Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the floor plan / layout of the house. Worked very well for our group!
View Property: Timberly
Ranson, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff always helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved stargazing in the hot tub and the fact that we are able to bring our dogs.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property
Birthday weekend getaway
View Property: White Deer
core, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were helpful!
Property
Great stay, everything we needed!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Mt. Holly Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, I dealt with Becky for years now and she along with others have always been very pleasant and helpful
Property
The homes in which we have stayed have always been very nice. The Coire Tay was a home run for us do to the amount of room it has not that the other homes weren't nice
View Property: Coire Taigh
Swanton, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property
Love this beautiful home and great location! Private location! Wonderful view of the lake and places to walk! Everything you would ever need in a vacation rental.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was so nice and accommodating. I was actually surprised by how nice everyone was. I didnt detect any irritation or bad attitude.
Property
The Hawthorne Lodge was beyond our needs and so beautiful! And clean! This may be the cleanest rental Ive ever had, that alone will keep us returning. We are already starting to plan our next trip! It was beautiful, the fire places with the wood and tile. The furniture was comfortable (one of our group even collected the info so he can but one of the living room chairs)! The game room was fun!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Sistersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great to work with!!
Property
Great accommodations!!
View Property: Timberly
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property
We we welcomed with a beautifully lit holiday tree and a wonderful view of the lake. Two bald eagles were on the lake. The house was very close to town and easy to find but without any neighbors so it felt secluded. Everything you would need is included in this cabingreat kitchen, huge hot tub and lots of towels. Best place to stay by far!vWonderful to have a fully-stocked kitchen, tons of towels, and a huge hot tub. Secluded but close enough to town. No neighbors within site and great places to eat in Davis.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Chamberburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this property. The property is well equipped with everything. We had 8 people in our party and there was plenty of space for everyone. Would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: Fern Brook
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
great
Property
the master bedroom was great and the hot tub was nice
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented from you 4 years and have always had a positive experience with the team. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Save a few needed repairs (shower door bar, faucets, electrical outlets, furniture), our visit was near perfect! The size was comfortable for all: three master bedrooms for the adults plus a girls room upstairs and a boys room in the basement. We found about everything we needed to prepare our Thankgiving dinner (except oven space..). The views were spectacular from all over the house. We made good use of the pool table, tvs, trails... Loved the round table and managed to fit all 11 of us there for Thanksgiving dinner.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful, and we appreciated the electronic copies of maps, which we could forward to family driving in from out of state.
Property
We really enjoyed the fireplace and gathering in the living room seating area. Hot tub would have been nice in slightly warmer weather, but we could not quite bring ourselves to try it. The setting of the property was great - very private, good views. Kitchen was pretty well equipped.
View Property: 5 Acre Wood
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Convenient
Property
The property was beautiful! Remote yet comfortable and modern.
View Property: Mountain Glory
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property
Excellent. We were a group of four families and spending the Thanksgiving WE involved a lot of cooking, cleaning and moving around the house. The kitchen is highly equipped, the space wide enough for a big group to feel that we were not bumping into each other constantly. The house provided tone of linens and towels.. We all enjoyed our stay and will certainly come back.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain Top was super friendly.
Property
It was such a warm, inviting place, and we enjoyed it so much! Thank you!
View Property: Sojourn
Newport, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Never had any problems, always nice and courteous
Property
Had an awesome enjoyable vacation
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great. No problems at all very easy to use your service
Property
Private location. Beautiful windows. Pet friendly
View Property: The Prow
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
View Property: Alpine View
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We've enjoyed several visits to this house, in fall and winter, and always have a wonderful time. While the cabin does not look that large from the outside, it fits 3 families of 4 together at once. The two levels make it possible for the kids to hang out together downstairs, play ping pong or other games, watch Netflix, etc. while adults have their own space upstairs. It's a perfect retreat in the woods for getting away from the hussle and bussle of day to day life. Lots to do in the area with skiing, hiking, horseback riding, galleries in Thomas. Every time we come, we discover new activities.
View Property: Cedar Haus
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Fern Brook
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property
I was very pleased with the accommodations during my stay.
View Property: Mountain Memories
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property
The snow!
View Property: Ilam House
Belton, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Our friends checked in for us since we were coming late. They said they had no problem and the instructions were easy to follow. The cabin was beautiful and the space was perfect for us and our guests. Quiet location. Very peaceful. A true West Virginia experience which is what we were looking for.
Property
Thank you for a lovely and memorable time in West Virginia. We will be glad to tell others about our stay and your properties.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet