Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reston, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property
Great house. Looks better then the photos. We really liked the loft, hot tub, and the view.
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
the staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly
Property
We stayed at the Cardinal Haus. It was very well furnished and outfitted. Well kept and very clean. Our stay was delightful. We hated to leave.
View Property: Cody`s
Olney, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
great customer service
Property
The house is nice and well furnished with a great view of the lake.
View Property: Merrymeeting Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property
Nice
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very professional, friendly and helpful!
Property
The home was very nice. Lots of warm blankets and very nice dinnerware. We felt "at home" with the ammenities there. Thank you for giving us a rental of equal value to the original one we had paid for. Washer & dryer were in the kitchen. Loved that! Nice big table with enough seating for our whole family.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Goochland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, very friendly and prompt.
Property
It was great. The stream running next to the hottub made for a very peaceful setting. I'm surprised the photos don't show this off more.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountaintop Realty was incredibly friendly and available to answer questions when I callled.
Property
Overall wonderful experience. Wonderful view; very clean and well maintained house.
View Property: Cody`s
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
I wanted to point out that Becky was a gem, and helped us several times, she is an asset to your business!!!
Property
We loved our trip and the location of the house, the only thing we could have asked for was more snow but we got lucky we had what we did and were able to ski 2 days!! Thanks again!!
View Property: Almost Aspen
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property
Beautiful Views!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
We received response very quickly. It was easy to make the rental.
Property
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing time.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
HYATTSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
I only briefly spoke to someone at the desk while I was returning the keys, but she was very nice and warmly thanked me for staying at the property.
Property
Everything about the house was wonderful thank you. The decor was just beautiful and we really enjoyed the hot tub and proxmity to the snow. The sleds were a nice touch, we definitely used them.
View Property: Apres` Ski
Shepherdsville , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. The only issue was the cabin key was not left in the pickup bin at your office as I arrived after hours. A call to the after hours number quickly fixed that though.
Property
I was a great chalet. It was very clean and properly stocked.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff at check in and check out were quite pleasant!
Property
Fireplace, deck, and hot tub. But we really enjoyed the access to the Dolly Sods!
View Property: Bear Run
WESTMINSTER, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Becky. She was very nice and very attentive. She answered any questions I had and was very helpful!
Property
We will defiantly be back!! The house was beautiful and it was just an overall amazing weekend!
View Property: Wintercadence
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was amazing! Very quick to respond to questions!
Property
Our family is planning on making our trip a yearly event at the same property!! No one wanted to leave!!! I would like to suggest a guest journal for people to write in!!!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Sistersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property
Shopping
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Clear Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was awesome, she recommended the property as well as places to see and eat, she did a phenomenal job.
Property
One of the best weekends we have ever had, we will come back.
View Property: Wintercadence
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property
Well equipped kitchen Fireplace Hot tub and whirlpool in master Comfortable beds!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Cockeysville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone seemed nice.
Property
It was a nice place to visit. The creek was beautiful and I am sure it sounds great with the windows open.
View Property: L`Hermitage
Baden, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property
Property was very nice, cozy, and clean.
View Property: High Life
Newport, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Had no problems and everything was great
Property
I think everything was great for a family vacation
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Lincoln , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Mountaintop Realty Team was superb. They were friendly and over the top helpful. From our first telephone call the team set the tone for our vacation--friendly & helpful.
Property
We were very impressed with the area and "Almost Heaven" from the start. We enjoyed the floor plans, amenities and spaciousness. We hadn't even hung up our coats before we started talking about coming back for the leaf peeping next fall.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Mountaintop reality was very easy to work with. great web site and reservation process. Will definatly use again for our vacation plans,
Property
Overall a very nice unit. We really enjoyed the whole experience not just one feature. The dogs did not want to go home.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Always lives up to ourexpectations
View Property: Chamonix