Guest Reviews

Write a Review
East Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
courteous and professional
Property
overall -- content could use some improvements would probably look for a different house next year would like to rent from mt. top since our experiences have been good ones over the years
View Property: Snow`s Barge
Monaca, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property
We enjoyed spending time away as a family. The rental met all of our needs. My teenage sons enjoyed the pool, basketball court and fishing pond. We would definitely return again
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
Lanham, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with at Mountaintop was very friendly and attentive.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Buck's Branch! Since it rained the first portion of our stay we were really glad to have a place where we could comfortably just hang out together. Thanks for sharing this lovely home with us. This was an absolutely beautiful home! It is tastefully decorated and thoughtfully stocked from kitchen essentials including both a coffee maker and keurig to firewood for the fire pit/fire place, ear plugs in all the bedrooms for a quiet night, multiple grills and lawn chairs on the deck, sofa pillows, extra towels, internet and a nice selection of both board and wii games. Each bedroom has their own bathroom and tv. Spacious yet warm and cozy with a beautiful wooded view.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Newark, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
All good. Staff sent text to maid about emptying dehumidifier. I suggested one pet fee be returned Let me know if that was passed on!
Property
Amazing family getaway. Can't beat low humidity in August! Private setting with plenty of wildlife. Bring a flashlight to walk dogs at night and really look for shooting stars!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Churchton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
I forgot part of my sleep machine and the ladies in the office were very helpful in finding it and mailing it to me.
Property
I can't wait to come back again next year . It is now my family's reunion spot. Kudos from the entire family. The quiet and the view. Everything was very accessible.
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
McMechen, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was really great. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL..
Property
This property was perfect for us. We had plenty of room for five adults. the view was great. even thou we had houses on both sides of us it was still very quite. We had a fully stocked kitchen. The hot tub felt wonderful. Great time. Thanks
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Woodsfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Property
We had a great time! Already planning next year's trip. Loved the hot tub and the kitchen. We have stayed other places where the kitchen is "fully stocked" but this really was FULLY STOCKED with everything we needed to fix meals and snacks. Also the stuff in the kitchen was in great condition and made using the kitchen very easy.
View Property: Timber Haus
Seven Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was helpful when helping me with the process of booking.
Property
Attended a family reunion both Saturday and Sunday held at the Campground.
View Property: Alpine View
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
They were great. Very Helpful
Property
I would (hopefully will) return
View Property: Thunder Hawk
West Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Rebecca was very sweet and helpful getting my paperwork filled out.
Property
I really enjoyed just getting away for a long weekend. The jacuzzi and the fireplace were both so relaxing. Thank you for an amazing time!
View Property: Honey Bear
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Mountain Top Realty employees were always helpful. However, we went to check out at 10:00 on Sunday and no one was at the office to hand our keys to. We did not like leaving them in a box that was not secure.
Property
The house is beautiful and we all enjoyed staying there. The covered deck and outdoor fireplace are especially lovely and the rooms are spacious. We were very comfortable.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Well informed and helpful
Property
Very enjoyable. Look forward to returning
View Property: Dancing Bear
Burgettstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant and kind .
Property
We enjoyed getting away and relaxing in canann valley. This is one of our favorite areas to go and enjoy life . Thanks
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
The people helping me when I called were very friendly and courteous. They always answered my questions.
Property
We enjoyed the stay at the house, it accommodate a party of six adults, was very clean and comfortable. If I ever come this way again I would certainly rent from Mountain Top Realty.
View Property: Mac`s Chalet - 26 Arrowhead Lane
South Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property
Large open living room, enough reasonably comfortable bedrooms, hot tub
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property
We will be back!! The view outside the property is amazing! And the neighbors are as well!
View Property: Coire Taigh
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
I want to quit my job and move to tucker county
View Property: A Family Place
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went well. No issues at all.
Property
The hot tub was glorious, especially after a long hike in the woods. Hiking in the Dolly Sods woods and shopping in Thomas and dining in Davis.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
People were great and very helpful and process was easy
Property
We really loved the property.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
Cedar Dome was like luxuriously camping! The seclusion was perfect without being overwhelming.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Mathias, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure to work with Becky and other member of your team. They're always polite, helpful and professional.
Property
Enjoyed it immensely as usual.
View Property: Aftermath - 166 Sand Springs Drive
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was very good. The only thing I would say is add to the website that you have to stop at the rental agency to get the keys. I am not sure if I missed that, or it was in an email. But everyone was very nice and the place was ready early.
Property
Very nice! We were very pleased. Surprised that the zip line was directly right in front of the view from our place, but that must be new and not in the photos.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
Beautiful home!
View Property: Fern Brook
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were cooperative and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The house seemed in need of better maintenance (being greeted by chipped threshold does not make for a great beginning), and the upstairs shower enclosure a bit unstable. However the overall layout of the house was excellent for our purposes. Enjoyed the 'rec room' downstairs although we did spend most of our week out of doors as planned.
View Property: Alpine View