Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was extremely friendly. Frank is an excellent employee!
Property
View Property: Mountainside 86
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, a pleasant experience.
Property
It suited our needs. Each bedroom has its own bathroom.
View Property: White Diamond
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Becky was a joy to work with!
Property
The property was exquisite! Hot tub, Vaulted ceilings with lots of windows!
View Property: Casa Tuscany
South Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
We stay in Canaan Valley a few times a year and we always use Mountaintop. The people there are very nice and helpful and I have never had a problem over the last 15 years with booking or anything else
Property
We loved the big back yard and open living room and kitchen
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent
Property
Property had a wonderful view and outstanding deck
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Tunnelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Good people
Property
Nice house
View Property: Woodland Pond
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Location and scenic view
View Property: Cody`s
Brohard, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff, as always, were wonderful and helpful.
Property
Wonderful! We enjoy the beauty, isolation, and easy access to everything. The hot tub and the deer that would walk very near to the back deck!
View Property: White Deer
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enormously enjoyable
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful
Property
The house was beautiful, well maintained, and provided some much needed rest and relaxation. The hot tub and giant bean bags were the perfect touch, not to mention the easy to operate fireplace and privacy of the woods! The hot tub was amazing!
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Perfect place! We had a hurricane evacuation at home.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Chershire, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfactory experience
Property
We loved it and hope to stay again next year. The children loved walking the path to the waterfall.
View Property: Country Cottage
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great! Friendly, timely...
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Very clean, huge condo bordering the wildlife refuge. Hidden gem with a Swiss Alps vibe! So sad the other building destroyed by fire wasnt rebuilt. Its a beautiful piece of property in a great location.
View Property: Talheim Village A12
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Mountaintop is always so friendly and helpful!
Property
There were enough queen sized beds for most of our group of couples, and the kitchen had so many things in it! We had a lot of fun playing games in the basement, then going in the hot tub afterwards.
View Property: Timberly
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very good. Quick response time.
Property
Property was a little tired, but the rent was reasonable, and the location and layout of the house was optimal. Good layout, 4 bedrooms each had its own bath. Large kitchen table sat everybody.
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
very nice the front desk person
Property
very enjoyed
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Beautiful place, will visit again. House was spacious for our family reunion. Also, backyard is open and spacious for outdoor games.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
back patio
View Property: Mountain Memories
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody is great at Mountaintop (especially Frank).
Property
Love the property, and will probably explore some other properties next year, just to see the variety. However, Cirrus Drive is now our standard-bearer for what a Canaan Valley property should be.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Nice view
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. Prompt response.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to use your home. It was beautiful and we appreciated the opportunity to visit.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Any city, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team got back to any call or email right away
Property
Our bed was very comfortable. The cabin was very clean. Everything we needed for cooking was available. No complaints
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
I only interacted with your team when I checked in, but they were all lovely and very friendly. It was a great way to start the trip!
Property
Our stay at Bear Hug Inn was perfect! The property is lovely, with new, high-end appliances and a really comfortable living space. About 5 miles outside of Davis, its location is really convenient - you have the benefits of being close to town (grocery story, coffee shop, restaurants), but you get to enjoy the quiet and seclusion of being in the country. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to enjoy WV!
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Itasca,, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly an helpful with any questions.
Property
very clean, kept up, well fernishd
View Property: Talheim Village A9
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great
Property
The view was above my expectations.
View Property: Alpha Vista