Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
No problems.
Property
The kitchen was well stocked, the house was clean and the hot tub was very clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful stay and would recommend.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Tunnelton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We just loved the house, Deer Walk, and are already signed up to return next June 2023.
View Property: Deer Walk
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
It was a very smooth process.
Property
The open space on the main level, air flow through the house with the windows open, all the windows, the view in the back It was absolutely wonderful and we would rent this property again
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
We loved the view in the backyard!
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Hillsoboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were friendly and knowledgeable. At check-in they tried to explain the TV and at check out very nice.
Property
Nice size and set up for the two of us. The back porch was nice for sitting out.
View Property: Gnarnia
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
The Mountaintop Realty team was very easy to work with and helpful with any questions.
Property
Beaver Ridge 250 is a great property. Very comfortable with updated interior. It is also very convenient to the Canaan Resort, Blackwater Falls, Davis and Thomas. A great place to stay.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 250
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
check in was easy and staff was friendly
Property
100 percent positive overall
View Property: Wild Turkey
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
I have rented from Mountain Top Rentals several times and it has always been a pleasant, seamless process.
Property
We enjoyed everything about this property. The house had recently been remodeled and everything was new and very nicely done. Old Timberline is always our choice to stay while in Canaan Valley and the location of this property was perfect for us. Relaxing in the chairs and swing on the porch/deck area.
View Property: Huckleberry Hill
Wintersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Property was clean and well maintained. Property is great for family with young children. All was great.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were very good
Property
We enjoyed the getaway even though it got a bit chilly
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the property.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Staff was friendly (and smiling) when I picked up and returned the keys.
Property
We had an awesome time at Franklin's Tower. Great location, quiet, hot tub, cozy atmosphere inside
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
JORDAN, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
The experience was a paotive one. It was an easy check in process, We had an issue with the hot tub while we were there and they had somewhere over there in about 10-15 minutes to fix the issue. That was a very pleasant surprise.
Property
I would recommend this property and this rental team to anyone looking to find a vacation rental property. We all loved the openness of the kitchen/dining/living room. It was perfect for our large group to sit around in the evening. Having 2 bedrooms downstairs was a huge plus
View Property: White Diamond
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
No issues with property. AC would have made the stay more comfortable for all
View Property: Sojourn
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
The kitchen
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
The privacy, the hot tub and the decor. Nice relaxing stay. Very quiet and beautiful.
View Property: Gnarnia
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Bear Haven
Capitol Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
The process was worry-free. and even when we had problems with the door the response was quick.
Property
One of our best trips so far this year, we will rent again
View Property: Fern Brook
RUSSELLVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
My family enjoyed relaxing at 'Holiday House' in Caanan Valley West Virginia. The location at the end of the road was very private and sitting out on the back deck after a day of hiking was just what we needed. The kids and adults alike enjoyed the game room and pool table.
View Property: Holiday House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Management was great.
Property
The main level has a great set up with the kitchen, dining and TV and of course the HOT-TUB. Gated community was also nice. Five stars. Loved it.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
The open concept of kitchen / dining / living room area. The views and secluded.
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful anytime I had questions about anything.
Property
Ardmorar is an excellent property in a great location. This was mine and my family's second time staying here and it gets better each time. I really love the hot tub. I love that every room has its own full bathroom as well.
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Matt was the person I spoke with and we rented from. He was very helpful. Answered me back quickly and was knowledgeable about the area and the property. He also sent us a message telling us some where to dine. He was friendly.
Property
My group hikes different places around Maryland West Virginia and Pennsylvania. This was by far the best place we stayed. It was so cozy and tucked away in beautiful mountains. The views were amazing. We cant wait to come back. We loved the back porch. We spent most of our time sitting out there and catching up. It was so peaceful. I made sure to be up early enough to get to enjoy a cup of coffee on the porch before everyone else got up and I usually like to sleep in on trips but I couldnt wait to just enjoy the quiet and peacefulness of the woods.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, with prompt and professional assistance always
Property
Hot tub! With 6 people in the house, having 3.5 baths was plenty of facilities for everyone to use (showers as well as toilets). Nicely paved driveway with sufficient parking spaces. LOCATION! Access to Dolly Sods.
View Property: Bearfoot Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, very responsive!
Property
the view, the location, the hot tub, and the comfy beds
View Property: Cody`s