Guest Reviews

CORAOPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Location to lake
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
The hot tub and the views of the balcony
View Property: Almost Aspen
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Fast response times, every time. They prepared itineraries and I though that was fantastic!
Property
It was beautiful! And very private! The natural lighting was spectacular waking up to and going to the kitchen to grab that first cup of coffee in the morning. The scenic view was breathtaking! Our dogs had plenty of room to play around on the property. This decor gave off such a warm and welcoming feeling. The instructions and description were spot on and prepared us for the weekend. This stay was so lovely! We absolutely recommend!
View Property: Bear`s Den
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
It was a seamless rental process!
Property
The porches were awesome!
View Property: Cedar Dome
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Response time very good, friendly
Property
The view, the size, the location and the hot tub
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Becky was helpful, very accommodating.
Property
Great time had by all, will happily rent Sojourn again.
View Property: Sojourn
North Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
All of my questions were answered and the team was very responsive.
Property
The Horse Camp property is absolutely gorgeous. The house was well stocked with kitchen supplies, towels, sheets and soaps. The house was spotless!
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was fast and effective.
Property
We love the pond, hot tub, and the fire place! We loved our stay and would stay in a Mountain Top Realty house again.
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The rental process was easy.
Property
The views were beautiful!
View Property: Heaven`s View
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Becky is delightful, and so is the lil dog!
Property
The hot tub, yard with waterfall, and lakes access. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
All information was relayed easily.
Property
Location. Outdoor space was incredible. Indoor space was roomy and comfortable We loved the property. Have plans to book again!
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was clear about picking and dropping off keys
Property
It was a pleasant experience and i really loved it. I highly recommend this place and its kids friendly. We went with our 4 year old and he really enjoyed the house in the woods first time
View Property: Timber Haus
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Team was fine. I had very little communication with them.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable place to relax, ski or hike and spend time with family and friends. Not much else going on. House was very comfortable. Loved the deck when the sun came out. Loved the open layout and big kitchen.
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant, efficient and easy to work with.
Property
Valley View Lodge was a wonderful place to stay in the Canaan Valley. Four bedrooms on three levels offered plenty of room to spread out. Our group was very pleased with the accommodations.
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
We had little to no interaction with the team, but all communication was very thorough.
Property
It was wonderful. We loved it and would definitely come again.
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
MountainTop was great to work with. All communications were very efficient and arrangements worked out perfectly
Property
The hot tub was very nice.
View Property: Wild Turkey
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
wonderful
Property
The location was great, great views, nice quiet area.
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Broadway, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
No issues or problems very through! Rental Agreement should be emailed as a PDF for easier printing.
Property
The amazing view and the King bed was extremely comfortable.
View Property: Heaven`s View
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property
We loved the house and the location. Beautiful property, lovely backyard, great walks from the house with gorgeous scenery, and so quiet!!
View Property: Deer Run
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Answered emails promptly, had keys in the box on time , house keeping even left us a little note on the fridge and on the dry erase board telling us they hope we enjoy our stay , over all great experience
Property
Our stay was great! Hiking , visiting the falls , fires , relaxing nights inside! We had the best time here and plan to return. This was our second family get away at Bucks Branch and it will not be our last. We absolutely love the location and how nice the property is! Thanks again!!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Easy as always. I do wish the process to redeem the extra free night on a 3+ night stay was a bit less manual, as it requires me to book for 3 nights, then email to add the 4th, but it's overall fine.
Property
Horse Camp is an incredible getaway for 2-4 people. The property looks gorgeous driving up to it, and we felt like it offered the perfect amount of seclusion. The bedrooms were very comfortable, and the property is super well maintained. It's got just the right level of quirk to be charming. Definitely be sure to take the paddleboat out on the pond, we ended up doing that each day and had a fantastic time with it. We definitely hope to return some day. We accidentally left some keys behind, and the owners very generously contacted us as soon as they found them and mailed them back to us. Great experience through-and-through.
View Property: Horse Camp
Smithville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
We had to postpone this trip for a year due to Covid and the staff accommodated me in this effort. Very helpful.
Property
It's a toss up between the spacious open floor plan and the wonderful kitchen that had every gadget we needed and was so easy to work in. The ambient light from the floor to ceiling three stories of windows was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay. Location close to Canaan Valley Park, Blackwater Falls, the charming towns of David and Thomas, Dolly Sods and more. This area is my go to vacation spot.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Polite and helpful
Property
The kitchen had just about everything. It was well maintained and organized. It was a nice and quiet place. I would have liked to have more privacy and clean chairs on the porch and balcony.
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
N/A; did not interact with any employees.
Property
Well-maintained property with great amenities. Highly recommend!
View Property: Country Mile