Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Millboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
The Mountainop Team is the best! We have been working with them for many years. Becky knows what amenities we like and always comes through finding the perfect house! They have become our WV family!!
Property
Very spacious for large groups!!
View Property: White Diamond
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Answered all emails in a timely manner.
Property
Absolutley amazing but the carpets could use an update. Everything else was just wonderful. Maybe letting people know how the fan system worksfor the summer. For us northern folks :)... luckly we knew how to work it.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
The whole process was very easy and straightforward, it was a pleasure!
Property
It was exactly what we were looking for and needed, for us and the pups! The view. 100%. It is the reason I chose this house for our vacation [and also pet friendly, excellent!!]. We spent a lot of time on the upper deck in the mornings before heading out to do things and also every single night to watch the sun set [absolutely breathtaking!]. Seeing the whole valley from the comfort of the couch or while cooking made things most relaxing!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Rosedale, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The whole experience from booking the property to check-out was pleasant.
Property
The wooded lot was great and we enjoyed the deck. Plus the house was just the right size for our group.
View Property: Timberly
Mineral, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The MountainTop team was awesome. Very nice and easy to work with. It was an unusually warm week and the house didn't have ceiling fans in every room and thankfully MountainTop loaned us some fans to use.
Property
Nice, private location on Ridge Rd. Very nice hot tub.
View Property: Bear Run
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the team was exceptional.
Property
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
The beautiful mountaintop setting with several creeks running through the property.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Etters, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were gracious and accommodating. Well done, gang.
Property
We used the property as a gathering place at the beginning and end of each day, essentially to eat, sleep and plan each day's agenda. It was very enjoyable and met our needs. Should we return, I would like to rent Altitude Adjustment, which unfortunately was already rented out.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Wellsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They answered all our questions we had when we called. This was a last minute trip and we didn't have any problems booking. We arrived after ours and the keys were left at the office for us. Very happy with the service and stay.
Property
We will definitely stay at the mountaintop rentals again.
View Property: Serenity
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
Perfect Location!
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Carnegie, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was nice.
Property
The house was very clean and nice.
View Property: Chamonix
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great help
Property
Had a great time. Will come back. Thank u
View Property: Zigadeaux
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and friendly. It was a pleasure talking to everyone.
Property
The facility was very nice and we really enjoyed the area. The weather was pleasant and beautiful sunsets. I really enjoyed our visit and would recommend others to plan a vacation here.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
all great
Property
all great. quite and peaceful even when setting outdoors ideal setting in the heart of canaan sure beats staying at a elkins hotel as we usually had
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was great.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Alpha Vista
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly voices and faces!
Property
The Cardinal Haus was everything we expected. Great location with wonderful attractions within a 30 minute drive in all directions. The multi-tiered deck with hot tub was a huge hit with the entire family.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Chardon Ohio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was smooth, quick and easy.
Property
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
The view of the mountains
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating and tried to meet our needs.
Property
We love Canaan. We are already planning our trip for the fall. Our friends first trip there and they were making plans to return again in the fall. Thank you for making our stay as comfortable as you possibly could. Rob and Nadine Straile
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating and tried to meet our needs.
Property
We love Canaan. We are already planning our trip for the fall. Our friends first trip there and they were making plans to return again in the fall. Thank you for making our stay as comfortable as you possibly could. Rob and Nadine Straile
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. quick and responsive.
Property
had a fantastic time.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Inwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were professional, and extremely nice, very good people to work with
Property
It was beautiful, it was clean, quiet, and relaxing. It had all of the amenities we were looking for and plenty of room.
View Property: Ardmorar
Novelty, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Easy
Property
We enjoyed the property, which was a perfect fit for our two families with dogs and a 5 year old boy.
View Property: Alpine View
CUMBERLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
All people were GREAT!!!
Property
Wasn't aware there was no air! But made out great anyhow! Very nice cabin!!!!!!
View Property: Chamonix