Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
enjoyed it
View Property: High Life
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant, friendly and accomodating.
Property
Excellent property. Very tastefully decorated. We loved it!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
We had a terrific experience and we will definitely use Mountaintop again in the near future.
Property
Amazing! sums it all up
View Property: Wintercadence
elkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Wonderful, comfortable and "home like". The owners thought of everything!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Kingmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
very polite and knowledgeable
Property
I would stay again!
View Property: A Family Place
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property
Staying at Deerfield made my time away from home much more tolerable. The place was very inviting. Having internet access and being able to talk to my kids while away was a big plus for me. The bedrooms reminded me of catalog pictures. The beds were so comfortable, it almost made me not want to leave. If given the opportunity, I would definitely stay at Deerfield instead of Blackwater Falls or Canaan Valley.
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous.
Property
Really liked the house and had a great time visiting the area. Very clean house and had all the same pleasures and amenities as home. It was nice having a garage that we were able to use and we really enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
everyone that we talked to was friendly and helpful.
Property
great place and great view. will definitely return to canaan valley.
View Property: Satori
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
We've had great experiences with all staff that we've worked with. Becky is always very responsive to emails. Check-in and check-out is smooth and everyone in the office has the small-town friendly charm.
Property
This community has been our favorite that we've seen in the Davis area so far. We may look into other properties that you may have for rental in this community for our next visit.
View Property: Closer to Heaven
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Rental team members are always friendly and accommodating.
Property
Location and garage
View Property: Snow`s Barge
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was great! So accommodating with our late arrival.
Property
Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future.
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Morrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
Loved private setting in mountains
View Property: Cedar Dome
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Just check in and check out. Pleasant enough
Property
We are a great visit at White Deer and pleased with the accommodations, It set up great to relax!
View Property: White Deer
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
The staff seemed friendly and was able to answer questions I had about the property.
Property
Have been coming to Deerfield for weekend getaways since the early 90's. Even though the property management has changed hands a few times the level of service has remained the same. I expect Mountain Realty to continue that same high level of service. I look forward to many more visits in the future.
View Property: Deerfield Village 28
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
The entire staff was pleasant and incredibly helpful.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain Top Realaties was very nice, always willing to help.the stay was great just wish for the amount paid we co u ld have stayed a little longer.
Property
The property was great just wish that the sofa could have I opened up into a double or queen bed.
View Property: Brookside
FREDERICK, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Cabin was Much better than expected. Only issue was that checkout time of 1030 was too early
View Property: Fern Brook
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
The property was very clean and exceeded our expectations
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Hegerstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Becky and everyone at Mountaintop are great!!
Property
Had a blast...See you next year!
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Becky and team always very nice.
Property
Thanks for allowing pets.
View Property: Bear Run
shirleysburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property
Beautiful location, affordable. The privacy, and the friendliness of the staff.
View Property: White Deer
Granville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
The staff in the rental office was very helpful and courteous
Property
We enjoyed are time in the cabin and the area. Would do it again, hopefully soon.
View Property: Yoakum Back
charlestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property
The deck
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property
Great location, the house was big and clean!
View Property: Ilam House
California, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Mountaintop were great.
Property
Decks were nice and neighborhood was quiet.
View Property: Brookside