Guest Reviews

Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating!
Property
Outdoor space and living/kitchen space. It was perfect for people to gather and enjoy the day.
View Property: Reflections
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and all emails and phone calls were promptly returned and questioned answered satisfactory.
Property
We enjoyed the entire house but the main couch is amazing! We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home.
View Property: Tuscarora
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. This entire process was so smooth and easy.
Property
The overall space was awesome and the kitchen was amazing The property was awesome. It was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Perfect View
Allen Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
We spend a lot of time in the Valley and always use Mountain Top for our stays. Always friendly service
Property
The layout and location was great
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
View was spectacular
View Property: Simply Canaan
Cross Lane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Always nice and helpful.
Property
Would recommend and will b back soon.
View Property: Ardmorar
Sladyfork, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Proffesional and pleasant staff.
Property
It is dog friendly, is spacious, and has a fireplace
View Property: Cody`s
BEALLSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
very well pleased
Property
the views
View Property: Cairn Ridge
WILLIAMSBURG, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
We only had contact through email correspondences, but your team was helpful and responded quickly to questions or concerns that we had.
Property
The beautiful great room, with a wall of windows. The house was very clean and there were plenty of activities for our grandchildren to do while we were relaxing at the house. The weather was a little chilly but I loved that the property had a large yard that the kids could play in.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Becky and Misty were very timely and responsive to our questions as well as equipping us with materials.
Property
This property was just what we were looking for: private setting, great vista of the mountains, well equipped, clean and comfortable. Its also convenient to hiking areas of interest.
View Property: Panoramic Point
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property
The view, it is amazing.
View Property: Cairn Ridge
Benwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Becky was great!
Property
The king bed downstairs was great and the quietness by the lake was wonderful This is the 2nd year we came and rented the same house. And Im sure we will be back! Thanks
View Property: Woodland Pond
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Lay out and hot tub. Enough chairs at table for beds
View Property: Zigadeaux
Falling Waters, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
We have used Mountain Top in the past and will continue to. Very happy with their service and vacation home options.
Property
Loved the amount of space in the entire home. The steam shower in the basement was a nice treat! Master bathroom was incredible and the stone waterfall in the backyard was serene. Great space and a peaceful backyard.
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
The location was great.
View Property: Northwoods F3
North Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and careful to explain the area. We were aware of the many opportunities available. If we return for a longer stay we will certainly take advantage of the ones we want to see and do.
Property
The group enjoyed the hot tub. I enjoyed nature and the distance between the cabins. I loved the outdoor seating on the deck.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was very fast
Property
I loved that this property was secluded however very close to town, restaurants and private access to hiking trails.
View Property: Huckleberry Hill
New haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Beds were very comfortable esp the pillows
View Property: Cedar Dome
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience. No problems.
Property
The deck - I love that stream. Plus, first floor bedrooms were good for older friends with bad knees.
View Property: Sojourn
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
no complaints at all with the staff at Mountain Top we use them and each time they are pleasant, helpful, and appreciative of our suggestions or comments especially if there is safety concerns
Property
We had an enjoyable time It certainly is up to the renters to respect the property and adapt and find the best fun is sharing the gift of time together......look out at the beautiful world GOD has entrusted us to take care of
View Property: Cairn Ridge
Shepherdstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very little interaction.
Property
It was good. Getting together with old friends from WVU.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
We arrived late Friday and our booking had been switched back a day due to miscommunication via email, but everything was figured out within 10 minutes and we had our keys thanks to the excellent communication with the emergency numbers. 10/10 would recommend to anyone else looking to experience such a wonderful area.
Property
Mountain Shadows is an absolute delight. Loved the new furniture and the very clean hot tub and living spaces.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was clear and quick.
Property
The location was perfect for our family! Quiet, peaceful with room to spare. Had a wonderful time - would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sam`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
It was satisfactory
Property
Beautiful location
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Matt was very helpful and have good information
Property
beautiful clean spacious home! We will return for sure! :-)
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge