Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was cordial and helpful.
Property
It is a wonderful property! Allows both privacy and open space to be together. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and wish we could have stayed another day. Deck area is expansive. Very, very comfortable stay. Would choose this home again.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Exclent experience all around. We we be back next year, hopefully sooner, for sure!!!
Property
All of the members in our group can't wait to come back. Some of us have been coming here multiple times over the past three years, we have all had a great stay while enjoying Davis, WV!!!
View Property: Mountain Memories
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Had a great time and look forward to staying with you again.
View Property: Satori
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Great overall experience
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Sistersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
Anniversary
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful.
Property
Beautiful lake views. Excellent fishing. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable trip.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Union Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Deer Woods
Point pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Office staff was very polite and helpful
Property
Very peaceful. Will definetly use thiis rental again.thanks again to the staff
View Property: Timber Haus
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Always professional and helpful!
Property
Will be back soon!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Accokeek, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Millboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Love All the staff at Mountaintop!! They always make you feel like you are part of the family!! Becky knows what we like and always finds us the right accommodation!
Property
Fantastic!! Very Relaxing!!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Bunker Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
View Property: Zigadeaux
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Did online and then just faxed the rental agreement.
Property
very nice
View Property: Bear Run
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful & made arriving after hours easy.
Property
The brook beside the owner's suite bedroom & the garage.
View Property: Snow`s Barge
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
View Property: White Diamond
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
Hot tub was really nice and the fire place!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Becky and she was absolutely amazing! Thank you :-)
Property
Beautiful property! Plenty of room for the 7 of us, amazing time with my family!
View Property: Snuggler`s Den - 3A Windwood Resort
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Love your staff away very friendly.
Property
We have stayed in Canaan valley for 37 years. We love the quiet nature setting. We have rented from other places but my parents are getting older and I love your website. Because we are able to look at the houses and see which one will meet our needs the best.
View Property: Timberstone
finleyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience every time for nearly a decade.
Property
Property was great, but we were sad knowing that our dog, who is ten, probably won't make it back here again. We loved hiking with him in Canaan Valley all these ten years. He really loved it.
View Property: Alpen View
central city, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
The only problem was the sleep sofa mattress. It was very uncomfortable. Otherwise everything was great!
View Property: Honey Bear
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
It was a easy and well communicated process.
Property
It was very nice and relaxing experience.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet