Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very accomodating and pleasant.
Property
Floor plan, i.e., large kitchen and living area, individual bathroom for each bedroom.
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
They were great to work with.
Property
Over all- loved it and would rent again..The Kitchen was the favorite feature.
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
no issues
Property
Large house
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to check in and out; very friendly staff
Property
We had a great weekend, plenty of room to spread out and play games; the kitchen was well-stocked and the house was very clean. We did have some issues getting the keys to work in the front door but eventually got it open.
View Property: White Diamond
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Nice.
Property
Great property. Large enough for a few families. Lots of table space and a great game room area with a beautiful creek to listen too. The wrap around porch is perfect for a little game of cornhole too.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Super simple to work with.
Property
WE had a wonderful few days of rest, and relaxation.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
It is quiet at night
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Always outstanding!!
Property
We had three condos rented at Deerfield for our family celebration and they met our needs perfectly!
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with Mountain Top Rentals was easy and had zero issues. Met with a smile and kindness.
Property
Great condo, very clean, fully furnished. Great place to unwind and connect with the family. Very clean, had everything we needed and more. Nice furniture for a rental, very comfortable. Perfect location to do everything we wanted to do in the area.
View Property: Northwoods A4
Wnterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, responsive, and friendly
Property
Pet friendly, beautiful view, place was very comfortable, and close to Davis. Really enjoy our stay
View Property: Talheim Village A9
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
The Mountaintop team demonstrated excellent customer service throughout the entire process from reservation to check out. The team was very responsive to every request and question. And, loved Frank! I highly recommend Mountaintop Realty! Kudos to Becky and Dakota!!
Property
The entire house: love the map of Davis from the old day, the dcor, the comfortable nature of every room, the decks with baby gates and the casita!!! Also it is a lovely tranquil private location.
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Becky was great !
Property
It was great staying there after 26 or so years ! A walk down memory lane ! My parents were the original owners of unit 120 Beaver Ridge (Richard & Eleanor Stanley, Rita sold them the unit )
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I always enjoy renting from Mountaintop. They are very cooperative and helpful.
Property
We had a great time. We spent a lot of time in the living room and dining room, talking and playing cards. The creek behind the house. It was so enjoyable. The house is beautiful and very well maintained.
View Property: L`Hermitage
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was very helpful and friendly, thank you!
Property
We had a lovely time at Coire Taigh! There was plenty of space for our family reunion. The fire pit was nice, the yard space for playing corn hole, the hot tub after a busy day. Beautiful home that we really enjoyed. Thank you!
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone with the Realty company was very friendly and accommodating. We are looking forward to returning to another property soon.
Property
The hot tub, spacious kitchen w/island, and many bathrooms made this house a hit for our group! Overall, we accomplished what we wanted to with our stay in Davis, WV. We had so much fun, and are looking forward to staying there again soon.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Communications were always quick and responsive. Very easy to do business with.
Property
Great property with a great secluded location. Fantastic area to kick back and relax.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Views from the deck were amazing and access to the Dolly Sods was awesome.
View Property: Cody`s
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Being high on top of a beautiful mountain; listening to the stream nearby all day long
View Property: Ski Inn
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
The kitchen was very well stocked with cooking (and s'mores) accessories - this is often overlooked and this property was definitely the best stocked I've ever encountered.
View Property: Alpen View
Havre de Grace, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Mountain Top staff were friendly, efficient, and helpful
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The office team was helpful.
Property
View Property: Northwoods F6
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, picking up keys, directions, etc
Property
I loved it for my extended family so everyone could stay in the same place. Centrality of things to do. Near the park, falls and Seneca. Also the hot tub was wonderful
View Property: Huck`s Place
Summersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient.
Property
Peaceful. Secluded, nice design, roomy, comfortable beds.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great family get together. The house was large and accommodated our group well. We enjoyed the deck, hot tub and pool table. The large open kitchen was great for preparing meals for lots of people.
View Property: Dreamweaver
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Property
This property is located away from neighbors.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge