Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful.
Property
Thank you Mountain Top Rentals. We loved the house we rented and our whole experience was delightful. Being able to walk out of the house and onto the trails without driving was fabulous.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Holtwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
All personnel were very pleasant to deal with and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our visit.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very professional and well prepared.
Property
View Property: Northwoods F7
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
VERY PLEASENT STAFF I COULDNT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE. ALWAYS WITH A SMILE. WE WILL DEFINITLY RENT THROUGH HERE AGAIN
Property
MY KIDS WERENT READY TO LEAVE I COULD DEF STAY FOR AN ENTIRE WEEK. LOVE HOW EACH PROPERTY IS SUCLUDED LIKE ITS ALL BY ITSELF. GREAT VACATION!
View Property: Bear Run
Harrisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team made renting a breeze. We were a late check in and the keys where just as the team said they would be.
Property
We love Timberline and planning another trip in a few months for winter fun.
View Property: Campbellot
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and responsive. Thank you!!
Property
It was fantastic!
View Property: Serenity
Barnesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful in setting up the rental and welcoming us. She did not follow through on my questions about deck furniture and the WI-Fi password, but we were able to figure out deck seating and found the password in a desk drawer, so no harm done.
Property
Very good location and amenities for motorcycle riding. We stay outside during daylight hours, so a covered deck would have been nice. But we knew the deck wasn't covered when arranging the rental, so we were prepared and all was satisfactory.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very friend madly and helpful. Quick response to questions and were very understanding when we accidentally packed our extra key. Let us mail the key when we arrived back home.
Property
Enjoyed our rental's location. Very quiet and relaxing, and the view was beautiful. Nice inexpensive weekend escape. The grand kids loved the pool. We Plan to return as possible.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 252
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property
Really enjoyed the house, decor and the location!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The office staff were great.
Property
We always enjoy staying in Northpoint and always look forward to coming back. Although we do miss dining at the Golden Anchor. :(
View Property: Zigadeaux
Glenshaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property
Beautiful home, great views and kitchen. Set up where everyone is not on top of each other.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Edenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The house was nice and had many amenities to accommodate our large family. We would definitely consider renting the home again. We enjoyed the hot tub and the pool table. Also, the kitchen was very large and well-stocked for cooking for our large group.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Summersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property
The location was close to all of the walking trails that we wanted to visit
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the realty team. It was our second time and both were positive.
Property
The property was very homey. The spot was lovely and we enjoyed sitting on the back deck and building a fire in the fire pit. My husband enjoyed the piano. We love the trails and views up at the top. I like the great room with the sky lights. There are lots of comfy spots to relax and visit or just curl up with a book.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property
The stay at Golden Bear Inn was wonderful. It was soo nice we decided to book an extra night while we were there. The mountains were beautiful. Though the cabin is not secluded from other properties, it was nice to know that you weren't completely alone. The hot tub was the best part! Though I wish the hot tub was screened in, it's nothing citronella candles couldn't handle. The only thing I would change about the place was that there was absolutely no curtains hung up around the house which made the giant windows both a good and bad thing.
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Members of your team were friendly and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed the privacy on this secluded property. The home was beautiful inside and out plenty of things to do in and around Our Greyt Escape.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Enola, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Hassle free. Very friendly.
Property
Loved that it was all one level, perfect for young children. Nice big windows. Had everything we needed.
View Property: Timber Haus
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and always quick to respond to questions!
Property
The stay here was just what we needed! The home was cozy and welcoming and the hot tub was very relaxing! The views of the mountains during the day and the stars at night were breathtaking!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Friendsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful everytime we've stayed.
Property
Perfect getaway with the family.
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
We had no issues with your staff.
Property
We had a wonderful time. There were 7 of us on large motorcycles. I was concerned that the garage was not going to be big enough. I was surprised to find out I was wrong. The house was larger than I thought and accommodated all of us wonderfully. We had one rainy day that we didn't ride so all of us relaxed in the living room and watched TV. This house is one of the best houses we have rented for our trips.
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice and informative and things went smoothly.
Property
We were pleased with the updates in the cabin and the fully equipped kitchen. We also liked having a gas grill. Having a big yard was also nice for the kids to play.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
They members of your team were extremely friendly, outgoing and made us feel right at home, excited to be there...listing all the area has to offer and giving us brochures as well.
Property
The place was great. It was well stocked with everything we needed from towels, washer/dryer, dish washer, even cleaning supplies and plenty of wood! We had a fabulous vacation and my mom said it was the best birthday ever!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Morral, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Bear Run
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant both on the phone and the front desk.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning with our children and their spouses. We were pleased that the decks were enclosed allowing our dogs some freedom. Pet friendly was our #1 priority this trip and this property was perfect.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Gettysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
When our couch broke during our stay, we were terrified that we would be blamed or charged for the damage. Going into the office to report the damage, Becky and the staff did not seem as concerned about the damage as they were genuinely concerned we were enjoying our stay. When my wife called back later in the day when we returned to the cabin and it looked like no one had come to look at it, Becky was extremely apologetic and had someone their within minutes. The maintenance worker who came was focused on making it usable for us so that we didn't have a useless couch in the living room all week. Thanks for all of your work to make our honeymoon great!
Property
Thank you for a great stay! I loved the unique floorplan of the house, but the geographic placement of it was what really made it. We were set back far enough from the road, with enough woods between us and the nearest other cabins that it was easy to feel like we had all the privacy in the world. It was a nice little hideaway for our week in Canaan.
View Property: Brookside