Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her emails back to me were quick and informative. We also wanted to extend our check out and she was able to accommodate us last minute.
Property
The property is an absolute gem. Even though there are other houses near by, it is tucked away from everyone else so it doesnt seem like they are close to us. The amenities like the hot tub and pool table were a big hit for our group and there were plenty of towels for everyone. We hope to come back again!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property
The hot tub.
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for the tip about how to reset the sauna, it worked! Thank you for the extended checkout time, it caused less "Hurry" in packing up. Emails were professional and timely. Phone conversations were also professional and friendly.
Property
This home was great for a family with kids due to the 6 beds on the lower level in the two bunk bed rooms and the master BR upstairs was a true haven of luxury. The master bedroom (with it's own fireplace) and bath(heated floor, sauna) are just wonderful! The fridge is brand new and the bathrooms are plentiful. The heating is great with many individual thermostats. Love Old Timberline gated community due to hiking and nature, seclusion, views, cozy and manytimes very upscale homes, great price for many rentals.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient. Great information i.e.: travel, directions.
Property
It was fine but we expected nicer amenities for the price of the rental.
View Property: Apres` Ski
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Both ladies that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful with what we was looking for. They was quick with locations that was available. Explaining directions on where to go with hand outs. All was a great experience.
Property
It was amazing, the owners had it very homie and equipped with supplies. When we stay again we will request this one.
View Property: Mountain Magic
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and will to answer questions
Property
We really like the sofa, and the room layouts
View Property: Mountain Treat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, they provided great information on where to eat in the town of Davis.
Property
The pictures don't do the property justice. It was a great for a couple or small family to stay in. The condo was clean and the perfect place to relax after a long day of skiing, hiking, biking, etc. It was very close to ski resorts, restaurants, and grocery stores yet was far enough in the woods to feel like a retreat. We will be visiting this property again!
View Property: Beaver Ridge 127
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property
Very nice!
View Property: White Diamond
Renfrew, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team members that I dealt with were very friendly
Property
I am very glad that we chose Mountaintop Realty. We will chose you again. The house was in excellent condition.
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Love your team, like our family
Property
Very clean
View Property: Deer Run
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
The people in the office were very friendly and accommodating. We needed to find a hatchet to chop the fire wood into smaller pieces. We called the office and they let us borrow one. Everyone was very pleasant.
Property
A Family Place is spacious and has enough bedrooms and bathrooms to be comfortable even when you bring your extended family. We found the beds to be comfortable as well. The kitchen is large and well stocked. We were very happy to have stayed there.
View Property: A Family Place
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were great!!
Property
The large dining/kitchen area the privacy of the yard the ability to have my dogs outside fire place
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Spartenburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
The general manager was polite and helpful.
Property
House is beautiful, clean and comfortable size. We skied, hiked, walked around the town ate out.
View Property: Ilam House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and the process efficient
Property
Loved
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff I spoke to were all very helpful and pleasant.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin and our stay. The only improvements I'd recommend are a new oven/stove and showers with better water pressure.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Triadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Methodical and efficient
Property
Well maintained and a pleasure to stay there
View Property: Northwoods H1
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property
Skiing
View Property: Snow`s Barge
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
The best part of our stay was being together with family. We had fun hiking on the trails close by and using the hot tub and fireplace and taking in the view. It was nice to have plenty of beds and bathroom space for a large group.
View Property: Skibo
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful and polite. The check in and check out was so easy and simple. Best interaction with a rental co. I have ever had.
Property
Lots of memories were shared from the past and lots of memories were made. It was a great place for both. Nice gathering areas for a large family! Plenty of beds.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody at Mountaintop Rentals were very helpful and courteous
Property
We had a great time. Location, slope views and access
View Property: Almost Aspen
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team was solid, not overly responsive by email, but very helpful on the phone.
Property
Everything went very well. With the one exception of the Sauna in the master not working, it was perfect. The fireplace and wood was great to have. I would take new pictures that show the place in a better light as it was much nicer than the pictures would indicate.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, no issues
Property
Great stay, would recommend
View Property: Mountain Getaway
charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about the unexpected bonus we got when your team had the owner add ESPN channels to the DISH network for us - that really made a difference in our stay. Thanks!
Property
Kitchen was well stocked and the property had DISH network.
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Reston, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property
Great house. Looks better then the photos. We really liked the loft, hot tub, and the view.
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
the staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly
Property
We stayed at the Cardinal Haus. It was very well furnished and outfitted. Well kept and very clean. Our stay was delightful. We hated to leave.
View Property: Cody`s