Guest Reviews

RESTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Always easy and professional!
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Booking and check in were easy!
Property
Kids (teens) and a little and the adults loved the arcade game! I loved cooking Thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen (appliances and all the kitchen gadgets were fantastic and unexpected). Hot tub was also a hit. Board games played each night! My grandson loved the hot wheels toys too! We absolutely loved it! Spacious open floor plan was fantastic for cooking and enjoying time together. All the amenities were fantastic!
View Property: Countless Adventures
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property
The house itself is lovely and the warm, comfortable furnishings are beautiful too. Superb location on the mountain as well!
View Property: Fern Brook
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice property.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Seaford, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
I do think check in could be made easier. Since you have a code to gain entry into the house, all of the check in information could have been emailed to us instead of making us come to your office. Unless that is your way of making sure no one checks in early.
Property
We had a very relaxing week. The views from our house were wonderful. Overall, we truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Becky has always been the best. Have dealt with her for years have hope to continue to do so.
Property
We had a wonderful time and property was perfect.
View Property: Cedar Place D1
crownsvile, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property
sightseeing
View Property: Northwoods H1
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property
Nice stay!
View Property: Zigadeaux
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
The house was beautiful and set on scenic property, easy to get around to the different sites and towns.
View Property: Bear Haven
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2022
Property
Bucks Branch was absolutely beautiful . The pictures were spot on, every possible comfort of home was available! The property was clean , private , and easily accessible. This is the perfect getaway for anyone looking to get out of the city for a while, and spend some time recharging in nature .
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2022
Property Manager
Solid
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Response times for my questions were better than most rental companies! Matt. Youre the best!!
Property
Mostly a wonderful trip! Weve rented from you in the past and were happy with the professionalism of the staff. Many thanks!
View Property: Countless Adventures
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property
Beautiful area. Great hiking trails. Nice home.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property
the view
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property
Weekend getaway
View Property: Sam`s Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great team, very responsive!
Property
We loved our stay and will be returning!
View Property: Fern Brook
Enola, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly! The bulldog was a great team member as well lol.
Property
Enjoyed staying there but the bed was not 100% my cup of tea but we made due! Had fun just enjoying each others company.
View Property: Northwoods C3
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely Helpful.
Property
Getting ready to book for our next trip!!!!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property
Nice stay!
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We could not have asked for a better place to stay had an awesome time!! We loved all the different amenities it had to offer. It was a really awesome girls trip we are already planning for next year!!!
View Property: Countless Adventures
Sistersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property
The outdoor setting was quiet and peaceful. The beds were comfortable.
View Property: Harvest Moon
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and friendly
Property
The views, the hot tub!!
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Northwoods F6
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2022
Property Manager
Matt was responsive and helpful!
Property
The hot tub and deck are amazing! We loved the location and the house itself. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was very well stocked. Couch is also super comfortable. I would recommend this property to anyone! So relaxing and beautiful and had everything we needed for a 4 day vacation.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2022
Property Manager
We had no issues
Property
The property was very nice and the location was perfect! I loved the bedroom furniture and the entire condo was very quaint. Our kids thought the spiral staircase was the coolest thing ever!
View Property: Northwoods F3