Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harrisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Realtor made renting the property very easy.
Property
The house was comfortable for our family and made for a good weekend away from home.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Gordonsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Peaceful and relaxing
View Property: Alpen View
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is the best !! Also had quick response to some small lighting issues.
Property
We have been vacationing in Canaan Valley for over 30 years. Becky and Mountaintop have been by far, the best rental agency to use.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Mason, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your office staff was great- friendly, accommodating and available.
Property
The open kitchen/dining room is where we spent most of our time.
View Property: Apres` Ski
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was GR8 to work with!!! She communicated well AND sent reminders !
Property
I would stay again
View Property: Timberstone
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and quick to reply to any questions or concerns
Property
The view from the hot tub
View Property: Skibo
St Albans , US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
They answered all questions and sent information when I requested it.
Property
My entire family loved the property. The kitchen had anything and everything that a person needed.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Lavalette, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable service from the staff at Mountain Top. Everything was ready and waiting for our arrival! Everything feel into place, smooth as silk, from booking our reservation to check out! Couldn't ask for more.
Property
My favorite features were the kitchen and the dining table. Having such a large family being able to cook for them and serve them all at the same table was wonderful!! We enjoyed playing games together at the dining table as well. Everyone could be included! The kitchen table was perfect for working puzzles which we also love to do. We'll be back next year!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Good layout and close proximity to the slopes.
View Property: Ski Inn
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property
Open space in the living room!
View Property: Helena`s Haven
McSherrystown, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
The associates at Mountain Top Reality are very professional and helpful
Property
"The Cabin" is a great house property!
View Property: The Cabin
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property
The beds were super comfy and the amount of dishes that were provided came in handy.
View Property: Deer Run
Cambridge , US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property
felt very comfortable in the house
View Property: Quiet Snow
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff...Becky is a pleasure to do business with
Property
Looking forward to our return trip next year! Great common area...and the view of the mountain ...WOW
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and we were pleased y'all allowed our group of 25-24 year olds. Very easy rental company to work with and we plan to come back again next year.
Property
The property was everything we were hoping for and more at a great rate. The only thing we wished for was a real fireplace and that the hot tub wasn't set down to 40 when we first arrived. Other than that everything else was perfect for our group. Thank you again!
View Property: Hart`s Horn
New Matamoras, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful.
Property
Very clean and organized. And we even thought the hot water was broke and and guy was right their to look at it.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Rockingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was approachable, kind, and helpful.
Property
We love the space and would love to return.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Seven Valleys, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Nice and pleasant.
Property
View Property: Fern Brook
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
The floor plan and hot tub.
View Property: Deer Run
Ellenboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great about answering any questions we had.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Bear's Den cabin. It was the perfect size for our family and was easy to get to. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Burke, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Dakota was very helpful in helping to arrange for additional cinders/gravel to be spread on the road after snowstorms. (Even so, the ice was formidable.) Thanks!
Property
The view, through the snow, over the entire valley. It is private, quiet, and serene.
View Property: The Cabin
Port Republic, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property
Slope Side
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
We dealt with Becky - and she was a delight to work with! Very accommodating, and answered all of our questions very promptly.
Property
We loved Deerfield 28 and will definitely return next year. It was the perfect size and layout for our family (we have 2 young boys). The condo contained all that we could want for a long weekend, including games, movies, extra blankets, etc.
View Property: Deerfield Village 28
Heathsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property
Jacuzzi View Fireplace
View Property: Quiet Snow