Guest Reviews

Write a Review
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
mostly done online
Property
we have stayed here twice before and always found it to be pleasant and a good bargain.
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property
liked the property. baths on every room excellent. kitchen very well equipped
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
We only spoke on the phone and it was a fantastic experience.
Property
Great stay, we enjoyed the property and it met all of our needs.
View Property: Deerfield Village 28
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
I feel like the staff works with us when we have problems. As long-standing customers, it is appreciated. This survey site is outstanding. Short and to the point. It has a very sophisticated grammar check.
Property
Eagles Nest is among the best rentals ever.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Loved it as usual
View Property: Wintercadence
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone has always been very helpful and friendly.
Property
Truly one of the most enjoyable vacations we've ever taken. Now that our daughters are getting a little older (9, 8, and 5), we're really able to take advantage of the area more than ever in the past. We'll definitely return!
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
All preparation for our visit was conducted online without a flaw. The short conversation I had with becky was quite pleasant and informative.
Property
Excellent location on the lake for a late summer visit. I hope to visit for another weekend soon.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Ekridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Beckey is a treasure. We have a problem, she solves it. Flexibility in arrivals and departures make the experience less stressful.
Property
We are happy and we will re-up.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Ravenswood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very helpful
Property
The kitchen needs some baking pans Glass ones 11 x 17
View Property: Dream Catcher
Coalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
Kids loved the hot tub
View Property: Cedar Dome
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
When we arrived, we had a hard time getting into our rental property because the door latch stuck half between the open and closed position. When we called the emergency number, a very nice gentleman with a cast on his leg came and worked on the door for about an hour or two, but the door latch could not be fixed. So, I asked if he could remove the latch so that we could get into the property. He remove the latch and later in the week, he replaced the entire handle and latch after driving to Oakland to buy the part at Lowe's. These two jobs were difficult, especially with a cast on his leg. We are glad that he was the one who helped us. We really appreciate his extra time and effort.
Property
This is the second time that we rented a property in Aspen Village. Our stay was wonderful. We loved staying at the upscale rental property with a TV and bathroom for every bedroom, and it's own private hot tub and semi-private pool. It was also nice that we could bring our Jack Russel with us. A return to Aspen Village is definitely on our list for future vacations.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly. We even ended up staying a additional day during our vacation. We didn't want to leave!
Property
Very nice property, could have used wifi. But overall a very nice experience.
View Property: Merrymeeting Lodge
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
I left something at the rental property and the staff was very helpful concerning returning it to me.
Property
Love the property and love CANAAN! Horseback riding, Sporting clays, ski lift ride, hiking.
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great time. The porches and wooded area and firepit where very nice also very nice grill.
View Property: Timberstone
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly folks who go out of their way to make your stay pleasant
Property
We've been coming here for many years. This is our home away from home.
View Property: The Cabin
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Exellent experience. I'm not very good at booking things on the Internet so I called and whoever I spoke with recommended the perfect house for our small group
Property
We had a great time. It was cozy and felt like home. It had everything we needed. We would stay in that house again
View Property: White Deer
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Mountaintop staff have always been a pleasure to deal with. No concerns or problems to speak of. The hot tub was broken and required a replacement circuit board, so we did not have the use of the hot tub at all during our stay, which was disappointing to our daughters. Staff was responsive in diagnosing the problem, but it was not possible to get the tub running until arrival of the needed part.
Property
With having rented the same property four years running, we knew what to expect and planned accordingly. The house was fine and the owner seems to make improvements every year (mud room with second refrigerator this year). My comments are really meant simply as observations of ways to make this great property outstanding. I would prefer if the hot tub rental could be carved out as a separate line item in the rental such that, if it does not function, we can be refunded accordingly.
View Property: Cody`s
Romney, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Love them all!
Property
Perfect. Lots of friends came to hear Elizabeth and Betsy Podsiadlo at their event.
View Property: Snuggler`s Den - 3A Windwood Resort
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay wouldn't have changed a thing would had loved to have gotten in on a special discount.....maybe next time! Thanks very much!!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
They are very friendly and respond to communications quickly and professionally.
Property
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed the area and cabin. We will definitely be coming back. Favorite feature of the property - hot tub and mountain view.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great office and service staff! Had a glitch with the microwave. Office staff had a service tech stop (within an hour or two), and he diagnosed problem and fixed it while there.
Property
Only thing that would improve this property would be a better view across the valley. Loved the floorplan... plenty of space and privacy for three couples. Loved the pond for a refreshing afternoon dip!
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Memebers of your team were responsive and helpful.
Property
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Alma, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
We had a great time ...would like to make it back every year !
View Property: Timberly
Pataskala, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and cooperative
Property
Enjoyed weekend with family and activities. Very well appointed especially for children and adults as a family unit.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Ambridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
The people at Mountaintop Reality were helpful and friendly.
Property
All-in-all, inside the cabin was wonderful. Going outside into the swamp that posed as a driveway was another story. With 8 children staying, keeping the mud out was all but impossible.
View Property: Dancing Bear