beautiful and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay! Our favorite feature was the outdoor fireplace on the covered porch. It was great to sit outside even as it rained and enjoy the fire!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and considerate
Property
Everything we needed was on hand, very clean and comfortable. Only negative was the fireplace - very small for wood that was provided - but very beautiful!
View Property: White Deer
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic! the staff was attentive and friendly. loved working with the team and would rent from again.
Property
overall good stay.
View Property: Huck`s Place