Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ashland, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
Nice cabin!
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Chestertown, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out fast and easy. Property Exactly as advertised. Quiet and restful.
Property
Excellent weekend despite misty rain. Excellent visit.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Lusby, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Timberstone
North Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our daughter did the search and made the initial reservation, but when I was there. They were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
View, fireplace, very home-y relaxed overall feel of rental
View Property: Mountain Mama
Warren, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team has always been a joy to work with. They always do their best to accommodate me and my needs. It is a pleasure working with your team especially Becky.
Property
My stay was nice, there were a few issues that needed to be worked out but overall we worked around problem areas.
View Property: Cody`s
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property
Weekend get-a-way
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
York Springs, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant, good communication
Property
Had a wonderful, relaxing time.
View Property: Serenity
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Communication from Becky prior to arriving was efficient and helpful. I don't know if it was Becky working the desk when I dropped off the key at check out, but she was very friendly and warm!
Property
We loved it! It was a great weekend and we hope the home is available when we return to ski!
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Akron, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the main office was very nice and checked us in quickly.
Property
All of the tools in the kitchen available. Nice views as well.
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property
Our favorite features were the swing, hot tub, and the view from the master bedroom.
View Property: Mountain Mama
South Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant, polite, and knowledgeable.
Property
It was wonderful. Thank you!
View Property: Timberly
Cary , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team was fantastic. We had actually rented another property prior to our arrival in the area and there was a communication issue with the owner and we were not allowed access to the home once we arrived in the area so we were stuck without a place to stay. I found the website, searched and found a property that was available and called in the morning, was able to go right over to the office and they allowed us entry right away. They couldn't have been nicer or easier to work with. Needless to say my stress level dropped significantly and I was able to enjoy our mountain weekend.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property - the location was convenient, the area was lovely, and the staff were top-notch. Thanks so much! The hot tub was nice, as well as the layout of the house with bottom level that included a full bath, two bedrooms, a 'living space' area complete with small fridge and microwave.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Crozet, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy peasy. Thanks!
Property
Deck and fire pit w/ isolation and solitude. Awesome.
View Property: Ilam House
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful! Pleasant to work with, will do businsss with again!
Property
Comfortable and cozy bed, gorgeous views, perfectly located. Loved it!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Milford, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great hot tub. Nice and large and fairly new. Very enjoyable, would stay again.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful when we had a family emergency and I thought we may have to change the date of our trip.When picking up the keys. Your staff was very friendly and pleasant. We appreciated they gave us information on the area when I told them it was our first visit here.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our visit. The house had a beautiful view and was actually larger then we needed.
View Property: Cody`s
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property
Had a wonderful and relaxing time. Even though the house is pet friendly it was well taken care of and did not smell of animals.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is so nice! My emails and questions were always answered same day and were very helpful! Love renting from Mountain Top!
Property
The openness of the home and the fire pit out back. Also the game room got a lot of use.
View Property: Timberly
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very courteous and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed everything about the place except the too firm mattresses.
View Property: Alpine View
Glen Easton, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!! Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Almost Aspen
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property
Perfect location!
View Property: Cody`s
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
The lady in the office was very friendly.
Property
It was relaxing.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Inwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Have worked with Becky 4 times and all requests have been carried out and responses are always prompt.
Property
Lovely time was had by all.
View Property: Ski Inn
Rose Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't really work directly with anyone other than via email, but got quick responses always. Becky Ray is who I worked with.
Property
The private location away from the crowd of some of the other cabins.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy to work with!
Property
We like the layout of the house and the location.
View Property: Chamonix