Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasure working with the team!
Property
We loved it and are hoping it will be available for our next vacation! Thank you! We loved everything about the house "Streamside Dreams." It's spacious enough to accommodate a large group. Couches and beds are all comfortable, especially the couches in the large living room.
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Seven Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and great!!!
Property
The new sofa!!!!!
View Property: Alpine View
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Becky and Dakota were top notch! They helped immediately with light bulbs and fans--immensely improved our stay
Property
The house was comfortable and homey
View Property: Dancing Bear
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Both Becky and Dakota were great to work with.
Property
view. pool table..deck. kitchen was adequately equipped to make a meal for 16.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Serverna Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful.
Property
We have stayed at this house many times in the past and the house was looking used. This year we could not believe the difference in appearance. The house was very clean, floors looked cleaner. We were very happy with our stay. If there is one thing I could change and that is the second bedroom upstairs with the single queen bed there is no dresser at all so it was very hard to put the fan so it could blow on the bed. The nights were a little warm this year. Thank you very much for a great week!!!
View Property: Sojourn
McKeesport, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Nice quiet family getaway
View Property: Alpine View
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful with nearby restaurants and convenience stores
Property
I'd rent it again! The roominess, the woodwork, the outdoor deck. Also, its location at the end of the road
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
All staff were pleasent and professional
Property
For this property we really enjoyed the open kitchen, living, and dining area adjacent to the side deck doors. We also loved the master bath with its jet tub, sauna, and walk in shower.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
An absolute pleasure. They couldn't have been more helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time and found the house to be cozy and welcoming. Each bedroom had its own bathroom which was a nice bonus. We were thrilled and would definitely use your services again. We've also already told friends about you
View Property: Mountain Treat
Newfoundland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Good response time on my questions through email and accommodating with some additional requests.
Property
Absolutely wonderful! We'll be back! Loved all the windows and design of the house. Very comfotable.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
everyone at the realty office was very kind and attentive
Property
we love canaan valley and would love to return
View Property: Cody`s
Parkersbrg, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful & friendly except for the guard going into the property.
Property
We definitely had a blast. this is our 3rd year at Canaan & So far this is our favorite house. The family has already said that they want to do it again next year. Thanks!
View Property: Timberly
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Nice folks, helpful and knowledgeable. Becky is a jewel!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyable. Great kitchen fully stocked with with cookware and utensils. Central location to far ranging sightseeing, from Elkins train rides to Dolly Sods to, of course, Blackwater Falls. Swimming at Stuart's Park and Seneca Rocks, caves at Smoke Hole and Seneca, golf at Canaan. Great headquarters for a family vacation.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant.
Property
Deerfield very child-friendly.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
BECKY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY
Property
WOULD DO IT AGAIN. LOCATION AND VERY COMFORTABLE
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Lapeer, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was quick to respond and helpful with information through the booking
Property
Spacious and orderly
View Property: Deer Run
Berkley Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great to work with.
Property
House is very nice and well equipped.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Hyattsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
We stopped by the rental office on Friday to ask about returning with a bunch of our neighbor friends and renting cabins over the fourth of July next year. They were really helpful.
Property
Mountain Mama was a lovely place for a weekend getaway. We played games, sat in the hot tub and looked at the stars and enjoyed a couple of lovely meals in downtown Davis just a few miles up the road. We will definitely return!
View Property: Mountain Mama
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful during our wifi problems. Wish Frontier came out to fix it though.
Property
The porch was fantastic! It is a wrap around, perfect for big families with little kids. Plus, the view is great!
View Property: Skibo
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at the rental office was polite and courteous.
Property
Alpine view is in a beautiful location with little traffic so we didn't have to worry about the kids or dogs outside playing. The layout was perfect two bedrooms on each level and the bonus game room downstairs. We would rent from Mountaintop Realty on our next vacation. The deck was spacious and had nice hot tub, picnic table and chairs. We enjoyed sitting on the deck at night watching the meteor showers.
View Property: Alpine View
Mckeesport, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Had minimal interaction with them, but they were very pleasant.
Property
The isolation, it felt separated from the rest of the properties.
View Property: Brookside
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
The space, hot tub, view, and beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Becky at MountainTop is great to work with! Makes our vacation planning very easy.
Property
We love Skibo! This was our second year in the house, which has had major upgrades throughout; we loved it before and loved it even more this time. Spacious, comfortable, quiet, incredible views inside and out, and very close to the trails we like in Dolly Sods Wilderness and too many trails to count throughout Canaan Valley and surrounding areas. We love Canaan Valley and will definitely return next year.
View Property: Skibo
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I only communicated with Becky who was very prompt and found the right place for us. She recommended Whispering Pines and we loved it for its size and location. The renting process was easy and quick and the property met the advertised standards.
Property
We have really enjoyed our stay at the Whispering Pines and would recommend it to anybody looking to disconnect from the busy day-to-day life. The area is beautiful!
View Property: Whispering Pines
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great time relaxing with friends, playing games and good fishing during our stay. We were visited by a couple of deer and lots of geese on the lake. It was a wonderful weekend in a beautiful, comfortable home.
View Property: Woodland Pond