Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Good team everything went as expected!
Property
Open floor plan and location
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
All were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
House just needs a little attention, but we had a great stay.
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Alma, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with Becky. She was always kind and helpful. We had no issues with getting to the property or payments. Every interaction went smoothly. I even called one day to ask questions and she kindly chatted with me about the property we would be renting.
Property
Absolutely loved this property. My family really wants to go back. A big thank you to the homeowner for sharing with us.
View Property: Mountain Glory
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
We loved the house and Davis is awesome
View Property: Chamonix
Lingonier, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
This is our 27th year staying at at Sojourn. This place works well for us.
View Property: Sojourn
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
All internet
Property
View Property: Timberly
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, no problems.
Property
We could not get the gas stoves to work, but the heating was good otherwise. I really like a wood burning stove but the space was wonderful and everyone enjoyed their stay. Might consider returning if they had a big deck out back.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team always responded to emails/calls in a timely manner.
Property
Great location to Timberline slopes... at bottom of hill so even better... no worries about driving up hill in the snow. Loved the space. Lots of bedrooms, baths, and seating areas.
View Property: White Diamond
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Becky was very nice and helpful and a delight to talk to.
Property
Overall a good experience. Had a good time with friends. Would come back again.
View Property: Dream Catcher
GRAYSON, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Will be back
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was helpful and courteous.
Property
Great common area and plenty of comfortable seating.
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with , very accommodating
Property
Good stay.
View Property: Ardmorar
South Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property
Loved the waterfall and hot tub out back
View Property: Fern Brook
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Working with MTR was great. Everything went super smooth.
Property
Lots of everything we needed on the trip, kitchen supplies, pillows/towels, etc. Loved the fireplace and the pre-heated hot tub!
View Property: Serenity
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff with excellent customer service!
Property
Three Bears is an updated, attractive and clean property. The views from the master bedroom are excellent. After a long day of skiing, there is nothing better than relaxing in the hot tub!
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Mountaintop Realty is the BEST TEAM out there!! In our 25+ years of coming to this area, they have been the most helpful, reliable and dependable rental agency we have experienced. Friendly and always accommodating staff! Could not ask for a better or more attentive agency! They also have a great selection of wonderful properties to choose from. Keep up the good work!
Property
The Corie Taigh property is huge! Will accommodate a very large number of people well! It is well equipped and very functional. It is easy to get to without 4-wheel drive vehicles, and it offers a very nice view of the mountains and ski resorts. The furnishings are starting to show their age and should soon be upgraded, but it is not extremely uncomfortable either. The driveway is big enough to handle several vehicles, which is a plus!
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Mountaintop Realty and Rentals were extremely friendly.
Property
Lovely home. Exactly what we needed for our family of 6.
View Property: Ardmorar
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience with your team, from online booking to in-person check-in.
Property
We've enjoyed staying at this house for a number of years -- finding it to be both large and cozy.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Bala Cynwyd, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and Dakota were friendly and helpful.
Property
A wonderful spot for our family reunion. Would do it again in a heartbeat. The open floor plan, the pool table, and the outdoor hot tub.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at the Realty Office I had interaction with was very professional and kind.
Property
We truly enjoyed Mountain Glory. I would love to see pictures of what it looked like before the renovation. We are already making plans to come back in the summer months to enjoy the outside more. The cabin was very spacious and comfortable!
View Property: Mountain Glory
Liberty Twp, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
The hot tub! My favorite part of relaxing in a cabin. The view of this cabin was pretty great- just wish the weather cooperated to give us a snowy few days away instead of rain and 50 degrees.
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
professional and efficient
Property
had a great time! Looking forward to our next trip.
View Property: White Deer
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Skiing weeeknd
View Property: White Diamond
morgantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Outdoor fireplace!!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
The kitchen and living areas were better than expected based on the pictures.
View Property: Ilam House