Guest Reviews

Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Team was very responsive when questions asked. Easy check-in and check-out procedures.
Property
Had a very good time. Will be coming back.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Arlinton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent experience, everyone was very responsive
Property
We loved how spacious the house was, there were 3 families and we could have easily fitted one more. Kids loved the upstairs game/TV room and the huge bedroom - they could all bunk together. The hot tub and the backyard were lovely. It was great being sooo close to the slopes even though we always had 1 person driving/carrying the equipment (less than 1 min drive). The decor was fun too (we have a cabin by Seneca Rocks park/not a rental and I was getting some ideas from this cabin.) We will be back!!
View Property: In The Pines
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property
unique house! very comfortable layout. kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Sears Roebuck House
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Always kind and polite. It's a pleasure to rent from you.
Property
Love the location. Fantastic.
View Property: Ardmorar
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Becky sent many informative emails and the process was easy.
Property
Enjoyed the time with family but will not rent that property again.
View Property: Tucked Inn
Reston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Always very responsive via email and phone. I appreciate all of the detail provided upon booking and when the remaining balance is due.
Property
The living room with the big fireplace and the view of the woods is so cozy. We also like the bunk house feature which is a perfect sleeping area for our 2 teens. This was our family's 4th time staying in Dancing Bear and it has been our favorite Timberline house thus far. The location, the views from it and the layout work well for our family.
View Property: Dancing Bear
catonsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful & responsive.
Property
Large & spacious. great location We had a great time
View Property: Perfect View
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was outstanding to work with, she was very responsive and helpful. For example, we sent her an email at 7 pm that our microwave stopped working, and within an hour a maintenance employee had brought us a replacement.
Property
The main living room was light and an excellent space. The TV with multiple channels was great. The washer and dryer were excellent, with a large capacity, and better than any other vacation house we have stayed in. The property was well insulated, temperature in the rooms stayed constant, lot was very private, and plenty of towels for our use.
View Property: Timberly
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
No issues, good communication.
Property
The crows nest was a great hang out spot for the kids. Had a good time.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
The team members at Mountain Top Realty are excellent to work with. Been renting through them for many years (especially Becky!)
Property
Very nice piece of property in a nice neighborhood that is not directly located in the main ski resort areas. Very short drive to Davis and Thomas for groceries, gas, and shopping. Also, near slide park! Easy to get toright off of Rte 32. Just a few minutes from either Timderline or Canaan Valley ski areas.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property
Proximity to resort
View Property: Northwoods F2
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Becky and Matt helped find us this place when we discovered the property we had rented was not available until the following week. They were outstanding in finding solutions -- with good cheer and efficiency. Great people. Wonderful agency.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs and we give Mountain Reality extra points for the beautiful snowfall.
View Property: Sam`s Cabin
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property Manager
Becky and Misty were great!
Property
Large home, plenty of space
View Property: Almost Heaven
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property Manager
Member I spoke with in office was very nice and courteous.
Property
The view was astounding. Great bring right at a lake trail. Having a dog door and enclosed area was wonderful for our pet. It exceeded my expectations. It was the third property I have stayed in, and by far the best.
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
The girls in the office were very welcoming.
Property
Hot tub and comfortable sheets on the downstairs king sized bed. I also liked how each room had its own thermostat. When you are with a large group, it is hard to accommodate everyone's comfort level so it was nice to be able to be as warm or as cool as we liked while in our rooms.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property
Skiing
View Property: Northwoods F6
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property
Property was the PERFECT location for our family of 6.
View Property: Northwoods B5
Esmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property
Located conveniently to the ski slopes.
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Matt was responsive and great when we needed to switch houses.
Property
We loved this house. It was great for our family! There was plenty of room. We didnt keep kids up and they didnt wake people up in the mornings due to the layout. We loved the hot tubs location
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property
Liked the separate bedrooms, and the two-family rooms.
View Property: Holiday House
hookstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
family getaway
View Property: Happy Valley Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
All good
Property
Wonderful Time we enjoyed ourselves very much
View Property: Mountain Memories
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property
The location of the property was very nice. Close to the slopes.
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
No issues, easy process.
Property
I had a great time visiting, the house was cozy and comfortable, and exactly as advertised. Came for winter activities but would love to come again for spring/summer.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Matt was quick to respond and made all my dreams come true.
Property
It was the best of times, it was the best of times.
View Property: A Family Place