Guest Reviews

Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and very professional. Love working y'all!
Property
Zigadeaux was excellent. Beautiful layout. Fun entrance. Rooms were well appointed and left us plenty of privacy. Living room and fireplace were wonderful. Hot tub was perfect after a long day hiking.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Benwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smooth. Emails were answered quickly and we never had a problem.
Property
House was beautiful and hope to stay again. Thank you!!
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
Private
View Property: Mountain Treat
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful with any questions I had, very smooth check in and check out
Property
Property was clean and very nice, relaxing stay
View Property: Gnarnia
canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
Great place- lots of room
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
Hot tub and woodstoves
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Ravenswood, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience! Friendly and answered all of my questions.
Property
We loved everything about the house! It was perfect for five families and had everything we needed plus more.
View Property: White Diamond
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very good. Very helpful.
Property
Living room was comfortable and the hot tub was nice. Very nice. We had a good time.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
n/a
Property
We LOVED the fireplace.
View Property: Northwoods F7
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very satisfied
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable and would recommend to anyone
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Walton Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
I received quick replies from the Mountaintop Rental team when I contacted them.
Property
The house was very beautiful. It was clean and updated and had most everything we needed.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Becky is such a pleasure to work with.
Property
The roominess.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
All aspects of this trip were smooth and easily explained. Very happy with this property!
Property
Really made our trip memorable!
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response to Airbnb messages
Property
The view!!!! The hot tub, deck, picnic tables.
View Property: Mountainside Vibes
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Booking the Air B and B was quick and easy. Everything was clean and ready to go when we arrived and we had no issues during our stay!
Property
We loved staying at the Harvest Moon cabin! There was so much included in the cabin from cooking supplies, a washer and dryer, coffee makers, a hot tub and a fire place! The scenery was beautiful and it was such a great time getting outdoors and being with friends. Thank you so much for having us!
View Property: Harvest Moon
Follansbee, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Always have had very friendly service. You guys are the best
Property
House was very clean with great hot tub. lots of steps for good exercise
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Checking was easy
Property
Pleasant stay overall. It was convenient being right in town.
View Property: Sears Roebuck House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Great location, great community amenities
View Property: Deerfield Village 70
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Perfect for two people. Well appointed kitchen. Comfortable bed. Lovely sliding glass door to small deck. Very convenient to Davis and Dolly Sods. Whatever we needed, we found it - extra pillows, a fly swatter, etc. Lovely, well appointed unit with a great location. This is a four-season destination!
View Property: Northwoods F2
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
There were several things we really enjoyed about this property. The hot tub was great to relax in after a long day. We really loved that every room had its own bathroom - its just nice to feel like you have your own space. We also really liked the picnic tables outside with the fire pit and enjoyed roasting some smores. Having two bedrooms on the main floor made it great for those in our party that have trouble with stairs. And the common space was plenty big enough for our group of 10+ to hang out and enjoy each others company.
View Property: White Diamond
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is efficient and friendly. They make the reservation process very easy.
Property
We love this house! We thoroughly enjoy the constant flow of water behind the house. We've stayed there twice (and booking a third) and the first thing we do is open the windows and sliding glass doors to hear creek!
View Property: L`Hermitage
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Always very kind and polite as well as prompt with a response. One of the reasons we continue to book with your company, as well as the ease of process.
Property
Enjoy having all the amenities needed so we dont have to bring everything. Enjoy the ski/mud room too!
View Property: Ski Inn
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
It was wonderful and relaxing. So quiet and peaceful
View Property: Deerfield Village 42
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Becky is very responsive.
Property
I like the wooden interiors and all the cow theme decorations. The location is quiet with beautiful surroundings.
View Property: Windsong
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction with the team but the emails that were sent contained everything I needed to know and were sent in a timely manner. Picking up the keys was pretty easy. Did call to find out where to take the trash and the person who I talked to was able to give me that answer.
Property
Coire Taigh was a very nice house. Kitchen was very well stocked with everything needed for a large group. The yard and deck area outside were great. We were able to use the grill (although had to refill the propane) and the hot tub was also very nice. Neighborhood was quiet and the house was pretty close to a bunch of restaurants and not too far from downtown Davis. Definitely would love to come back again soon!
View Property: Coire Taigh