Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses to my questions.
Property
Enjoyed the property and location.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Weston, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely love Mountain Top Realty! Your team is awesome!!
Property
We will definitely stay there again! Thank you so much!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Toronto, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Love Becky, as she was very helpful , knowledgeable and sweet.
Property
Will be back & rent with Mt Top again. Love the layout and home type feel of the property. Its fits our family perfectly.
View Property: Serenity
Warren, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Property
Loved it. Met my expectations and more
View Property: Huck`s Place
Glen Easton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
wonderful
Property
We have already booked for next year so it was great!!! We had an issue with the house we rented, which was beyond anyone's control. The people at mountaintop were great to work with and made sure to replace our house with another amazing property. Thank you so much to the staff for making our stay a wonderful experience.
View Property: White Diamond
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly. I felt very welcomed when I entered your office.
Property
My family and I had a great time!
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and the team are always stellar. I have literally been coming to Canaan and renting through Mountains top for about two decades. Ill keep coming back!
Property
As usual, all great! Thank you all once again, well be back sooner.
View Property: Mountain Mama
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was awesome.
Property
The cabin was beautiful.
View Property: Brookside
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was exceptional. We had a change to our plans right before our stay. Through email exchanges they helped us adjust our stay according. They were always professional and extremely helpful.
Property
The only thing I can say is it was perfect. Perfect house, perfect people, perfect weekend. The view of the lake was spectacular! This house was perfect for us to spend time together.
View Property: Alpen View
Walworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
Vacation!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Reader, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great, quick, easy, & painless check-in with plenty of instruction on where to put trash and how to check out
Property
Having accessibility to (2) washer & dryers was great! There was an adequate amount of dishes & utensils to use & the location of the property is a short drive from any stocked trout streams!
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Smithton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous helpful and willing to address any issues.
Property
Love it will be back. Each time the group gets bigger. May need two units next time. Convenient to lodge and with hot tub and pool table you can do a lot without leaving house. The interior is very nice.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
All very positive.
View Property: Chamonix
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Awsome home for skiing
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Always easy to work with
Property
This property is the best we have stayed in, and my wife and I are extensive travelers. It has everything you need, more square footage than needed, actually, and the outside amenities truly made our trip special. We can't wait to stay at Sojourn again!
View Property: Sojourn
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth transaction and easy check in after hours.
Property
This property was very enjoyable. The hot tub took a little while to heat up, but once we got the snow off the top of the cover, it went much more quickly. We appreciate the plow coming through before our arrival so that we had no problem parking in the driveway. Thank you for leaving additional fire wood next to the front door for use in the fireplace!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Beckley, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, helpful
Property
Wonderful time in a private area close to everything you would want to do.
View Property: Bear Run
Davis, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and courteous
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were great to work with and when we arrived at our rental house without firewood. They allowed us to get our own firewood for the night and then they delivered more firewood the next morning.
Property
The view and location and the layout of the house. The view was breathtaking.
View Property: Dream Catcher
St Marys, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Loved it our grandkids loved it. Very clean and plenty of room
View Property: Deer Run
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Good team everything went as expected!
Property
Open floor plan and location
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
All were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
House just needs a little attention, but we had a great stay.
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Alma, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with Becky. She was always kind and helpful. We had no issues with getting to the property or payments. Every interaction went smoothly. I even called one day to ask questions and she kindly chatted with me about the property we would be renting.
Property
Absolutely loved this property. My family really wants to go back. A big thank you to the homeowner for sharing with us.
View Property: Mountain Glory
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
We loved the house and Davis is awesome
View Property: Chamonix
Lingonier, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
This is our 27th year staying at at Sojourn. This place works well for us.
View Property: Sojourn