Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy to work with!
Property
We like the layout of the house and the location.
View Property: Chamonix
MORGANTOWN, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
Nice cabin
View Property: Timberstone
Romney, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
They helped make our weekend possible in finding us a house to fit our needs.
Property
The location was amazing and the kids loved the hot tub!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Dakota was excellent. This was a last minute trip and she was able to take care of everything for us. She made sure the hot tub was clean and running when we arrived. She was also very helpful with directions and recommendations for dining.
Property
A great weekend to recharge our batteries. Your website makes it very easy to sort through the properties via the filter option. We will be back. The house has many rooms that allow people to spread out, but at the same time many open areas that allow people to come together. Wi fi was very fast and could handle several devices at once. Hot tub was very clean and well maintained. Beds were comfortable. It was very easy to arrive, enjoy our stay and then pack up and leave. Very quiet area and the many streams created a true tranquil atmosphere. I highly recommend this rental house.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic!!!
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: A Family Place
Mt. Crawford, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
I loved the openness of the place. It accommodated our large family very well. Children loved the hot tub!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Place was exactly as advertised. Would highly recommend it for a large family gathering. The kitchen was very nicely furnished! We loved the place! Great owners to work with as well.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with, both owner and property manager, were quite helpful.
Property
Great view. Hot tub easy to operate.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and user-friendly!
Property
The entire property was excellently appointed, from the bedrooms and bathrooms to the kitchen, it was beautiful and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay! Our favorite feature was the outdoor fireplace on the covered porch. It was great to sit outside even as it rained and enjoy the fire!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and considerate
Property
Everything we needed was on hand, very clean and comfortable. Only negative was the fireplace - very small for wood that was provided - but very beautiful!
View Property: White Deer
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic! the staff was attentive and friendly. loved working with the team and would rent from again.
Property
overall good stay.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
Very spacious house
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Midlothin , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant, why would anyone stay at the lodge when you can have your own place for about the same money.
Property
Had an excellent time, nice and quiet everything was more than we expected.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Davis, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
We had a great time - thanks!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Walters, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Truly a relaxing beautiful place
View Property: Alpen View
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and responsive before we arrived. Check In/Out was quick and easy. The property was larger than we expected, clean and well maintained.
Property
Very clean and spacious
View Property: Huck`s Place
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very respectful and diligent. Have been here multiple times and always a good experience. Thank you all.
Property
Nice cabin. Had everything that u need for a trip like this.
View Property: Timberstone
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
very efficient
Property
easy in, easy out
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great. Will definitely use you on our next trip.
Property
Fantastic property, close to slopes. Easy check-in and out. Great stay. Kids really enjoyed the hot tub and air hockey table.
View Property: Deer Run
Davis, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
AWESOME!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property
Perfect location!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Wardensville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Enjoyed the hot tub and the game room
View Property: Alpine View
davis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
The kitchen was the perfect size for everyone to help cook and clean up.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with! Great communication over the phone and via email.
Property
We had a great time! Weather was excellent so we were able to enjoy the deck and hot tub. The amount of space the cabin had to offer, as well as the view of the mountains from the living room.
View Property: Eagle View
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, smooth transactions.
Property
We had a big group of families with small kids. The house lay out was perfect for our group, we could see the kids in one of the living rooms from the dining room table and there was a nice open space in the basement for the kids to play. The dining room table was exceptionally long and allowed us all to eat together, which is something our group has not been able to do in the past. Loved the house!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with!
Property
Overall we had an awesome time with our friends and family. Loved the kitchen, dining and living area being so open. And the view was insane!
View Property: Cardinal Haus