Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Mountain Top Realty employees were always helpful. However, we went to check out at 10:00 on Sunday and no one was at the office to hand our keys to. We did not like leaving them in a box that was not secure.
Property
The house is beautiful and we all enjoyed staying there. The covered deck and outdoor fireplace are especially lovely and the rooms are spacious. We were very comfortable.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Well informed and helpful
Property
Very enjoyable. Look forward to returning
View Property: Dancing Bear
Burgettstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant and kind .
Property
We enjoyed getting away and relaxing in canann valley. This is one of our favorite areas to go and enjoy life . Thanks
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
The people helping me when I called were very friendly and courteous. They always answered my questions.
Property
We enjoyed the stay at the house, it accommodate a party of six adults, was very clean and comfortable. If I ever come this way again I would certainly rent from Mountain Top Realty.
View Property: Mac`s Chalet - 26 Arrowhead Lane
South Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property
Large open living room, enough reasonably comfortable bedrooms, hot tub
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property
We will be back!! The view outside the property is amazing! And the neighbors are as well!
View Property: Coire Taigh
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
I want to quit my job and move to tucker county
View Property: A Family Place
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went well. No issues at all.
Property
The hot tub was glorious, especially after a long hike in the woods. Hiking in the Dolly Sods woods and shopping in Thomas and dining in Davis.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
People were great and very helpful and process was easy
Property
We really loved the property.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
Cedar Dome was like luxuriously camping! The seclusion was perfect without being overwhelming.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Mathias, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure to work with Becky and other member of your team. They're always polite, helpful and professional.
Property
Enjoyed it immensely as usual.
View Property: Aftermath - 166 Sand Springs Drive
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was very good. The only thing I would say is add to the website that you have to stop at the rental agency to get the keys. I am not sure if I missed that, or it was in an email. But everyone was very nice and the place was ready early.
Property
Very nice! We were very pleased. Surprised that the zip line was directly right in front of the view from our place, but that must be new and not in the photos.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
Beautiful home!
View Property: Fern Brook
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were cooperative and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The house seemed in need of better maintenance (being greeted by chipped threshold does not make for a great beginning), and the upstairs shower enclosure a bit unstable. However the overall layout of the house was excellent for our purposes. Enjoyed the 'rec room' downstairs although we did spend most of our week out of doors as planned.
View Property: Alpine View
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
mostly done online
Property
we have stayed here twice before and always found it to be pleasant and a good bargain.
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property
liked the property. baths on every room excellent. kitchen very well equipped
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
We only spoke on the phone and it was a fantastic experience.
Property
Great stay, we enjoyed the property and it met all of our needs.
View Property: Deerfield Village 28
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
I feel like the staff works with us when we have problems. As long-standing customers, it is appreciated. This survey site is outstanding. Short and to the point. It has a very sophisticated grammar check.
Property
Eagles Nest is among the best rentals ever.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Loved it as usual
View Property: Wintercadence
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone has always been very helpful and friendly.
Property
Truly one of the most enjoyable vacations we've ever taken. Now that our daughters are getting a little older (9, 8, and 5), we're really able to take advantage of the area more than ever in the past. We'll definitely return!
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
All preparation for our visit was conducted online without a flaw. The short conversation I had with becky was quite pleasant and informative.
Property
Excellent location on the lake for a late summer visit. I hope to visit for another weekend soon.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Ekridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Beckey is a treasure. We have a problem, she solves it. Flexibility in arrivals and departures make the experience less stressful.
Property
We are happy and we will re-up.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Ravenswood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very helpful
Property
The kitchen needs some baking pans Glass ones 11 x 17
View Property: Dream Catcher
Coalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
Kids loved the hot tub
View Property: Cedar Dome
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
When we arrived, we had a hard time getting into our rental property because the door latch stuck half between the open and closed position. When we called the emergency number, a very nice gentleman with a cast on his leg came and worked on the door for about an hour or two, but the door latch could not be fixed. So, I asked if he could remove the latch so that we could get into the property. He remove the latch and later in the week, he replaced the entire handle and latch after driving to Oakland to buy the part at Lowe's. These two jobs were difficult, especially with a cast on his leg. We are glad that he was the one who helped us. We really appreciate his extra time and effort.
Property
This is the second time that we rented a property in Aspen Village. Our stay was wonderful. We loved staying at the upscale rental property with a TV and bathroom for every bedroom, and it's own private hot tub and semi-private pool. It was also nice that we could bring our Jack Russel with us. A return to Aspen Village is definitely on our list for future vacations.
View Property: Aspen Village 35