Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and we were pleased y'all allowed our group of 25-24 year olds. Very easy rental company to work with and we plan to come back again next year.
Property
The property was everything we were hoping for and more at a great rate. The only thing we wished for was a real fireplace and that the hot tub wasn't set down to 40 when we first arrived. Other than that everything else was perfect for our group. Thank you again!
View Property: Hart`s Horn
New Matamoras, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful.
Property
Very clean and organized. And we even thought the hot water was broke and and guy was right their to look at it.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Rockingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was approachable, kind, and helpful.
Property
We love the space and would love to return.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Seven Valleys, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Nice and pleasant.
Property
View Property: Fern Brook
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
The floor plan and hot tub.
View Property: Deer Run
Ellenboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great about answering any questions we had.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Bear's Den cabin. It was the perfect size for our family and was easy to get to. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Burke, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Dakota was very helpful in helping to arrange for additional cinders/gravel to be spread on the road after snowstorms. (Even so, the ice was formidable.) Thanks!
Property
The view, through the snow, over the entire valley. It is private, quiet, and serene.
View Property: The Cabin
Port Republic, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property
Slope Side
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
We dealt with Becky - and she was a delight to work with! Very accommodating, and answered all of our questions very promptly.
Property
We loved Deerfield 28 and will definitely return next year. It was the perfect size and layout for our family (we have 2 young boys). The condo contained all that we could want for a long weekend, including games, movies, extra blankets, etc.
View Property: Deerfield Village 28
Heathsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property
Jacuzzi View Fireplace
View Property: Quiet Snow
Nutter Fort, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Helena`s Haven
town, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy- Great website, Find place, Fill out paperwork, stop by get keys, have fun no matter what time of year, checkout...
Property
This was a great house, big areas for family, room setup and bathrooms worked perfect. Kitchen was loaded with everything you could need. Big Deck, Very cool hottub, big garage area this is definitely somewhere we would stay at again.
View Property: Wintercadence
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
No problems - very professional.
Property
View Property: Ardmorar
Laplata, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient staff.
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful weekend skiing with the adult kids. Recommended.
View Property: Alpine View
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
When we addressed a problem it was dealt.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very pleased with the staff, the crew kept the parking lots and roads clear of snow.
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to work with. Took very good care of us.
Property
The free firewood was a wonderful touch. Definitely will use your services again. Thank you.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Y'all were great.
Property
It was nice get away from screens for awhile. The house was just what we were looking for and you all were easy to work with.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
York, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property
Location, size
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Clarion, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very smooth; Becky responded immediately to any questions or concerns.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The home was cozy and clean but a bit dated. That said it was a good location for a family ski vacation.
View Property: The Cabin
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, super attainable, and the team was very responsive and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better members!
Property
The house was so cozy, open, clean and in such a great spot! Plenty of firewood to make in the great fireplace, the kitchen was open with big windows in the living room, and you could see Timberline ski trails at night!
View Property: Chamonix
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Dakota was very kind and was flexible on our check-out time which made the trip much better. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
I had a good experience working with Becky.
Property
View Property: Apres` Ski
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Service
Property
Beautiful property, just far enough into the woods.
View Property: White Deer
gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
very easy to talk to and easy to get ahold of
Property
will be back for sure. there with several friends and we all loved it.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very informative and friendly!
Property
We had an amazing time! Very welcoming and relaxing! We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Mountain Treat