Guest Reviews

Fairfax Station , US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were great
Property
We highly enjoyed our stay. The views were wonderful and the house was very cozy. Getting to bring our dog made for the best vacation.
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
Beautiful wonderful cabin!! Perfect for a romantic ski trip.
View Property: Country Mile
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The hot tub was the star of the show since we had a fresh 15 inches of snow. Had a wonderful time and the property was well maintained
View Property: Zigadeaux
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Fast and efficient
Property
Location
View Property: Harvest Moon
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
The large kitchen table and all the seating available in the living room. We generally do a family ski vacation every year in the Canaan area. We have stayed at several different places over the years. The family agreed this was the favorite of all the locations we have rented.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
The property was convenient and comfy. All of the amenities were new and it felt very clean.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 250
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Only worked through airbnb
Property
The hot tub, heated bathroom floors, kitchen appliances, and beds were all fantastic.
View Property: Fern Brook
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Great location for skiing. True ski in and ski out.
View Property: Northwoods C3
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Did not really meet anyone but we were happy with all the instructions we received by email.
Property
We enjoyed the entire stay. The location is convenient for reaching Dolly Sods and other attractions, the beds are comfortable and the fireplace was a great feature during the colder days. We also enjoyed the Jacuzzi, although the water got cold rather quickly. We had a great time, thanks!
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Grimesland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
I have no complaints. Everything was handled electronically.
Property
It was great!
View Property: Northwoods H1
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Hot tub and gas fireplace
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Avella, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
It was a nice cozy and relaxing retreat
View Property: The Lost Hangar
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great view and noticed several upgrades since the last time we stayed
View Property: Alpha Vista
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Becky is amazing. I call and she always provides me with exceptional properties!
Property
This was amazing New Year holiday and made so much better with this house. The weather did not cooperate but we cooked in the large kitchen with everything we could wish for. The kids had room to play and the scenic view from house with all windows is unbelievable. Hot tub was just what we needed after day of exploring Dolly Sods, Blackwater falls and town of David and Thomas. Will definitely request this one again.
View Property: Ilam House
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Checkin process was very easy
Property
Holiday House was very roomy & met our needs for 10 people.
View Property: Holiday House
Reston, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
hot tub and fusbol table
View Property: Mountain Nights
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
The layout was amazing worked very well
View Property: Aspen Village 33
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Overall Excellent experience, easy to check in, easy to get my questions answered.
Property
The cabin is great, with an excellent location, incredibly clean and spacious and well maintained. Id love to come back.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Thank you for everything!
View Property: Coyote`s Den
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
It was a wonderful touch having the place so nicely decorated for the holidays.
View Property: Lazy Bear
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very good experience with the team and communicating when we arrived. Would prefer to have had access to the gate pass form prior to arrival.
Property
Living room was nice layout. Upstairs living for one family and down for another worked well.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Location!
View Property: Northwoods A4
Reston, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to check-in and out and the team was great to work with over the phone or via email.
Property
What an amazing hidden gem at an unbeatable price! Us kids from the 90s got a kick out of the VHS and DVD movies and our own kids loved the game room with the extra toys and board games. The 3rd grade girl played The Game of Life every day while the younger boys played air hockey. We had s'mores in the fire pit and were a short drive from the Town of Davis to get take-out or go to Blackwater Falls. Thank you for hopefully starting a yearly tradition!
View Property: Alpine View
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
It was easy to work with your team, instructions where easy to follow so we had very little interaction which is good. :)
Property
Our stay was perfect, the only issue was that our stay was too short :) The whole property was awesome, the view, fireplace and hot tub is a perfect combination for any getaway. So close to both Timberline and Cannan for skiing.
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Moorefield, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Slopeside
View Property: Casa Tuscany