Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nutter Fort, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Helena`s Haven
town, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy- Great website, Find place, Fill out paperwork, stop by get keys, have fun no matter what time of year, checkout...
Property
This was a great house, big areas for family, room setup and bathrooms worked perfect. Kitchen was loaded with everything you could need. Big Deck, Very cool hottub, big garage area this is definitely somewhere we would stay at again.
View Property: Wintercadence
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
No problems - very professional.
Property
View Property: Ardmorar
Laplata, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient staff.
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful weekend skiing with the adult kids. Recommended.
View Property: Alpine View
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
When we addressed a problem it was dealt.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very pleased with the staff, the crew kept the parking lots and roads clear of snow.
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to work with. Took very good care of us.
Property
The free firewood was a wonderful touch. Definitely will use your services again. Thank you.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Y'all were great.
Property
It was nice get away from screens for awhile. The house was just what we were looking for and you all were easy to work with.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
York, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property
Location, size
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Clarion, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very smooth; Becky responded immediately to any questions or concerns.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The home was cozy and clean but a bit dated. That said it was a good location for a family ski vacation.
View Property: The Cabin
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, super attainable, and the team was very responsive and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better members!
Property
The house was so cozy, open, clean and in such a great spot! Plenty of firewood to make in the great fireplace, the kitchen was open with big windows in the living room, and you could see Timberline ski trails at night!
View Property: Chamonix
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Dakota was very kind and was flexible on our check-out time which made the trip much better. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
I had a good experience working with Becky.
Property
View Property: Apres` Ski
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Service
Property
Beautiful property, just far enough into the woods.
View Property: White Deer
gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
very easy to talk to and easy to get ahold of
Property
will be back for sure. there with several friends and we all loved it.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very informative and friendly!
Property
We had an amazing time! Very welcoming and relaxing! We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Mountain Treat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
nice and helpful
Property
Good and strong wifi, hot tub worked.
View Property: Chamonix
Annadale, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful. Thank you
Property
location next to ski run. hot tub.big family room.
View Property: Ski Inn
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property
the hot tub and the view
View Property: Cody`s
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was pleasant, responsive and accommodating. Thank you for all of your assistance.
Property
The layout was great. We enjoyed the fireplaces and the hot tub.
View Property: Deer Run
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property
Large areas for entertaining
View Property: Coire Taigh
Crown City, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were good to deal with. Especially Becky. She answered our questions. The day of arrival and departure the people in the office were fantastic. We were pleased with our weekend overall. Thank you.
Property
The kitchen was beautifully furnished. The hot tub was nice. The grill worked well. It was in close proximity to Timberline Ski Lodge. We loved the layout of the house. Open for all to engage and be together.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
You all are friendly efficient and thoughtful
Property
We LOVE this property.... been coming for years
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff are so accommodating and made several changes to our booking without fuss.
Property
The house has much higher quality (finishes, furniture, fixtures) than most rental properties in the area.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient, quick, & friendly.
Property
Upon arrival it was impeccably clean and in order with a generous amount of kitchenwares, games, and pillows. May I pleasantly suggest that perhaps it's time for the owners to do a bit of updating.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were all great to work with - went out of their way to make sure our house was ready for our visit.
Property
We loved the view! Also the great room and loft were very appreciated.
View Property: Ski Inn