Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raphine, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
I would highly recommend mountain top realty for your rental needs.
Property
We go to WV every year for family vacation. This was our first time staying in Canaan Valley. We will be coming back.
View Property: Ardmorar
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Love Love Love Becky and Matt. Very accommodating to our every need, so helpful with ideas of things to do in the area. Couldn't ask for a better team to represent Mt. Top Realty and Canaan Valley area!
Property
Although we had a few issues this stay, we feel they can be easily overlooked since we love the people from Mt Top Realty and the owners of which we've met. We absolutely love the expanded decks and outdoor areas. We've rented this home for 6 yrs in a row and love the layout.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
We made reservation with ease and picked up the keys and asked some questions,the woman was very nice and helpful.
Property
Loved it hated to leave. The house was nicer than I thought it would be. Nicely decorated kitchen was fully stocked even good pots and pans which I have not found in other rentals. The hot tub was great enjoyed it every day.Seen deer in the woods almost every day. We were five sister's and felt safe there.
View Property: White Deer
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great service. Had 3 different people come work on TV until they got it working.
Property
Wonderful house to rent.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
ROMNEY, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was great with all members of your team.
Property
Our stay was great. We had 15 family members under one roof. Life was good in the mountains.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Aydlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
It was OK
View Property: Deer Woods
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
I was pleased with how excluded it was!
View Property: Ardmorar
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very enjoyable experience
Property
Enjoyed our time together
View Property: Cody`s
Glen Arm, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very cheerful and efficient
Property
Loved the townhouse
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Millboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
The Mountainop Team is the best! We have been working with them for many years. Becky knows what amenities we like and always comes through finding the perfect house! They have become our WV family!!
Property
Very spacious for large groups!!
View Property: White Diamond
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Answered all emails in a timely manner.
Property
Absolutley amazing but the carpets could use an update. Everything else was just wonderful. Maybe letting people know how the fan system worksfor the summer. For us northern folks :)... luckly we knew how to work it.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
The whole process was very easy and straightforward, it was a pleasure!
Property
It was exactly what we were looking for and needed, for us and the pups! The view. 100%. It is the reason I chose this house for our vacation [and also pet friendly, excellent!!]. We spent a lot of time on the upper deck in the mornings before heading out to do things and also every single night to watch the sun set [absolutely breathtaking!]. Seeing the whole valley from the comfort of the couch or while cooking made things most relaxing!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Rosedale, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The whole experience from booking the property to check-out was pleasant.
Property
The wooded lot was great and we enjoyed the deck. Plus the house was just the right size for our group.
View Property: Timberly
Mineral, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The MountainTop team was awesome. Very nice and easy to work with. It was an unusually warm week and the house didn't have ceiling fans in every room and thankfully MountainTop loaned us some fans to use.
Property
Nice, private location on Ridge Rd. Very nice hot tub.
View Property: Bear Run
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the team was exceptional.
Property
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
The beautiful mountaintop setting with several creeks running through the property.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Etters, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were gracious and accommodating. Well done, gang.
Property
We used the property as a gathering place at the beginning and end of each day, essentially to eat, sleep and plan each day's agenda. It was very enjoyable and met our needs. Should we return, I would like to rent Altitude Adjustment, which unfortunately was already rented out.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Wellsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They answered all our questions we had when we called. This was a last minute trip and we didn't have any problems booking. We arrived after ours and the keys were left at the office for us. Very happy with the service and stay.
Property
We will definitely stay at the mountaintop rentals again.
View Property: Serenity
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
Perfect Location!
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Carnegie, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was nice.
Property
The house was very clean and nice.
View Property: Chamonix
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great help
Property
Had a great time. Will come back. Thank u
View Property: Zigadeaux
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and friendly. It was a pleasure talking to everyone.
Property
The facility was very nice and we really enjoyed the area. The weather was pleasant and beautiful sunsets. I really enjoyed our visit and would recommend others to plan a vacation here.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
all great
Property
all great. quite and peaceful even when setting outdoors ideal setting in the heart of canaan sure beats staying at a elkins hotel as we usually had
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was great.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Alpha Vista