Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
Everything. I cant say enough how much I loved this place.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Becky was fantastic and the other office personnel that were at the desk to answer phone calls.
Property
Staying at Aspen Village was a wonderful experience. Felt secure and private loved the layout of the townhouse and especially utilizing the pool which was well kept. Will return again.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
Location
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Team was fine, answered questions and helped when needed
Property
View Property: Northwoods C3
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful no matter who answers the phone.
Property
Location and number of bedrooms/bathrooms.
View Property: Sojourn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Mountaintop is always quick to respond and very helpful!
Property
Spruce Lodge is an amazing cabin, our group's favorite. We always love spending time on the many balconies, using the hot tub, playing many rounds of pool, cooking in the enormous kitchen, and using the fireplace each night after a day of hiking. We'll definitely keep coming back!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Slatyfork, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Mountaintop Realty are always pleasant, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. When we asked about the possibility of obtaining more firewood they cheerfully delivered it that day. The cleaning staff are also top notch as they houses we have rented through Mountaintop have always been very clean.
Property
This was our third stay at Cody's and have already booked for next year. The house is spacious, has a great view, and a great location.
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Very welcoming and cozy
View Property: Heaven`s View
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Exceeded expectations! Cute, comfortable and great location.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Carrolltown , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Flawless
Property
The fireplace was great. Loved the openness of kitchen and dining areas. The kitchen was very clean as well as the bathrooms.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Location!!!! Openness of the house and view. Wonderful stay!
View Property: Cody`s
Mantua, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
The Mountain treat cabin was very nice and private. We would stay again.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Mountain biking and a few days away from the kids.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
FYI I left a note that there were a couple small maintenance issues like a loose toilet seat.
Property
Great vacation rental with room for a family. Very private, beautiful location. Nice that the development has its own access to Dolly Sods.
View Property: Ardmorar
Fredericktown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
PLEASANT AS USUAL
Property
RELAXING AND PEACEFUL. ALWAYS WISH NEVER HAD TO LEAVE
View Property: Timber Haus
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Loved the coziness + the mountain/fall foliage views! Thanks for having us!
View Property: Heaven`s View
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
We have always been treated well by the enployees. They answer our emails in a timely fashion and even contacted the owners to see if we could possibly stay during a time period the owners blocked out.
Property
We love the view from the fabulous decks, the furniture, the bedrooms, the close proximity to Dolly Sods. It is clean and well kept and kitchen has everything you need. We have been staying here for years and it feels like home! It has become a fun filled family tradition to stay at Alpha Vista every October. Thank you.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
The house is great, with an entertainment setup that was easy to operate. The new grill also was perfect. As others have noted, the appliances need upgrading. Also, simple things such as loose toilet seats should be tightened up. I wasn't too sure what the issue might be with the new dehumidifier. Had there been a leak or problem in the basement? The dehumidifier is very loud, so we shut it off overnight to sleep. The humidity rose to the mid 70s, but quickly fell back to about 57% after a few minutes of running the dehumidifier in the morning. I have had dehumidifiers, so I knew about emptying the reservoir, but other guests might not understand how it works.
View Property: Ardmorar
Renfrew, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Your team has been great. They contacted me at appropriate times, were friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely love Horsecamp. I am probably going to book our next trip out there this week. : )
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
Location, perfect spot.
View Property: Northwoods H1
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Lily and Becky were professional and very helpful.
Property
We had a wonder time! Wonderful property!!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
great location, nice place.
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property is beautiful, and we were all so impressed. The cabin was spacious and loaded with amenities. The best Airbnb experience Ive had over the past 6 years.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was very professional and helpful.
Property
We loved the views from the upper and lower decks.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
The house (Fern Brook) was really beautiful and came with a very well-stocked kitchen. Gas fireplace in living room. Bar table in kitchen. Hot tub. Excellent kitchen appliances.
View Property: Fern Brook