Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mantua, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property
So many amenities provided!! Weve stayed at Bucks Branch in the past and loved it even more this time!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Summit Point, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team is friendly and very easy to work with!
Property
The stay was stellar. This was our second time at the property and we absolutely love it. Its so clean and beautiful. The features allow for such a cozy experience. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Gnarnia
SOUTH POINT, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
We love dealing with Mountaintop. The people there are very accommodating.
Property
We love the kitchen and dining room and being able to see the outdoors from where your eating at
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property
Secluded property with streams, hot tub, decks, homey cabin feel, lots of space, cute dreamcatcher decor, the upper level feels like a deck and is very rustic. Very clean.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Stafford, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property
Secluded, the cats were friendly and horse came up a couple times. The cure and hot tub were amazing
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Almost Aspen
Inwood, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Although we were unable to meet face to face taking care of everything by email was perfectly done I have no complaints or problems
Property
The open layout of the house and the peace and quiet outside. Also enjoyed cooking outside along with eating outside and watching the kids play in a little stream We had a absolutely wonderful time.
View Property: Bear Haven
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property
No people around :)
View Property: West Green Meadows
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
It's always been a pleasant experience renting through this company.
Property
There was plenty of room for all three families. We actually enjoyed it so much that we wished that we would've stayed another night.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Serenity
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020
Property Manager
Only had email contact with an address that had "Becky" in it. If that was indeed Becky, she was very helpful and responsive and gave me the info I needed.
Property
Perfect place to get away and enjoy the beauty of the WV mountains. Sojourn is great for all seasons, can't wait to try it as a ski house. Beautiful backyard area with hot tub and fire pit overlooking stream. Multiple living spaces, including gorgeous sun room.
View Property: Sojourn
SCOTTSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2020
Property Manager
Had a last minute change and they helped find a new place. Great to work with.
Property
Beautiful place, secluded and trails pretty much right out the front door.
View Property: Ilam House
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property
Generally good atmosphere
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Charles Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
The check in proc was awesome
Property
The cabin was nice we loved it. But the firewood was wet from rain and would not burn we had to go purchase wood . I would suggest closing in the container holding the fire wood to keep it dry. The hot tub was disgusting it was dirty and cloudy. Their was stuff floating in it.
View Property: Wintercadence
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Becki was easy to work with and super helpful.
Property
Everything was perfect. Gorgeous like living in Perfecting. Will definitely be back. Everything at the property exceeded our needs.
View Property: Horse Camp
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Mountain Top Realty
Property
A great time, we do this every year. The cleanliness of the house was great, it was a very nice place.
View Property: Serenity
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
It was good.
Property
No complaints!
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was excellent and completely easy to book. The checkout process was simple and the team member working during our checkout was very courteous.
Property
EXCELLENT PROPERTY WOULD COME AGAIN!
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Twas a pleasure!
Property
Twas a wonderful place & we hope our club's budget in the future allows us to take advantage of this type of opportunity!
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was responsive and professional throughout
Property
My stay was peaceful, and quality family time
View Property: Zigadeaux
California, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic people to rent from and very friendly. Would recommend to anybody visiting the area.
Property
Fantastic clean property with awesome facilities. the kitchen was amazing with every single utensil you could ever need. Hot tub was out of this world.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
The Hot tub
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive communication
Property
Bear Haven was a beautiful house for our big family. We enjoyed the views and the space the house provided.
View Property: Bear Haven
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. Especially when we realized we forgot a pillow after we checked out!!
Property
The house was perfect for a couple families. The kids stayed busy with games and the hot tub while the adults just were able to relax. Such a great weekend and we are already planning our trip for next year!! We enjoyed the fireplace, the huge living room, the large dining room table for meals and playing games and of course the hot tub was a hit!!
View Property: Windsong
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
The close proximity to Canaan and Timberline
View Property: Aspen Village 33