Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful every time I emailed before our visit.
Property
The house was beautiful! The property was amazing the pictures don't do it justice. The fire pit is surrounded by grass now not dirt. The view is breath taking. Our dogs had an amazing time, although they couldn't go to the water due to the mud because of the rain. And it was chilly for them to get hosed off. But they loved the property and house. The dogs loved the dog door and fenced area!!!! Our boys loved the canoe and they fished every day for hours. We couldn't of had a better trip and loved the house!!!! Extremely relaxing trip! Thank you!
View Property: Alpen View
Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with
Property
Peaceful. Had everything we needed
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. All questions were answered.
Property
Wonderful design of the house.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
Bathrooms in each bedroom
View Property: White Diamond
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
Wife's birthday.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Pickering, CA
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful.
Property
Big home with lots of space. Paved parking great for riders.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly to work with.
Property
Loved the property! Secluded yet close. Loved the fact that it was inside a gated community, but still felt like it is was in the wilderness.
View Property: Cedar Haus
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
Hawthorne Lodge is really sweet. Would stay there again.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your team took care of a couple issues - bed linens and internet access. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful. Love doing rentals with you!
Property
Deerfield is my favorite. It is peaceful and serene. One of my Happy Places to travel to in WV.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
Friendly and helpful.
View Property: White Deer
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and as advertised.
Property
The house was really cool, great for a weekend getaway. We enjoyed the porch and the unique style of the house.
View Property: Whispering Pines
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
We have always had great service from Mountain Top Realty. And we really appreciate the "4th night free" deal--we probably would not have rented Alpha Vista w/o it.
Property
It was perfect. Fantastic views (though trees are getting higher and blocking more and more). Great upper and lower decks/good furniture/books, games, binoculars, radio provided/new BBQ/Dish TV. This is our 3rd time at Alpha Vista--really like being able to have our dogs with us. The new owners' improvements are much appreciated. They have done an excellent job of improving and already-good property to GREAT!!!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
It was awesome. We enjoyed it very much and look forward to coming back.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Experience was great. Got things done quickly
Property
Was wonderful my wife loved it. Happy wife happy life. Very spacious beautiful in the evening time. The night is filled with stars... The fire pit marshmallows Family loved it.
View Property: Alpine View
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
You were great. Good communication. You even delivered a new tank of gas for the grill.
Property
I have used you a couple of times and would not hesitate to use you again. The 2 car garage was perfect to put our motorcycles in
View Property: Almost Aspen
Hepzibah, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
!
Property
Weather was amazing.
View Property: Timberstone
Union, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Property
A great time was had by all! The gathering areas were very nice and roomy. Really enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Sojourn
Toranto, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Loved the waterfall. Loved the hot tub. Golfing and shopping . We r very family oriented and play family game shows and cook and eat.my husband always wanted to this family gathering for years and it never materialized. So after he passed I made it happen in his honor and memory.
View Property: Fern Brook
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful. We had a very relaxing timeand the kids had fun with the hot tub and canoe.
View Property: Alpen View
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were great. Everyone was very polite.
Property
The cabin was great. Loved it. The other cabins was far from each other. It made it seem like the cabin I was in was all along. It was so quiet.
View Property: Gnarnia
Davisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
The spaciousness of the house - each room was beyond our expectations.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Ravenswood, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff is very friendly and accomodating
Property
I love Quiet Snow and will definetly come back this year. I am interested in the property above Quiet Snow. We have never seen anyone there when we are. Just curious if that property is for sale.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
Excellent accommodations. Unit furnishings are much nicer than others we've rented in past. Home is well maintained and the dcor is great!
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Team member was friendly, helpful and available!
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
WINDSOR HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Chamonix