Guest Reviews

Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
We spoke with Misty, Becky, and one other women and they were all so incredibly friendly, helpful and professional. Very easy check in and out process and we appreciated the COVID-19 precautions. We would definitely use Mountaintop Realty in the future and will recommend to our friends and family.
Property
We absolutely loved our time at Buck's Branch. It was the perfect space for our family to relax. We travel often, and Buck's Branch is one of the most beautiful and comfortable rental properties we have ever stayed in. The beds and couches were incredibly comfortable with top notches linens. The kitchen was a cook's dream kitchen and very well-stocked to make preparing meals easy and enjoyable. We had lots of fun playing foosball, soaking in the hot tub and relaxing by the fire pit. This is a phenomenal property in a beautiful location. We were a close drive to two different parks and many amazing hiking trails. We also loved that we were able to bring our dog to share in this wonderful get away.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
Great, clean house perfect for a getaway from the grind! A little slice of heaven and pure relaxation!
View Property: West Green Meadows
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
I struggled with the washer and your staff was helpful
Property
We had a great getaway. Hands down, the hot tub. What a treat to hop in and enjoy a snowy sunset.
View Property: Wintercadence
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Everything was wonderful. The view from the master bedroom was amazing.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Bechtelsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great. They always are friendly and helpful when you need something or have a question.
Property
My family and I loved staying at the White Diamond. The house was beautiful and our family vacation was amazing. We loved the six and a half bathrooms in the house. We loved the hot tub, the two living rooms. There wasn't a favorite feature. The White Diamond was an exceptional house. Thank you so much for a great time.
View Property: White Diamond
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Perfect, hope to see you again next year thank you!
View Property: Dacha
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The seclusion was beautiful.
View Property: West Green Meadows
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
We enjoyed it.
View Property: Northwoods C3
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind
Property
We will rent again! We loved everything about it and all had a great time!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Communications with Mountain Top Realty were always professional and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Country Mile. The view of the mountain from the house was amazing. However we were surprised that we had to bring our trash to the office.
View Property: Country Mile
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
The house slept tons of people. We loved the hot tub and the firepit.
View Property: A Family Place
Thornville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and informative, whether by phone or email. Spoke with Becky, Lily, and Misti by phone. Each was patient when answering my questions. I was sent clear info before I booked that helped me make my decision of where to stay.
Property
Very enjoyable. More space than I really needed, but I wanted a nice view. Close to things, but secluded. Quiet. My first time to rent a home or condo - I was very pleased with how everything turned out. This property is in a great location.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy and very organized. Responses were prompt. Check in and check out was very easy.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. The space was super cozy, perfect for two people. Really loved all the hiking nearby.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
We stayed in the spring as a covid safe spring break. The kids really enjoyed the hot tub, and I enjoyed the layout of the condo with respect to keeping an eye on the kids. The spaces were very clean.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
A beautiful house that felt like a home. We loved it and will definitely be planning another trip in the future.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
town, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Becky in the office was great!
Property
The house was perfect for us. It was very clean, and had everything we needed. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome the whole way through!
Property
Hot tub and well stocked kitchen!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Spacious living area and very open layout. Great stay and would do it again.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
The back deck
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
The view! But I also loved that it was clean and cozy and the kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils so that it was easy to cook.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
Quiet and private
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
Very easy pick up-drop off, with good instructions/map included. Very comfortable stay. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Every person we had the pleasure of working with was extremely attentive. Matt especially was great to work with. He was very responsive and really helped us out when we had the unfortunate situation of the power going out. Very accommodating!
Property
We overall had a very wonderful and relaxing experience. It was perfect for a short staycation and to unplug. Our dog also had a great time and was able to run around freely! Thank you for having us.
View Property: Alpen View
centreville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
The team at Mountaintop Realty made my experience safe and easy. Due to Covid-19 the office was closed, but upon arrival they had an envelope with my name on it with directions to the property I rented. They also had provided a list of check out items, clear instructions and rules to follow for the property. Which was much appreciated! The property was spotless, easy to check in, check out and Mountaintop Realty was VERY easy to work with. If I had questions, I just called and they answered everything I needed!
Property
My stay at Alpine View was PERFECT! If you're considering renting this house, I would HIGHLY recommend it! Especially if you want to bring your dog with you. The property has a pretty large fenced in yard! The pictures of this property do not do it justice, it's much bigger than it looks! The place was clean upon arrival, the hot tub on the deck was perfectly positioned for nice sunsets and views of the mountains. The fire-pit was a great place to have smores with the family after a long day at the ski resort only 5 minutes away. We were close to beautiful hiking trails and not too far from town. Other comments on this property mention a lack of cell phone service. I did not experience that at all and I have T-mobile. My in-laws had Verizon and they were fine as well. There isn't any wifi at the property....but honestly, you're in the mountains of West Virginia, didn't you want to get away? If you have cell phone data you can most likely access everything you need. Like I said, I could make calls, search the internet, everything, just not on wifi. There was nothing I did not like about this property- and for the price it's an absolute steal compared to what else is out there! I will likely rent this place again.
View Property: Alpine View