Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was really friendly and informative.
Property
We enjoyed the wilderness feel while still being able to quickly drive to town.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The desk staff at Mountaintop Rentals was friendly, informative, and efficient during both check in and check out.
Property
We spent the majority of our time peacefully enjoying the back deck overlooking the pond.
View Property: Woodland Pond
moon, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was good
Property
View Property: Bear Run
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was sooo nice! Both at check in and check out!
Property
The hot tub and the view from the loft. Wish some of the trees across the street could be trimmed so you can see better from the bottom level. Also, there were sooo many books, movies and games galore! Wish I had a week to spend here!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and efficient. We had no issues.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Great vacation home.
View Property: Northwoods G1
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Hiking! Mountain weekend with friends and dog
View Property: A Family Place
Belton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property
Kids love the playground Moms like the hot tub Dads like satellite/dish tv
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Cleona, UM
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
It was a wonderful relaxing weekend, despite the rain. the location. very secluded and peaceful
View Property: Huckleberry
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Nice and clean.Convenient to activities and Davis
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Superb service!
Property
It was absolutely perfect and actually exceeded our expectations!!!! If we come back to Canaan, I will rent this property again!!!
View Property: Fern Brook
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
hot tub and fire place
View Property: Gnarnia
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very little contact.
Property
LOVED the cabin. We will probably do this again.
View Property: Mountain Mama
vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
The view!
View Property: Hummingbird Ridge
Long Pond, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
not much interaction but Becky quickly answered my initial fe questions - Check in was simple
Property
Nice little house - 1 floor was good for my older dog. The best feature was the seclusion and piece and quiet, hot tub was not bad either
View Property: White Deer
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property
Location was great and house was nicely furnished and well equipped.
View Property: Timberly
Amanda, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Making reservations was an easy process. Dakota and Becky were helpful each time we contacted them.
Property
Although we had a few issues we had a great vacation in Canaan Valley and would consider it for another vacation in the future.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was pleasant, professional, and responsive. You have a nice team and we'd be happy to rent from you again.
Property
We had a great weekend. The property was clean and inviting. Our friends were in town from Germany and they were impressed with the Cinnamon Fern as well as the beauty of Canaan Valley. Thank you.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is awesome
Property
Ground level
View Property: Herzwoods C103
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to my questions via email. They never went more than a couple hours before responding. The team was very helpful and welcoming.
Property
Would absolutely stay there again. The area is gorgeous with tons to explore and the nearby town of Davis has so much more we'd like to see. Such an incredible location and the property was so open and welcoming. The house was inviting and encouraged everyone to relax and enjoy our time together as a group but also provided enough rooms with some privacy and tons of outdoor space for those who aren't as social and needed to recharge on their own every once in a while.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team was amazing! Every phone call and email was answered immediately
Property
We absolutely loved the property. There were 10 of us and we were all comfortable. Half of us came from North Carolina and the other half from Ohio, so the location was a great meeting point. The staff was prompt with responses from beginning to end. We have already discussed booking for next year! We loved how spacious the house was!
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Saint Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Becky has always done an excellent job for us. She's a real asset to your organization
Property
We've stayed in Hawthorne Lodge numerous years and plan to continue using it for the future
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was as expected. Wonderful customer service from everyone, even when we arrived asking for the nearest grocery store after hours. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to stay in WV.
Property
Excellent location, clean and inviting. 5 stars!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
As I said earlier, this is not the first time I have worked with your agency. As always, I was very pleased!!
Property
Besides what I wrote here above, I've not more to add. We made a campfire one evening, at the designated area, and it was beatiful. I have pictures of wildlife too. Bottom line, Wonderful!!!!
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly office staff
Property
Love the Alpha Vista. 3rd stay here. I appreciate the door replacement in the MBR.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was very nice and helpful
Property
We loved it and we will happily stay there or any of your properties! We loved everything about the house it was beautiful and very welcoming. We had many deer sightings which was amazing! All the beds we used were super comfortable and the hot tub was great we definitely want to come back. We came to watch the eclipse which we saw right off the deck! We also had a family of deer watch the end with us!
View Property: Timberly