Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly voices and faces!
Property
The Cardinal Haus was everything we expected. Great location with wonderful attractions within a 30 minute drive in all directions. The multi-tiered deck with hot tub was a huge hit with the entire family.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Chardon Ohio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was smooth, quick and easy.
Property
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
The view of the mountains
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating and tried to meet our needs.
Property
We love Canaan. We are already planning our trip for the fall. Our friends first trip there and they were making plans to return again in the fall. Thank you for making our stay as comfortable as you possibly could. Rob and Nadine Straile
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating and tried to meet our needs.
Property
We love Canaan. We are already planning our trip for the fall. Our friends first trip there and they were making plans to return again in the fall. Thank you for making our stay as comfortable as you possibly could. Rob and Nadine Straile
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. quick and responsive.
Property
had a fantastic time.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Inwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were professional, and extremely nice, very good people to work with
Property
It was beautiful, it was clean, quiet, and relaxing. It had all of the amenities we were looking for and plenty of room.
View Property: Ardmorar
Novelty, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Easy
Property
We enjoyed the property, which was a perfect fit for our two families with dogs and a 5 year old boy.
View Property: Alpine View
CUMBERLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
All people were GREAT!!!
Property
Wasn't aware there was no air! But made out great anyhow! Very nice cabin!!!!!!
View Property: Chamonix
Carmichaels, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and answered all of our questions
Property
Really enjoyed the weekend. We will definitely return. Liked the crank out windows and the seclusion of the house and decks
View Property: Brookside
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very polite and knowledgable. Quick responses.
Property
Our group of 14 enjoyed ourselves this weekend. The house was a perfect fit for us. Only downside is we couldn't stay longer! The kids in our group enjoyed the creek across the road, and the adults enjoyed sitting out by the fire at night.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful. The AC broke while we were on vacation and someone came out right away to fix it.
Property
The property and house are beautiful and the cabin dcor is on point.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice.
Property
The house is very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure. Everyone was very nice, the place was nice it was a great experience
Property
It was great. The location and the house. Plenty of parking. Great fire pit, and the hot tub was amazing.
View Property: Timber Haus
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was helpful and informative.
Property
It was an amazing experience and I hope to it again soon.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
The Mountain Top Realty team is amazing! We had a bit of an issue with the road/driveway due to so much rain & the staff was extremely helpful & quick to re-grade the drive. Also they came right out to maintain the hot tub since our stay was somewhat lengthy & we used it everyday.
Property
This property could not have been better! In one word, Love! Pure love for the property and its location! This property, A Family Place, was exactly just that! This home provided everything we could possibly need for our stay and then some! Everyone loved it here. I love that it provided so many things you need for little ones (pack-n-play, high hair, baby gate) very nice not to pack these things! I have a daughter who has Rett Syndrome & requires a wheelchair, so for me personally the fact that entry is level was the #1 reason I chose this home. Three separate families & Grandpa all stayed the week & we all couldn't have been happier here! This home exceeded our expectations & couldn't have been more perfect for us. Can not wait to come back next summer! :)
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
I corresponded with Becky. She was great, answered all my emails inquires very quickly. Picked up the keys from the front office very quickly, and she let us check in a few hours early which was great. Thank you for all your help getting this property booked last minute.
Property
The house was very open, offered enough room for the two of us and had privacy from neighbors. The internet was great too.
View Property: Brookside
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team was wonderful. Kudos to all.
Property
We will be seeing you again. The house is beautiful and having the pool, hot tub, and playground was great.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Carmichaels, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and Made arrangements for our garbage since we were on a motorcycle and couldn't drive the garbage to the dump
Property
Beautiful, clean, relaxing Great private hot tub and deck
View Property: Deer Run
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
MountainTop has earned our business in the future by being so understanding and accommodating during our vacation. Keep up the Great Job Team!
Property
We will be back again next year and are looking for a property of our own in the area. We really enjoyed our stay at this location. One thing that made it an Amazing experience is the MountainTop Team! we have stayed in Canaan for the past 15 - 20 years and a rental is just a rental until you experience a rental offered by MountainTop and backed by that team. The amount of beds and private space that was enough for a extended family to enjoy, gather and yet have privacy and quite time alone.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Overall it was good.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We were incredibly pleased with our experience and would highly recommend MountainTop and Woodland Pond to others. What a beautiful view and setting! We loved staying in this beautiful home and would definitely rent again.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Becky was flawless and she helped us out with any questions we had.
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Huck`s Place
ADRIAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
good
Property
Had a wonderful time being with family! The openness of the gathering area. The separation of the bedrooms for privacy.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
State College, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Very relaxing! The mountain views!
View Property: Cardinal Haus