Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
The deck
View Property: Ardmorar
mckeesport, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Chamonix
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Butler, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
We will for sure be returning! We loved everything about the cabin and our stay! The location is perfect! Private yet not completely secluded...the cabin had EVERYTHING we needed to make full meals and tons of towels and such for the hot tub and showers!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second year to use Mountain Top and wouldnt consider using anyone else. The staff is amazing.
Property
We so much enjoy our time there where its quiet and peaceful. After a day of sewing the ladies enjoy the hot tub to relieve the stress of sitting at a machine for too long and come back the next morning ready to go again. On Friday we created quilts for our service veterans through the Quilts of Valor foundation. We were able to finish 5 in one day!!! Thank you, our cabin was amazing.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses.
Property
We loved the house, we didnt lack for anything. The kitchen was well stocked, the bath towels were large and fluffy, there was a lot of space for us to stretch out, it was wonderful.
View Property: Deer Run
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
Everyone from our church had a great time. Whether it was raining outside, or nice, there was always something to do. Many played pool, a few played some video games, while others enjoyed the hot tub. The location to Dolly Sods made it great for hiking (right out the front door) and the fishing was great (from nearby trout streams, to amazing large mouth bass in the lake below).
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Windsor heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
Can't beat that porch view in the morning.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful. Easy to reach.
Property
Love renting from Mountain Top. Extremely affordable. Really nice property. Great location.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
White Hall, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Refreshing Relaxing
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Randy and Sue were the kindest hosts and their Cottage was the perfect place to bring our 4 legged BFF Piper, being on her first vacation and long drive in the car, as luck would have it was free to run and enjoy all the nature as well as Cooper who was more than happy to meet a new friend. The house was emasculate and the amenities were perfect and thoughtful. The decoration was so quaint and the beautiful signs of inspirational words for life was just the perfect touch. Visiting the Country Cottage was a little piece of heaven for all of us, from the waterfall to the garden with fresh lettuce...yum! Cant wait till we can come back for another visit. Thank you from Suzanne, Lauren, Piper & Bambi :)
View Property: Country Cottage
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
We loved the layout of the house and the hot tub under the covered porch. Also, the mud room.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Response time was great talking through email
Property
We all had a great time and would for sure come back
View Property: Skibo
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
Overall it was clean, spacious and scenic.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Herndon, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
It was very nice working with Becky at Mountain top realty. She helped us with renting the property and she was very thorough in her work. All the necessary details and documents were provided on time. She was kind enough to extend our check out time. Overall it was a very pleasant experience working with her.
Property
The property is very well maintained. It is a nice perfect cosy home for everybody - kids enjoy the spacious living room, adults can enjoy some food in the spacious deck, there is a hot tub to relax, ample TVs in many rooms to allow varied interests for everybody. Kitchen is fully equipped to try dishes. Overall, it was really pleasant staying at Hart's Horn. Thank you.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
hot tub, deck by creek
View Property: Dancing Bear
ville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
This was overall the best property we have stayed in minus the parking. This home was comfortable, the best maintained and included more housewares than others we have stayed in. The owners have made sure that comfort is a priority here and we found the spacious atmosphere to be perfect.
View Property: Tranquility Base
East Liverpool, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
The realty company was exceptional at responding to our problems at the property. Literally within 15 minutes after we called someone was at the property to take care of the problem. We had to make a couple of calls and every time it was resolved quickly We were very pleased with Mountaintop realty.
Property
Sojourn is a beautiful home with lovely decks and so many rooms to hang out in. The enclosed sun porch right beside the little creek.
View Property: Sojourn
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication over the phone , poor response on returning emails
Property
Property location was great and very peaceful
View Property: White Deer
Monkton, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property
The yard
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property
The process to access the house key was a bit convoluted. If the key was left in the property or with the front gate that would have made more sense. We enjoyed our stay and the hot tub was terrific. Property is perfectly located to area sites.
View Property: Wintercadence
Colliers, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very curtious
Property
Pleasant
View Property: Whispering Pines
Mt. Clair, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, and the condo was extremely clean.
Property
We love Wood's End, and we love the beautiful view. The hot tub was great, and the beds were comfy. The kitchen was adequate. Overall it was a great experience. Especially being so close to nature...
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Chardon, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
They came through even when there was an accidental double booking. My confidence in doing another family vacation down the road increased tremendously. This is the first time we have done this.
Property
Wonderful! We loved the spaciousness as well as the extremely well stocked kitchen for cooking. We were able to prepare meals easily. It made for a wonderful family getaway. Thank you!
View Property: A Family Place
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Just fine!
Property
I've been pursuing outdoor activities in the Canaan Valley/Spruce Knob area since college in the 70s. Mountain Top Realty remains my favorite source for rental properties in the area. I can't name a specific feature, and I'm not a hot tub or jacuzzi user, but the size and price were perfect for my needs, and the North Point location was much more convenient than Old Timberline, where I've rented before. High speed internet is important to me, and worked fine. The Dish TV service in the living room and bedrooms was excellent.
View Property: Quiet Snow