Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was well informed and extremely pleasant to work with.
Property
It was such a wonderful, relaxing stay. I can see myself going back for vacations in the future!
View Property: A Family Place
Sandusky, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Nice!
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Team was prompt excellent and friendly
Property
We definitely return and enjoyed our stay. Perfect size for our family and it was conveniently located to both ski resorts .
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly, working late so got my key personally upon arrival, pleasant surprise. The bogo coupon included for canaan was great, would be even better if you gave a few extras :)
Property
Clean, tastefully decorated, good beds/linens, nice hot tub.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Baca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members are so educated and polite, and showed us knowledge about what the're doing
Property
amazing! everything exceed our expectations, we've a plan to return in 2017
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Flemington, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Partially handicap accessible. Individual that is wheel chaired bound would have much difficulty getting into house.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was super friendly and helpful. Hot tub maintenance employee went above and beyond to assist with a transportation issue
Property
We had a blast. Great property and rental company. We will be back!
View Property: Apres` Ski
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property
Quiet location, cozy living room design looking out on beautiful landscape with easy deck and hot tub access.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Davis, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property
Bathrooms in every room.
View Property: Timberstone
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. They also helped make sure everything went smoothly with booking, insurance, etc.
Property
I'm looking forward to next time.
View Property: Cody`s
OCEANA, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Rebecca was great... couldn't ask for better customer service
Property
Loved everything about the property... set up is great .. hot tub was added bonus as well as the pool table and games downstairs. Loved the fact that there were many dining areas and the bedrooms were very complimentary to all with their own bathrooms . The only drawback was the big tv on main floor was not working. Very accessible to towns and restaurants. Couldn't brag enough ... thanks for great experience.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Reston, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone i communicated with was very polite and provided us with proper and timely info!
Property
Didn't ski but we had a blast regardless! Great little area - could see it being on the vacations ahead. The property was wonderful and accommodated us perfectly. Thank you so much!
View Property: Timberstone
Horner, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
very pleasing
Property
We had a wonderful time, the weather was even better, one night we set around the campfire and the next night was an ice storm and we stayed in the hot tub. I am definitely planning another trip next year.
View Property: A Family Place
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Answered questions fast and friendly.
Property
It was a great place to stay. I would definitely come back. The hot tub and entertainment tables (ping pong and foosball) were very nice.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property
We loved the property and hope to visit again!
View Property: Wintercadence
Davis, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay - we had everything we needed and more for a fun, snowy weekend in Canaan Valley. The ten of us and our two dogs had a great time relaxing at the cabin, enjoying the hot tub, and hiking in the beautiful wilderness. We would definitely come again and even rent the same property again.
View Property: White Diamond
Parsons, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
You guys were awesome!
Property
View Property: Huck`s Place
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Email interactions were really good and responsive.
Property
We loved the way the house is built, the room distribution, the little details that make life easier, like lots of storage space and hungers everywhere. We loved the hot tub of course, and the cozy fire place. The king bed was very comfortable. We played games, we loved the puzzles, having a nice TV was also great for movie time. The kitchen was well equipped in terms of utensils, pans, etc.
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
The ladies at Mountaintop Realty made the whole experience very easy and manageable. They were very nice, polite and welcoming at check in. They were even cool enough with me to break up the total cost into two installments instead of a single installment like it says on the website.
Property
Overall very satisfied with our trip and the selection of property that we made. We will probably try to come back in the spring or summer with the kids.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Mountain Top are great. Everything was handled promptly and accurately.
Property
Great place, great house. We'll be back!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant, nice, and helpful.
Property
Cozy cabin in the woods with all the amenities of home. We really liked that the property was very private. Even though there are so many properties going up the hills, there is plenty of space between them so that you feel a lot of privacy. Also, being able to bring our dog with us is so much appreciated and saves all the hassle of finding someone to watch them while we are gone is great!
View Property: White Deer
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful in booking the property as well as the check-in process.
Property
Well maintained cabin in the woods. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
The property is in Davis and is dog friendly
View Property: Mountain Memories
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful and made it so easy for us.
Property
Love it, beautiful property, huge house. great location.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
One of the best rental places I worked with. The reservations process was fairly simple, the staff (Becky Ray mostly) provided information over email, phone call and during our visit. I was made feel welcome.
Property
One of the best rental teams with well furnished rental places. I would love to come back. I have already recommended the place to few members in my office who should be visiting during Christmas time..Keep up the good work.
View Property: Northwoods A5