Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Springfiled , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property
Fairly quiet and peaceful
View Property: Mountain Mama
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Heather, Becky, and Amber were the only people we dealt with. All were helpful and personal.
Property
Excellent stay!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property
family trip
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Greenup, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very good and friendly helpful..
Property
The lay out of the house.
View Property: Deer Woods
Brooklyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Team memebers answered questions prior to our visit, and when we stopped to questions things efficiently.
Property
Was thankful to find a home that would hold our large family.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Harrison City, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great communication! Very polite and accommodating.
Property
Stay was great! The house was very well appointed in a great location! Everything was clean and there was plenty of space for all of our needs!
View Property: Chamonix
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
The team was really courteous, helpful, patient, answered all my questions.
Property
it's already up there. BEAuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutiful house and lovely area and great facilities. Simply EVERYTHING was my favorite. there was no room for error or to find any loop holes. we not only had everything that we were looking for, rather, there were options to choose from.you guys rock. property was well maintained. we enjoyed a lt and would also like to visit again and recommend to friends as well.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience was pleasant. The front desk staff was helpful in answering our questions and everything was very well explained, having to do with the rental.
Property
The rental property was just as described on the website. It offered a wonderful getaway in a secluded location, but central to all of the local sights and activities. We love the area and the outdoor activities. The fact that we were able to bring our pets and the overall secluded location was wonderful.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Annville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property
The view, though some trees should be cut in front of the cabin to increase the view of the valley.
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Kearneysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was always very helpful and curteous. We have rented with your company the last 4 times we have visited and have always been happy.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant. We really enjoy staying in old timberline and will probably continue renting there.
View Property: Timberly
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was polite.
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin. We felt at home. Deck was nice and so was the hot tub. All the amenities were great.
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property
The living area is very comfortable and cozy. Enjoyed the deck
View Property: Honey Bear
Gaitherbsurg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great as always.
Property
We had a great time as always when we come down there. And we always use Mountaintop because of the range of houses available and how we are treated. House nicely decorated. Wife loved that. I like the kitchen and hot tub. The beds were extra comfortable.
View Property: Wintercadence
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice and accomodating. We had to move our reservation a few times due to my husband's illness and his work schedule and the staff were very nice and asked no questions about this. Lady working the desk on Sunday, August 23, 2015, was also friendly and immensely helpful.
Property
Nice stay, great experience with staff, the neighborhood and everything else. Just please, more than one wash cloth in the bathroom for a week's stay next time :)
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
See above. We have rented from Mountain Top Realty multiple times and will continue to do so. The website is very easy to use and the responsiveness from Becky is very timely and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed all of the property - inside & outside!!
View Property: Bear Run
Avella, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
always pleasant and helpful
Property
house was nice and weather was perfect
View Property: Fern Brook
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went smooth.
Property
We had a great time and would come again!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Davisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke with Becky she was very nice.
Property
We enjoyed it! The view was amazing and so worth the trip. We have stayed at Mingo lodge several times and loved it, but decided we would like to try up top for the view. We were very happy! The Pinnacle was very nice and the view was breathtaking we will stay again next fall. Thank You!
View Property: The Pinnacle
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Terrific for short-term rentals-- we go with Mountaintop more than any other in the area. Like the easy key pickup after hours. FYI-- you could update trash info--let renters know recycling is available at wildlife refuge. However, we wish you would be more pro-active in helping with potential long-term seasonal rentals. We had more positive results with accurate info about actual prospects with two other companies, which leaves us with the impression that it is the Mountaintop staff that is reluctant to consider and manage long-term rentals, more than the individual owners. Bummer but we still love working with you guys for weekend rentals. No one is perfect.
Property
Loved the place; well appointed for the most part. Great layout, we would certainly rent this house again--also loved hot tub and creek overlook. Needs a better internet modem, a bit of TLC, a tea kettle and hardware-type supplies such as extra light bulbs, but it was a wonderful stay. There are just FYI-- not really complaints. Driveway is steep enough to be a significant concern for winter (plus entering it requires a sharp turn of more than 90 degrees), but it is located not too far up the mountain-- about a mile.
View Property: Cedar Dome
valley grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Team was great. Had no problems with any staff.
Property
The stay was great.planning on renting a house in june for our 5th wedding Anniversary in 2016.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Family vacation & hiking
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to check in and check out
Property
Reasonable price Great location for the brews festive
View Property: Herzwoods D301
Capitol Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Mountaintop Realty was friendly, accommodating, and a pleasure work with. Clear and concise instructions were provided prior to and upon arrival.
Property
The Aaron Village property was family-friendly and offered space to indulge in a number of outdoor activities without having to leave the property.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Blackstone, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
We really were surprised how much we enjoyed the property; even the kids were impressed. We look forward to our next stay here. Very well stocked kitchen, beyond our expectations.
View Property: A Family Place
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property
I have stayed here several times with just my family and other time with guest, and plan to stay again. Clean, open layout love it.
View Property: Helena`s Haven