Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Becky Ray is great, your entire team is always very helpful.
Property
Our second time staying at three bears. My wife likes it better than any other properties we have stayed at, and we have enjoyed all the properties. We always have a great time in the Canaan Valley and Mt. Top and Becky Ray is a big part of that.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Free Union, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Becky is great to work with and makes the rental experience a positive one.
Property
The layout of the house was fantastic for two families traveling together.
View Property: Ilam House
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
Peace and tranquility. Night sky
View Property: Alpen View
Syracuse , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
The reality office staff were polite and helpful.
Property
One of the best mini vacations I have had. Absolutely perfect. Next time we will stay a bit longer. Location and seclusion was great! The cabin was well equipped with EVERYTHING.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great weekend with friends. Ive been here with girlfriends at least 3-4 times over the last 20 years and loved it then too. Babbling brook, large gathering areas and also sitting rooms to get away by yourself. Sunroom.
View Property: Sojourn
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was fast and easy. Very friendly staff. The drive way is a little tricky.
Property
It was great!
View Property: Hummingbird Ridge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much for an unforgettable weekend!
Property
Had a fantastic time, thanks again!
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had to change houses prior to our arrival due to a water ban, but everything went smoothly.
Property
Loved the house. Very spacious and comfortable. Excellent for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Proctor, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly, honest, and helpful
Property
The property was gorgeous, it exceeded all of my expectations. Ill most definitely be renting with Mountain Top again soon.
View Property: Cody`s
Veinna, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
It was Great!
View Property: Timber Haus
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful. No problems and very easy to get thru the whole process of renting a vacation property. Been doing this for 25 years once or twice a year.
Property
Loved this property. Probably one of the best in 25 years for watching wildlife and relaxing.
View Property: Chamonix
Akron, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I have ever dealt with at mountain top has been amazing.
Property
Loved this house! Very new furniture! Most dog friendly homes dont have the nice furniture this home had.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was excellent. The checking in and out process was very simple and quick! Very friendly as well!
Property
Beautiful cabin and area! Very clean and spacious! Comfy and cozy! I would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Gnarnia
Lowellville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Always an enjoyable stay at this property.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Vandergrfit, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, responds quickly.
Property
Wood burning fireplace
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Mountaintop was very helpful and accommodating!
Property
Great location, beautiful views out the large windows!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
A Fantastic experience from start to finish. The staff was truly amazing and so easy to work with!
Property
Great property we really didn't need anything other than groceries. The large living area and kitchen were amazing.
View Property: Ski Inn
Keyport , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Becky - always a pleasure to work with you. Feel like we have a friend in Canaan Valley who always helps us obtain a rental that pleases
Property
Totally enjoyable - 9 days of relaxation, total comfort in our rental, great value. Love the peacefulness, quiet, beautiful view - anything about Canaan Valley turns us on!
View Property: Talheim Village A9
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was incredibly nice and accommodating! After leaving the rental property and being gone well past the 10:30a check out time, we realized that we had left a belonging in the house. Being that we were still in the Davis area, we called to see if we could possibly get the keys back in order to retrieve our forgotten item. Without hesitation the staff at the rental office allowed us to get the keys and return to the house. Very nice to be able to recover our stuff even after we had left. Thank you!
Property
The hot tub
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff to work with
Property
It is a very peaceful and beautiful location
View Property: Chamonix
Bluemont, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property
Very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Our rental was ready earlier than expected. Staff answered all our questions.
Property
We had a very good time and would love to return.
View Property: The Prow
New Market, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly easy to work with
Property
Burned out lightbulbs. Broken stove. Skee ball needs to be repaired if advertised. Otherwise great place.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Hurrincane, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I dealt with was great. I got everything I needed.
Property
Really great time. Loved the house and the relaxation it brought my family. The house was set up nicely. There was a good mixture of beds for the adults and the kids. We loved having the pool table, ping pong, and air hockey table inside. We got a lot of use out of them. We also liked having the hot tub and fire pit. They were both great things. It was nice to be able to just take off walking outside.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset