Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was great and had no issues.
Property
Would happily stay at this property again.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
St. Clairesvilles, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed staying in Nature's Gift. Easy access, great location and accommodated our needs.
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and informative. They had all information ready for us when we arrived.
Property
The house was great! Very clean when we arrived with plenty of housewares. The hot tub was great as well the house was secluded yet still close to the road. Great stay!
View Property: Timber Haus
Glen Dale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff, especially Becky, are knowledgeable and responsive to any questions or concerns. They go above and beyond to make your stay the best.
Property
Wonderful home away from home. Very comfortable.
View Property: Cody`s
alum creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
They are always so helpful, love Amber and Becky.
Property
Thank you, we have stayed many times with your company and will continue doing so. We love the big commons area, we always bring our family and extended family. It is so nice to be able to have meals together in one area.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
When I called to ask questions about rental property and dropped off keys when leaving, the staff was very friendly and polite.
Property
We had a great time, We love the area! Large kitchen and dining room area. Hot tub was hot and clean. Great location for hiking or going to black water or canaan.
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is a very special lady. She was a great help to us,and cares about the needs of her customers. Another big THANK YOU to her. Also the two ladies that were at the office that helped us with the problem we had with the stove in the kitchen.They sent an electrician to the house in no time. Also we needed fire wood for the fireplace and it was brought to the house. Great staff!!
Property
Loved the furnishings and especially the lamps!! Very comfortable furnishings. So cozy! Great hot tub! You have a beautiful home!
View Property: Wintercadence
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
I have consistently found the Mountain Top team to be wonderful to work with. They are very responsive, flexible and accommodating.
Property
We really enjoyed being able to walk out the back door and onto hiking trails! It was also wonderfully quiet and peaceful, with a great view.
View Property: Ski Inn
Severna Park , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
The L shaped great room
View Property: White Diamond
Owings mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable. Look forward to returning soon.
View Property: Eagle View
Whitmore Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
Always love coming to Mountaintop Realty. It's a wonderful place, well built homes in a private setting. Very relaxing with the hot tub.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Kearneysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
We found everyone to be very helpful and nice.
Property
We loved our stay with you. We will do it again very soon. October is always our vacation cause we love to see the leaves change colors and this yr we did get to see them...BEAUTIFUL!!!
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property
Loved the roominess of this beautiful clean, well maintained home in the woods. Enjoyed the fall activities. We hiked, enjoyed the caverns, and all the area had to offer.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Have been using Mountain Top for many years and would not change. The entire staff is excellent.
Property
I'll be back soon.
View Property: Timberstone
New Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER.
Property
LOVED EVERY MIN. THE SIX BEDRO0MS AND SIX AND A HALF WERE GREAT FOR OUR FAMILY. LOVED THE TWO LIVING SPACES ALSO NICE FOR LARGE FAMILY. WE'LL BE BACK SAME TIME NEXT YEAR, GOOD LORD WILLING. THANK YOU FOR SUCH KINDNESS!
View Property: White Diamond
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
always very friendly
Property
we enjoy the mountains of west virginia
View Property: Yoakum Back
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating and responsive
Property
My family really enjoyed the comfort of the home and the natural beauty of the area
View Property: Spruce Lodge
riddlesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was excellent !
Property
This was a Beautiful property. Private, beds were very comfortable . Kitchen was stocked nicely with everything we needed. Enjoyed the fireplace The hot tub was great.The wonderful surroundings... Deer everyday, came back to a flock of Turkeys, One was a bit upset with her reflection in the window of the front door and was kinda beating the door up lol
View Property: Ardmorar
PRINCE FREDERICK, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
Location and space
View Property: Huck`s Place
East Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your office is always pleasant and accommodating.
Property
Overall we had a great time. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. The kitchen was well-equipped and the family room furniture was comfortable. We enjoyed the fireplace, deck and hot tub.
View Property: Skibo
wilmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property
decor
View Property: Serenity
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Lovely clean home. Wonderful stay
View Property: Alpine View
Monongahela, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
Great location!
View Property: Ski Inn
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
The deck is awesome! I love Old Timberline - it would be difficult to rent anywhere else:)
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Barrackville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt and professional
Property
My family needed a weekend away from the everything and Brookside was perfect!! Our dog was very comfortable and I especially enjoyed the hot tub!!
View Property: Brookside