Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was great
Property
View Property: Gnarnia
town, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
All u guys were very nice and helpful...appreciate it
Property
Always have a great time in the area. We love it there
View Property: 5 Acre Wood
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property
Loved the clean hot tub
View Property: Quiet Snow
Waynesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and Lilly were fantastic in answering all my questions from either my emails, phone calls or when I checked in.
Property
Loved the property and would stay at the same place. Having two living/family rooms. The hot tub was awesome after hiking/walking some of the tourist sites.
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
The entire experience was great. Staff is very friendly and courteous.
Property
Cedar Dome is one of the best places we have stayed in. It is secluded, quiet, and a very comfortable place to relax in.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Davis, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful, professional, and made our stay great. And i already recommended it to others.
Property
Very thankful to you for giving me and my family a good time on vacation.
View Property: White Deer
Massey, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome~! They were very helpful and even gave us advice and brochures about where to visit.
Property
Perfect for our blended family! The "in-law suite" downstairs gave us the privacy we needed (4 kids upstairs and a "dating couple.") Thank you so much for an incredible vacation~
View Property: Helena`s Haven
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
I just stopped by once during our visit to inquire about an insect (a large ant-looking thing with wings) that was roaming inside the house. They were aware of it & had been working on the problem. The lady was very nice & apologetic about it. It was a small nuisance & we saw less of them as the days went by that we stayed. We stayed from Tuesday eve until Saturday morning.
Property
We loved staying in the house! This was our first time to rent a house & stay for several days. When our time was up we really hated to leave & we will come back for vacation next year!
View Property: Timber Haus
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
The view
View Property: Eagle View
KENSINGTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Good but disappointed re:WiFi
Property
Wintercadence is a very nice house.
View Property: Wintercadence
Hardinxveld-Giessendam, NL
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
fine
Property
fantastic
View Property: Nature`s Gift
White Oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
A little piece of heaven
View Property: Fern Brook
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
Very nice resort
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
The five bedrooms and the extra living area downstairs
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Outdoor whirlpool
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Saint Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and prompt service.
Property
Had a wonderful time would visit again.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Greenbelt, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
The deck/view outside. The kitchen was also lovely, and the hot tub was clean and beautiful.
View Property: Skibo
Poolesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
very professional and nice
Property
pond and hottub
View Property: Woodland Pond
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
The Mountain Top team was very good to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Communications were clear and concerns addressed in a timely manner.
Property
Our rental house was beautiful, well maintained and easily accessible. The location in the gated community and closeness to Dolly Sods trails were perfect for us. The views were spectacular. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Cody`s
Strasburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
I booked our stay for a group of 12 to go rafting locally. We loved the property and location. There was something for everyone! We are already planning our next trip back in the winter. It was a beautiful house on the interior and our group lived the pool table and hot tub.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great visit
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Skibo
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, answered all of our questions, was a pleasant experience
Property
Wonderful property, so happy we were able to take this long weekend and meet up. The pure joy and happiness on our kids faces with all of the things we were able to do and playing together was the best experience. Would love to make this a tradition!
View Property: Chamonix
Gassaway, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Mountaintop is always very friendly, professional, and completely thorough.
Property
The House was amazing. It was very clean and had everything we needed. It was big enough to allow our expanding family to be together but not on top of each other all the time. Thank you for allowing us to add to our family album of memories! The seclusion of the property The outdoor fireplace The humongous deck Pet Friendly
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
I could not have been happier with the entire process!
Property
The property and neighborhood suited our needs very well and was very homey and comfortable. I really appreciated having twin beds in the one room (teenage brother and sister don't like sleeping with each other and more places should do this for families!) I felt like it was very clean and well maintained--which is the most important thing for me!
View Property: Deerfield Village 135