Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
Very spacious house
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Midlothin , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant, why would anyone stay at the lodge when you can have your own place for about the same money.
Property
Had an excellent time, nice and quiet everything was more than we expected.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Davis, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
We had a great time - thanks!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Walters, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Truly a relaxing beautiful place
View Property: Alpen View
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and responsive before we arrived. Check In/Out was quick and easy. The property was larger than we expected, clean and well maintained.
Property
Very clean and spacious
View Property: Huck`s Place
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very respectful and diligent. Have been here multiple times and always a good experience. Thank you all.
Property
Nice cabin. Had everything that u need for a trip like this.
View Property: Timberstone
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
very efficient
Property
easy in, easy out
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great. Will definitely use you on our next trip.
Property
Fantastic property, close to slopes. Easy check-in and out. Great stay. Kids really enjoyed the hot tub and air hockey table.
View Property: Deer Run
Davis, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
AWESOME!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property
Perfect location!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Wardensville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Enjoyed the hot tub and the game room
View Property: Alpine View
davis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
The kitchen was the perfect size for everyone to help cook and clean up.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with! Great communication over the phone and via email.
Property
We had a great time! Weather was excellent so we were able to enjoy the deck and hot tub. The amount of space the cabin had to offer, as well as the view of the mountains from the living room.
View Property: Eagle View
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, smooth transactions.
Property
We had a big group of families with small kids. The house lay out was perfect for our group, we could see the kids in one of the living rooms from the dining room table and there was a nice open space in the basement for the kids to play. The dining room table was exceptionally long and allowed us all to eat together, which is something our group has not been able to do in the past. Loved the house!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with!
Property
Overall we had an awesome time with our friends and family. Loved the kitchen, dining and living area being so open. And the view was insane!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Severn, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
Second time staying. Will consider it again in the future. Great job!
View Property: Bear Run
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
It was wonderful to have everything we needed at hand, while being close to skiing. Additionally the house was beautiful and well maintained.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Mountaintop always provides fast efficient service, and team members are friendly to boot.
Property
View Property: Northwoods A4
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property
location!! so easy to hit the slopes!
View Property: Northwoods H1
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive - quick to reply and provide information.
Property
All around top notch stay - the condo was as advertised, clean, and very nice!
View Property: Beaver Ridge 127
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
This house is awesome! It's the best house we've ever rented in Canaan. Very spacious house (and parking lot!), enough space for everyone.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
The pool table.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful 3 day get away for our family. Loved Mountain Getaway - the house was cozy yet spacious. Our boys and their friend each had a room and bath. The kitchen was spacious and well stocked. Everything was in working order and very clean. Loved our stay and will definitely visit again!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
The view was great from deck
View Property: Country Mile
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
the people at the office were very nice and got us in and out quickly
Property
close proximity to the slopes
View Property: Herzwoods D301