Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Found them to be helpful and prompt
Property
The house had everything we needed for our large group.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived after hours so we just got our keys from the box, but during check out the service was good and super quick and easy.
Property
We loved the property! Besides the hot tub getting cold very quickly, we wouldnt have changed a thing! We absolutely loved the running stream behind the hot tub. It made it so peaceful and relaxing!
View Property: Fern Brook
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
Was exactly what we had hoped for! Hot tub was great, as was the view from the living room.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
I really like working with Becky. She is so efficient and helpful. She can also recommend a house if you don't quite know what you want.
Property
It was big enough for 2 families with each family taking a different side of the house. There was everything we needed in the kitchen and the washer and dryer were the best. We really had a nice quiet time. We played in the snow, went sled riding, built a snowman, read a magazine, played games, did a little karaoke and ate lots of food. What else can you ask for?
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
As always we enjoyed our trip.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
High View, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
No problems. Very easy to work with.
Property
Had a great time! We love the open layout of the house and there is plenty of room for people to be together or alone. Plenty of bathrooms. The new carpet in basement looks great.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Cecil, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
The setting was pretty.
View Property: Ardmorar
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
Favorite feature: The layout of the house.
View Property: The Cabin
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Did most online which I loved but when I had to deal with your staff, they were great!
Property
This property was excellent! Loved everything about it! The furnishings are beautiful and well laid out! The only issue we had was trying to find burnable wood for the weekend! This house was a home away from home but big enough for all my family and friends! Loved the big table where we could all sit and eat! Loved the hot tub and deck space! Loved the comfortable beds! Loved all of it!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
MCDONALD, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
All of the people I spoke to or worked with were incredibly helpful and friendly. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff.
Property
I really enjoyed the property and we had a great week. Loved the living room the most. Windows all around to see into the nature reserve.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful, as well as very nice.
Property
I would highly recommend this house to anyone who wants to have a fun weekend with friends or family! I made lasting memories with my friends because of this house. Loved the apartment above the garage with all the windows!
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
Nice
View Property: Timber Haus
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
We loved having a fireplace in the cabin!
View Property: Whispering Pines
St. Albsns, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
No issues at all. Everything went very smoothly
Property
Hemlock Lodge is our favorite place to come in February of every year. We all love Hemlock Lodge.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Plan on coming back. It was great.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Becky was very friendly at 11:30 when we needed to find our key, but I wish we didnt need to call!!!
Property
Love the well maintained historic home in lovely town of Davis. Beautiful furniture, nice giant bathtub, Great towels, great living room with games and books and comfy seats. Nice big porch with plenty of hooks for changing out of snow clothes
View Property: Mountain Memories
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property met our overall needs, but it felt worn and minimal amenities for the price point.
View Property: 5 Acre Wood
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive, professional
Property
Pool table and hot tub
View Property: Mingo Lodge
woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team members that checked ya in were fast and polite.
Property
Nice place the pictures dont do it justice! Tons of space and plenty of room to move around. The back deck was awesome and the views were amazing! The hot tub was our favorite feature after a day at the slopes it fit us all in comfortably.
View Property: A Family Place
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful office staff. Quick response to communication. Friendly.
Property
Mingo Lodge was nice and accommodated our family.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Moatsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth communication on initial signing, check in on arrival day and check out.
Property
Fireplace, pool table, large amount of space. This is our 4th year in a row renting from Mountaintop rentals on Timberline mountain and we have always been treated great.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great, very responsive!!
Property
Loved it! Thank you! Hope to return!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
The folks at Mountain Realty were great.
Property
We were thrilled to stay at Codys and hope to return. Beautiful views and light pouring in the windows of the house overlooking the valley and mountains beyond.
View Property: Cody`s
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
We loved the property. The house was beautiful and very roomy.. The property was perfect for the dog.
View Property: Timberly
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
The hot tub was clean and hot
View Property: Sojourn