Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property
Generally good atmosphere
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Charles Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
The check in proc was awesome
Property
The cabin was nice we loved it. But the firewood was wet from rain and would not burn we had to go purchase wood . I would suggest closing in the container holding the fire wood to keep it dry. The hot tub was disgusting it was dirty and cloudy. Their was stuff floating in it.
View Property: Wintercadence
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Becki was easy to work with and super helpful.
Property
Everything was perfect. Gorgeous like living in Perfecting. Will definitely be back. Everything at the property exceeded our needs.
View Property: Horse Camp
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Mountain Top Realty
Property
A great time, we do this every year. The cleanliness of the house was great, it was a very nice place.
View Property: Serenity
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
It was good.
Property
No complaints!
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was excellent and completely easy to book. The checkout process was simple and the team member working during our checkout was very courteous.
Property
EXCELLENT PROPERTY WOULD COME AGAIN!
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Twas a pleasure!
Property
Twas a wonderful place & we hope our club's budget in the future allows us to take advantage of this type of opportunity!
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was responsive and professional throughout
Property
My stay was peaceful, and quality family time
View Property: Zigadeaux
California, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic people to rent from and very friendly. Would recommend to anybody visiting the area.
Property
Fantastic clean property with awesome facilities. the kitchen was amazing with every single utensil you could ever need. Hot tub was out of this world.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
The Hot tub
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive communication
Property
Bear Haven was a beautiful house for our big family. We enjoyed the views and the space the house provided.
View Property: Bear Haven
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. Especially when we realized we forgot a pillow after we checked out!!
Property
The house was perfect for a couple families. The kids stayed busy with games and the hot tub while the adults just were able to relax. Such a great weekend and we are already planning our trip for next year!! We enjoyed the fireplace, the huge living room, the large dining room table for meals and playing games and of course the hot tub was a hit!!
View Property: Windsong
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
The close proximity to Canaan and Timberline
View Property: Aspen Village 33
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and professional
Property
Love the wood oven. The calmness and privacy of the property were amazing.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Quick, simple, easy. Thanks!
Property
I enjoyed the cabin being semi secluded. The fire place and hot tub really set the trip!
View Property: Quiet Snow
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Hot tub, large open spaces, 7 bedrooms
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
They are friendly and helpful.
Property
Streamside Dreams was perfect for our group of 10. Everyone had plenty of room to spread out, it was the quietest trip I've ever taken with 6 boys!
View Property: Streamside Dreams
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and quick to service the fire detectors failing battery.
Property
Very accommodating to our families needs. We would stay there again.
View Property: Paradise Found
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Chad was excellent he delivered a load of firewood fixed the sink faucet and two lights that were not working in the bathroom. Extremely nice.
Property
Love our annual get together the house is perfect for us. Love the fireplaces both inside and out. The deck is awesome.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Ski trip.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Favorite feature: The kitchen!!! It was so fun to cook and hang out as a group here. The hot tub with the view probably come in a close second.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and had prompt communication.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and the house was perfect for our 2 families. The house is a easy drive to Canaan and Timberline ski. The hot tub under the stars was a wonderful experience.
View Property: Windsong
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great. They allowed us to check in early on Friday and had the house in great condition.
Property
Overall it was a very enjoyable experience. The house was everything we expected and more. The large living room was a great place for my friends and I to hang out at.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with them. All interactions were friendly and efficient.
Property
Would rent BR120 again if we need extra space for family or guests.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Ebensburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great and helped me get the correct dates
Property
Great views and warm hot tub. The view and porch was awesome. We enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace
View Property: Mountain Mama