Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the team was exceptional.
Property
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
The beautiful mountaintop setting with several creeks running through the property.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Etters, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were gracious and accommodating. Well done, gang.
Property
We used the property as a gathering place at the beginning and end of each day, essentially to eat, sleep and plan each day's agenda. It was very enjoyable and met our needs. Should we return, I would like to rent Altitude Adjustment, which unfortunately was already rented out.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Wellsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They answered all our questions we had when we called. This was a last minute trip and we didn't have any problems booking. We arrived after ours and the keys were left at the office for us. Very happy with the service and stay.
Property
We will definitely stay at the mountaintop rentals again.
View Property: Serenity
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
Perfect Location!
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Carnegie, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was nice.
Property
The house was very clean and nice.
View Property: Chamonix
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great help
Property
Had a great time. Will come back. Thank u
View Property: Zigadeaux
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and friendly. It was a pleasure talking to everyone.
Property
The facility was very nice and we really enjoyed the area. The weather was pleasant and beautiful sunsets. I really enjoyed our visit and would recommend others to plan a vacation here.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
all great
Property
all great. quite and peaceful even when setting outdoors ideal setting in the heart of canaan sure beats staying at a elkins hotel as we usually had
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was great.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Alpha Vista
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly voices and faces!
Property
The Cardinal Haus was everything we expected. Great location with wonderful attractions within a 30 minute drive in all directions. The multi-tiered deck with hot tub was a huge hit with the entire family.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Chardon Ohio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was smooth, quick and easy.
Property
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
The view of the mountains
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating and tried to meet our needs.
Property
We love Canaan. We are already planning our trip for the fall. Our friends first trip there and they were making plans to return again in the fall. Thank you for making our stay as comfortable as you possibly could. Rob and Nadine Straile
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating and tried to meet our needs.
Property
We love Canaan. We are already planning our trip for the fall. Our friends first trip there and they were making plans to return again in the fall. Thank you for making our stay as comfortable as you possibly could. Rob and Nadine Straile
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. quick and responsive.
Property
had a fantastic time.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Inwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were professional, and extremely nice, very good people to work with
Property
It was beautiful, it was clean, quiet, and relaxing. It had all of the amenities we were looking for and plenty of room.
View Property: Ardmorar
Novelty, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Easy
Property
We enjoyed the property, which was a perfect fit for our two families with dogs and a 5 year old boy.
View Property: Alpine View
CUMBERLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
All people were GREAT!!!
Property
Wasn't aware there was no air! But made out great anyhow! Very nice cabin!!!!!!
View Property: Chamonix
Carmichaels, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and answered all of our questions
Property
Really enjoyed the weekend. We will definitely return. Liked the crank out windows and the seclusion of the house and decks
View Property: Brookside
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very polite and knowledgable. Quick responses.
Property
Our group of 14 enjoyed ourselves this weekend. The house was a perfect fit for us. Only downside is we couldn't stay longer! The kids in our group enjoyed the creek across the road, and the adults enjoyed sitting out by the fire at night.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful. The AC broke while we were on vacation and someone came out right away to fix it.
Property
The property and house are beautiful and the cabin dcor is on point.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice.
Property
The house is very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure. Everyone was very nice, the place was nice it was a great experience
Property
It was great. The location and the house. Plenty of parking. Great fire pit, and the hot tub was amazing.
View Property: Timber Haus
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was helpful and informative.
Property
It was an amazing experience and I hope to it again soon.
View Property: Huck`s Place