Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bruceton Mills, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was fine and everyone was helpful.
Property
The online photos did the house no justice. Updated photos would probably generate more interest in this house.
View Property: Sojourn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Since the booking until the check out, everything was smooth and easy.
Property
It is my second time renting and coming to this property. The house is spacious and the view from the porch and living room is beautiful. The hot tub is a great plus!
View Property: Cody`s
Elliottsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very fast and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed or stay and would love to come back soon. Our favorite features were the fireplace, loft, hot tub and feeling of seclusion.
View Property: Ardmorar
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Maintenance was very prompt in coming to take care of the tv issues. Office personnel was very professional and helpful.
Property
Needed time away from home and Canaan is such a relaxing and quiet area.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Frankford, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
The location and the hot tub
View Property: Alpen View
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
I really appreciate Becky's assistance, she was extremely helpful.
Property
The house was extremely beautiful place. I would love to return again.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
I received all of the information necessary in e-mails and have no complaints about the customer service.
Property
We absolutely LOVED the property. Couldn't have asked for a better location and it had plenty of room while not being too large. We loved the openness of the house. The views were amazing, especially watching the sunrise from the deck. We were sad to leave, but will certainly be back!
View Property: Eagle View
Easton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and accommodating. No problems!
Property
Had a great time and would definitely come back. Loved the design off the house: big windows, an upstairs sofa nook, a sunken living room, and an open kitchen with the dining table right beside. It was perfect for hanging out with friends and relaxing.
View Property: Brookside
Delphos, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property
Hot tub. Dear in the back yard (just like the picture :)
View Property: White Deer
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Were helpful and prompt in having porch light repaired.
Property
Always enjoy staying at Deerfield. Have been staying at varying units at Deerfield since the early 90s and have been very satisfied even through all of the managerial and amentity changes over the years.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Always a great experience with Mountaintop, friendly and efficient!
Property
We loved our stay at Thunder Hawk, Timberline is a wonderful community year round!
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Lost Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with
Property
We had a beautiful wedding at the cabin. Our friends and family had plenty of space to spread out. Weather was great with a picture-effect view for the wedding ceremony. The cabin was a perfect fit.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property
This house had everything we could ask for. It was spotless and beautifully decorated. Will definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Charmco, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful to explain the area to us.
Property
We will be back. Had a great time and loved our stay in the cabin. We loved having the movies, board games,and books available for us to use. We played board games all evening one day. Great Idea! Also loved the hot tub!
View Property: Brookside
Charles Town, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property
Size of the house and its remote location
View Property: Ilam House
Bruceton Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was welcoming. The gentleman cleaning the hot tub was friendly.
Property
We have been staying in Canaan Valley for 30 years. We have visited during all seasons. We find Mt top one of our top choices for rentals.
View Property: Timber Haus
Coolville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our visit. Was quiet and peaceful. The hottub was very relaxing.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Mannington, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property
Hot tub, fireplace overall amenities
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and professional upon arrival and departure.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Troll house! The privacy allowed us to really enjoy it as a group and we were able to view the Orionids Meteor Shower from the deck. We would return. Loved the open kitchen/dining room area, great deck and the privacy of the property
View Property: Troll House
Owings Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT AND EASY EXPERIENCE, VERY POLITE AND RESPECTFUL PEOPLE
Property
QUIET, CLEAN, RELAXING, EASY ACCESS, FEEL LIKE HOME
View Property: Wintercadence
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
I've been renting through Mountaintop for several years. I have always found the the rental team to be friendly and helpful. Our vacation rental is always clean and in good condition.
Property
We love the stay on Mountainside road due to the easy access to Dolly Sods and the beautiful views of the mountains, the valley, and the stars.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
Well maintained property beautiful setting Very comfortable well designed home We will rent again!!!
View Property: Fern Brook
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is awesome.
Property
We loved the view and location of Huckleberry. We really prefer the gated area.
View Property: Huckleberry
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Beautiful house with beautiful views anywhere you look.
View Property: Huckleberry
Kearneysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Property
Overall it is a beautiful house, really enjoyed the quietness and everyone there is very nice and friendly. Always love staying in Canaan Valley. We always feel like we are home!!!
View Property: Fern Brook