Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Free Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Fine
Property
The decks and open floor plan
View Property: Cody`s
Pennsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Making and confirming the reservation, communicating with office staff, payment of the down payment and balance due, picking up keys and directions and checking out were all handled professionally and flawlessly by the office staff. Thank you.
Property
Easy to find. Quiet. Back deck with hot tub, the large open kitchen and large kitchen table were all good places to gather to talk. Also appreciated that there were plenty of places for everyone to sleep and shower. No Waiting. The Bear Feet Inn was perfect for our purposes for this trip. We plan to return in the near future.
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating
Property
Location, spacious, and decor. Will definitely want to stay there again!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Becky!
Property
This was our second stay at this property and we absolutely Love It! The dcor is welcoming, the hot tub is wonderful and there are plenty of towels. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you could want! Just bring food and prepare to enjoy yourself! Thank You!
View Property: Quiet Snow
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very professional and pleasant. They met our needs and we were very satisfied every time we talked with them.
Property
We were all very happy with the property. We couldn't have asked for a better view. If we come back to that area, we will want the same property. We may consider a teacher retreat there. It would be nice just to spend the weekend there without having to go out. It's a perfect spot! A little bit of heaven in WV tucked away in the beautiful mountains.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyable
Property
We enjoy our stay the deer was so peaceful home was excellent
View Property: Ardmorar
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
reservation process was very seamless and straight forward
Property
We enjoy Mountainside, the wilderness and quiet. I like the access to Dolly Sods at the top.
View Property: Mountainside 86
LITITZ, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
2 bathrooms & big hot tub
View Property: White Deer
Steubenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for all your help
Property
Enjoyed the trip thank you. The upstairs large tub & hot tub outside.
View Property: Ardmorar
Cherry Tree, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Very nice and clean. Great for a large family!! Very affordable and in a very nice location. Would definitely stay again!!
View Property: Dad`s Dream
baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Would go back .it was the perfect size for two people. The cabin had a warm and welcoming feel to it. Loved all the windows with the beautiful view of the trees from every one . So cozy at night with wood burning stove going.
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Upper Tract, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Staff!
Property
EVERYTHING from location to amenities. It was great and we will use the property again.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with all I came in contact with
Property
Wonderful will be back at least once or twice a year
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
recreational
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was really friendly and informative.
Property
We enjoyed the wilderness feel while still being able to quickly drive to town.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The desk staff at Mountaintop Rentals was friendly, informative, and efficient during both check in and check out.
Property
We spent the majority of our time peacefully enjoying the back deck overlooking the pond.
View Property: Woodland Pond
moon, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was good
Property
View Property: Bear Run
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was sooo nice! Both at check in and check out!
Property
The hot tub and the view from the loft. Wish some of the trees across the street could be trimmed so you can see better from the bottom level. Also, there were sooo many books, movies and games galore! Wish I had a week to spend here!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and efficient. We had no issues.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Great vacation home.
View Property: Northwoods G1
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Hiking! Mountain weekend with friends and dog
View Property: A Family Place
Belton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property
Kids love the playground Moms like the hot tub Dads like satellite/dish tv
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Cleona, UM
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
It was a wonderful relaxing weekend, despite the rain. the location. very secluded and peaceful
View Property: Huckleberry
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Nice and clean.Convenient to activities and Davis
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Superb service!
Property
It was absolutely perfect and actually exceeded our expectations!!!! If we come back to Canaan, I will rent this property again!!!
View Property: Fern Brook
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
hot tub and fire place
View Property: Gnarnia