Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional, accommodating and responsive to any issues.
Property
Ultimate relaxing experience! Highly recommended! Everything was very clean, spacious, and all ammenities were above and beyond our expectations! The hot tub was clean and comfortable. The creek was also an unexpected bonus! Very relaxing!
View Property: Huck`s Place
LINVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and prompt to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our time together as a family at the bears den.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
The View!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
All went well. Wonderful place, and would definitely rent from here again! Thank you!
View Property: White Deer
Gypsy, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is always courteous and helpful.
Property
We loved the views. Ping pong table & lake views
View Property: Merrymeeting Lodge
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant, followed-up always, answered questions promptly, easy to work with and helpful.
Property
This was a great location. Plenty of room for children and pets. Great amenities. Lots of books, games and resources about the area were helpful for a long rainy weekend. Lots of activities available for all ages of our group 8 mos. to 60 yrs.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and friendly
Property
We loved it. Canaan Valley is a gem and hopefully will be kept as is.
View Property: Fern Brook
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Mount Carbon, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property
Nice place!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful, worked with Becky.
Property
View Property: Deer Run
Star City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was all smiles when greeting me and were very efficient at their jobs.
Property
We were relaxed and always appreciate the quietness of the woods.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time and everyone was comfortable even though it rained two evenings. The hot tub was enjoyable.
View Property: Timberstone
culloden, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
all of the reviews mention Becky specifically.......and it is no wonder...she takes care of everything.....
Property
will stay there again if it is available......no doubt. Beautiful house, beautiful location, very convenient.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
forrest hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that I dealt with was very polite and helpful at answering my questions.
Property
Loved every minute of it. I loved that the pool was right by the pond. The house was immaculate. The serviceman was there cleaning the hot tub and replacing the filter when we got there. Impressive. The trash was collected on time and the pool was checked daily. Would definitely come there again. We had a wonderful and relaxing vacation. Did a lot of fishing and swimming. Some shopping and site seeing.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and cheerful in short,delightful to deal with!
Property
We absolutely loved it and are seriously considering staying in 2017
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Ijamsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
All staff were very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very informal but polite and helpful. Made you feel welcome. Personally that's what I prefer.
Property
Great place and location. Didn't have enough time to explore the Mon as much as we would have liked. We will definitely come back to you all when we return.
View Property: Alpine View
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
This team was amazing! They got back to every email I sent within a day!
Property
It rained most of the weekend but we had a great time! We played a ton of games and had a blast! The size of the family room and dining area was perfect for our large cousin reunion!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very nice and helpful. They were all very helpful and had someone come to property right away when needed when internet was down and hot tub needed cleaned.
Property
The property is conducive to a nice, relaxing vacation. We enjoyed our stay. We will use your service again but perhaps check out another property similar to this house with better back yard. Well stocked kitchen, plenty of towels ect. Very comfortable beds and kitchen and living room furniture. Plenty of games and VHS movies..ect. Its a beautiful place! Love the hot tub!!
View Property: Timberly
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
Loved it! It's so peaceful and such a beautiful area!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
I love Mountain Mama overall -- we've stayed there before. The view and the fact the beds were so comfortable!
View Property: Mountain Mama
sterling, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic! My questions were always answered in a timely manner and I even asked last minute for a late checkout and was told it was ok.
Property
We had a fantastic time! Everyone loved the house and the area and before leaving we were already planning our next trip! The house was fully stocked and had pleantly of extra towels, sheets, blankets etc. The only downside was the AC seemed to not be on or working. We didn't contact anyone regarding it so can't really complain but it did make the house a bit uncomfortable at times because it was hot. Overall we had a fantastic time and can't wait until we come back and I will defiantly be booking through you all again!
View Property: Timberstone
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is the best! I sure hope she gets that big raise this year!
Property
Mountain Getaway is now our favorite property!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice they met me at house to get air mattress
Property
Jacuzzi
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great! Welcoming & clarified any unclear matters accurately & timely.
Property
The balcony was nice and offered great views. The location is great as well.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 252