Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating and responsive
Property
My family really enjoyed the comfort of the home and the natural beauty of the area
View Property: Spruce Lodge
riddlesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was excellent !
Property
This was a Beautiful property. Private, beds were very comfortable . Kitchen was stocked nicely with everything we needed. Enjoyed the fireplace The hot tub was great.The wonderful surroundings... Deer everyday, came back to a flock of Turkeys, One was a bit upset with her reflection in the window of the front door and was kinda beating the door up lol
View Property: Ardmorar
PRINCE FREDERICK, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
Location and space
View Property: Huck`s Place
East Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your office is always pleasant and accommodating.
Property
Overall we had a great time. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. The kitchen was well-equipped and the family room furniture was comfortable. We enjoyed the fireplace, deck and hot tub.
View Property: Skibo
wilmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property
decor
View Property: Serenity
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Lovely clean home. Wonderful stay
View Property: Alpine View
Monongahela, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
Great location!
View Property: Ski Inn
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
The deck is awesome! I love Old Timberline - it would be difficult to rent anywhere else:)
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Barrackville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt and professional
Property
My family needed a weekend away from the everything and Brookside was perfect!! Our dog was very comfortable and I especially enjoyed the hot tub!!
View Property: Brookside
Chesapeake,, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
We had no problems working with your team. Everything went well and we were pleased with the cabin and service overall.
Property
The cabin was well appointed with the exceptions noted in paragraph 11 above and we would stay there again. The place just needs a little more maintenance to make it perfect.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time and everyone was really nice.
Property
Bear Run was nice and just as advertised. The kitchen was big and it had a big dining room table. It was just my husband and I so the house was really too big for us but it was a very nice house. There are cabins on either side ofbyoi but you can't see them through the woods and everything was very quiet. We would definitely rent from Mountain Top again
View Property: Bear Run
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant front desk staff at check in. Also, Dakota was very friendly and helpful over the phone
Property
Great time and a great place to spend a weekend with friends.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Sistersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
The transaction was easy and staff was helpful.
Property
It was a great location with a nice view. We appreciated the spacious lodge for all the riders to rest up for our long rides and the hot tub was nice to relax after a long day on the bike. We would stay here again.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
were helpful and friendly.
Property
Enjoyed the property, liked it was pet friendly, the services and staff were helpful and friendly. Would visit again.
View Property: Timberly
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed the weekend so much in nature and the quiet. There were 3 couples. We each had our own bedroom with a bathroom for each couple. We spent alot of time on the deck. The gas grill was used and enjoyed.
View Property: Ardmorar
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, cheerful, nice.
Property
We had a very enjoyable five days.
View Property: White Diamond
Germanton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice and helpful
Property
Everything was excellent
View Property: Bear Run
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful on the phone locating a satisfactory rental property, and sending directions and answering all questions. Very pleasant to deal with.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay, altho it was cut short by work obligations back home. Will come again. Availability of ping png, air hockey and hot tub. Layout of bedrooms and baths convenient for adults and kids.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, easy to work with.
Property
The property was awesome and looked upscale.
View Property: Fern Brook
Parma, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Excellent weekend
View Property: Cody`s
Ridageley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
Size of the house and the location of the bedrooms. Also, that it was at the airport because we flew up for the weekend.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Glenshaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is great!
Property
very nice unit and well stocked
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful. Friendly and very helpful!!
Property
Love this house! Lots of room! Everything was clean. Loved the back deck. I had my yorkies with me and had lots of places to walk them.. Sad it's already taken this fall on the dates my family wants to visit again. We rented the first of August 2016! No regrets renting this house or using mountaintop realty.
View Property: Deer Run
myersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Securing the property for the week was very easy, Staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved Harts Horn. The whole family enjoyed our stay there. Close enough to our family in Oakland, Md that we could visit and had family come for a cookout. Nice to unwind in the hot tub in the evenings after an afternoon of activities or just enjoy sitting on the deck. Home was comfy and clean. Well supplied with whatever you need. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. Renting Vacation homes you don't usually find comfortable beds and pillows(although we usually take our own pillows)
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Becky you were great . answered every question we had immediately. Efficient and friendly. Thanks
Property
We loved this visit. it had everything we were looking for. This is the best equipped house we have ever stayed in at Canaan Valley. It is beautifully decorated, inviting and comfortable. It does not feel like a rental. It feels like being invited into someone's home. We watched bald eagles fishing off the deck, beaver swimming, Great blue herons, duck, geese and other birds.
View Property: Woodland Pond