Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carmichaels, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and answered all of our questions
Property
Really enjoyed the weekend. We will definitely return. Liked the crank out windows and the seclusion of the house and decks
View Property: Brookside
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very polite and knowledgable. Quick responses.
Property
Our group of 14 enjoyed ourselves this weekend. The house was a perfect fit for us. Only downside is we couldn't stay longer! The kids in our group enjoyed the creek across the road, and the adults enjoyed sitting out by the fire at night.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful. The AC broke while we were on vacation and someone came out right away to fix it.
Property
The property and house are beautiful and the cabin dcor is on point.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice.
Property
The house is very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure. Everyone was very nice, the place was nice it was a great experience
Property
It was great. The location and the house. Plenty of parking. Great fire pit, and the hot tub was amazing.
View Property: Timber Haus
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was helpful and informative.
Property
It was an amazing experience and I hope to it again soon.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
The Mountain Top Realty team is amazing! We had a bit of an issue with the road/driveway due to so much rain & the staff was extremely helpful & quick to re-grade the drive. Also they came right out to maintain the hot tub since our stay was somewhat lengthy & we used it everyday.
Property
This property could not have been better! In one word, Love! Pure love for the property and its location! This property, A Family Place, was exactly just that! This home provided everything we could possibly need for our stay and then some! Everyone loved it here. I love that it provided so many things you need for little ones (pack-n-play, high hair, baby gate) very nice not to pack these things! I have a daughter who has Rett Syndrome & requires a wheelchair, so for me personally the fact that entry is level was the #1 reason I chose this home. Three separate families & Grandpa all stayed the week & we all couldn't have been happier here! This home exceeded our expectations & couldn't have been more perfect for us. Can not wait to come back next summer! :)
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
I corresponded with Becky. She was great, answered all my emails inquires very quickly. Picked up the keys from the front office very quickly, and she let us check in a few hours early which was great. Thank you for all your help getting this property booked last minute.
Property
The house was very open, offered enough room for the two of us and had privacy from neighbors. The internet was great too.
View Property: Brookside
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team was wonderful. Kudos to all.
Property
We will be seeing you again. The house is beautiful and having the pool, hot tub, and playground was great.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Carmichaels, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and Made arrangements for our garbage since we were on a motorcycle and couldn't drive the garbage to the dump
Property
Beautiful, clean, relaxing Great private hot tub and deck
View Property: Deer Run
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
MountainTop has earned our business in the future by being so understanding and accommodating during our vacation. Keep up the Great Job Team!
Property
We will be back again next year and are looking for a property of our own in the area. We really enjoyed our stay at this location. One thing that made it an Amazing experience is the MountainTop Team! we have stayed in Canaan for the past 15 - 20 years and a rental is just a rental until you experience a rental offered by MountainTop and backed by that team. The amount of beds and private space that was enough for a extended family to enjoy, gather and yet have privacy and quite time alone.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Overall it was good.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We were incredibly pleased with our experience and would highly recommend MountainTop and Woodland Pond to others. What a beautiful view and setting! We loved staying in this beautiful home and would definitely rent again.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Becky was flawless and she helped us out with any questions we had.
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Huck`s Place
ADRIAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
good
Property
Had a wonderful time being with family! The openness of the gathering area. The separation of the bedrooms for privacy.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
State College, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Very relaxing! The mountain views!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Elko, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
This trip was the easiest one to plan in our vacation travels. This was due to the organization, quick response, and follow up provided by Mountain Top Realty. Becky was AMAZING and helped us out with last minute changes to our plans. She answered every question we had knowledgably and professionally. She contacted us throughout the process with the next steps and updates as our travel date approached. When we checked in, the office was very friendly and welcoming. Best rental group hands down!
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves despite the weather. Lots of games and entertainment for the whole family. It rained a lot while we were there so we spent a lot of time indoors. we really enjoyed the peacefulness of the location and the large lot size of the property. We also enjoyed how the space was laid out and all the room that everyone had to either get together or find a quiet space. The hot tub was fantastic for warming up after a day in the rain.
View Property: Timberly
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property
Love sightseeing in the area, nature is awesome
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is always really up beat and nice when I pick up the keys.
Property
Looking forward to doing it again next year. We love the back yard/deck/fire pit and how secluded it feels. The big rooms (living room/kitchen/rec room) are great too when it rains and we're stuck indoors.
View Property: Ilam House
Parkerburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Becky has been very helpful in helping choose the right property for our family's visit. All staff was very courteous and efficient. Everything was ready when we arrived and check in and check out was a smoothe process.
Property
Overall, we would probably stay in the same property next year. It met the needs of our family and the location was ideal for what we like to do. How open the main floor was and the overall size of the house met the needs of our family. The location was ideal for our family needs.
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Cayce, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
Enjoyed stay!
View Property: Zigadeaux
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
kids loved the air hockey table!
View Property: Deer Run
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were nice and helpful and always available on the phone when I called (even during the holiday).
Property
Nice stay. Loved the house and the area. Planning to return as soon as time will be available.
View Property: Oski`s Den
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful.
Property
Thank you Mountain Top Rentals. We loved the house we rented and our whole experience was delightful. Being able to walk out of the house and onto the trails without driving was fabulous.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Holtwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
All personnel were very pleasant to deal with and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our visit.
View Property: Helena`s Haven