Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
It was a great space to getaway and spend the weekend hiking. I appreciated the numerous towels available for guests to use, we had no worries about running out or needing to share towels.
View Property: Northwoods H1
Keyser, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Had little interaction.
Property
Sojourn is a spacious house with several living rooms, two kitchen/dining tables, and comfortable bedrooms. would rent again.
View Property: Sojourn
SISTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Did not interact with any of your employees.
Property
We liked that the property was near the top of the mountain and has a view over looking the valley. The property was also pet friendly. That means a lot, to be able to bring our pets. The property also had some gaming features, for the rainy days.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was fast and easy.
Property
It was wonderful! A great experience.
View Property: White Diamond
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
All positive
Property
We had a great time. The back porch and the bathrooms were nicely done.
View Property: Almost Aspen
NA, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
We had a great time. The hot tub was a huge hit.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
New Paris, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful. Even with social distancing regulations.
Property
Cozy little cabin with everything you need! Great place to stay for relaxation or adventuring around beautiful WV. The hot tub was a big plus. Also having everything we needed as far as pots and pans was nice.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was very responsive to all inquiries. When we stopped by the realty to pick up our keys we were pleased that the property was ready early. The housekeepers did a great job of cleaning the property. The view! The king sized bedroom. Crank windows made it easy to ventilate. Location, location, location. Comfortable.
Property
We enjoyed our time there and would visit again in the future if we return to that area.
View Property: Mountain Mama
Inwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
We thought it had AC when we booked it. Other than that, it was great.
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. Had issue upon arrival with electric. Called office sent someone immediately. Problem resolved.
Property
Great family vacation location. Especially durin COVID. No need to go anywhere. Location was nice. House was nice. Some updates were needed. But good for price paid.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Becky emailed everything promptly; and check in was super easy so that was appreciated.
Property
We enjoyed it a lot! Very well stocked kitchen!
View Property: Herzwoods D102
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with this team, very accomadating.
Property
Excellent cabin. Very clean, housewares were more than anyone would need. Great appliances. Bathroom in every bedroom with plenty of towels and bed linens. It's a great place to relax and have a family reunion.
View Property: White Diamond
La Plata, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great responses from your team with all my questions.
Property
Very enjoyable. We will be back The area was quiet and house was clean.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Lily was very helpful in helping me select a house
Property
Hot tub, fire pit, large open floor plan, very nice spacious kitchen
View Property: Ilam House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Email communication was prompt and contact-less key pickup went smoothly.
Property
We loved the property and had a great stay! The hot tub, multi-level decks, skylights and the sound of the creek.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Salt Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very good communication
Property
Very clean and peaceful
View Property: Whispering Pines
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team keep up the good work!
Property
Love the house it was smaller than we usually rent but had plenty of room where needed. You should definitely update your website pictures the house was nicer than it looked on line. I was pleasantly surprised! Love the decks and the tables to eat on outside!
View Property: White Deer
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We loved the amenities at Deerfield Village... the pool & fishing pond were used daily. Its a very tidy, quiet property
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful kitchen with tons of glasses, dish ware, and knives. Great deck.
View Property: Sojourn
Bethel park, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite and accommodating.
Property
Great location and nice home.
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
The woods were beautiful and quiet. We also really enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit. Thank you for providing such a wonderful place. Your thoughtfulness was seen throughout the house. The girls really enjoyed playing the games in the closet.
View Property: Gnarnia
DC, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
The property itself. Stunning views. Very comfortable. Very quiet.BBQ, fire pit.
View Property: Horse Camp
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Email contact only - but very efficient. Check-out instructions need to be updated because the dumpster for trash is no longer located behind the rental office!
Property
Had a wonderful time at Bear's Den with our 4 young adult children. Plenty of room and plenty of distractions at the house. Our dog loved it too. The hot tub was very popular - as was the game room. The location is perfect for accessing everything around Canaan Valley area. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Lilly and Becky were very helpful and extremely friendly everytime I interacted with them. Thank you!
Property
We loved our time at Mt. Mama and our experiences in the surrounding areas were fantastic. Such a beautiful place and great people. We adored the property. Great view. Had all the basics we needed plus extras like board games and binoculars.
View Property: Mountain Mama
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Whenever I called, the staff were very helpful.
Property
We loved it! We enjoyed the amenities like the pool but really loved the condo itself.
View Property: Deerfield Village 70