Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Avella, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is the best .
Property
Stayed twice good weather always.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff at the office
Property
I loved every minute of our stay. My granddaughter loved the play ground.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
The size and overall cleanliness
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful and polite.
Property
Memories were made; expectations were exceeded. The luxury of one bathroom for each bedroom!
View Property: Deer Run
BARBOURSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
nice card table
View Property: Serenity
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were easy to work with.
Property
Overall had a great visit. Tie between the wood burning fireplace and the hot tub.
View Property: Bear Run
Tidioute, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, very accommodating been renting from the realty for 30+ years
Property
Great place, great vacation, have rented another property for next September
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is the best representative of mountaintop realty,she's always so pleasant to talk to.
Property
Great as usual. We love coming to canaan every October and we love staying with mountaintoprealty.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful
Property
Having a private bath for each bedroom as we use this for a couples retreat.
View Property: White Diamond
Sperryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
We always come back to Mountaintop Realty. First. There were some in the family that really took issues more seriously than I did. However, the water pressure was fine in the small master bath of our room (even though the shower door needs to be fixed), so I'm not sure how bothersome that was to them. We cleaned the windows, and cleaned up the fireplace ourselves. I don't mind doing such things. You folks are great to work with, and we appreciate working with you.
Property
Overall, the experience was a great one. We like staying in that area (usually Hemlock Lodge) because of its convenient access to 32--Timberline is nice, but far off the main road. For the first time, I was able to hike the Roaring Plains area. Wow, what a treasure you folks have there!
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very cooperative
Property
Pleasant experience, excellent family experience. Very well decorated, great location
View Property: Wintercadence
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great team and very friendly. Answered any questions promptly
Property
The view of the valley
View Property: Coire Taigh
MATHIAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is pleasant, efficient and eager to help. I enjoy working with them.
Property
I always enjoy staying at Deer Woods and look forward to visiting again soon. Two artist friends and I have stayed at Deer Woods several times -- we enjoy the location for painting, walking, resting. We like the security of the gated community and the freedom to paint the beautiful mountains and lakes without disturbance.
View Property: Deer Woods
Moorefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was a great help answering all my questions .
Property
It was just a great time spent with family. The space and layout of the home was perfect for my family of 12 and the home was very well furnished.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Laura, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
When we dropped off the key, the person we interfaced with was extremely friendly. Very nice experience.
Property
Wonderful weekend and we will be back for sure. We loved that fact that each family had their own bathroom in their own room. We also loved the fire pit for camp fires at night.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property
Property was great. Fully stocked kitchen, firewood, grill. Spacious nice home.
View Property: Deer Woods
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was great and had no issues.
Property
Would happily stay at this property again.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
St. Clairesvilles, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed staying in Nature's Gift. Easy access, great location and accommodated our needs.
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and informative. They had all information ready for us when we arrived.
Property
The house was great! Very clean when we arrived with plenty of housewares. The hot tub was great as well the house was secluded yet still close to the road. Great stay!
View Property: Timber Haus
Glen Dale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff, especially Becky, are knowledgeable and responsive to any questions or concerns. They go above and beyond to make your stay the best.
Property
Wonderful home away from home. Very comfortable.
View Property: Cody`s
alum creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
They are always so helpful, love Amber and Becky.
Property
Thank you, we have stayed many times with your company and will continue doing so. We love the big commons area, we always bring our family and extended family. It is so nice to be able to have meals together in one area.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
When I called to ask questions about rental property and dropped off keys when leaving, the staff was very friendly and polite.
Property
We had a great time, We love the area! Large kitchen and dining room area. Hot tub was hot and clean. Great location for hiking or going to black water or canaan.
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is a very special lady. She was a great help to us,and cares about the needs of her customers. Another big THANK YOU to her. Also the two ladies that were at the office that helped us with the problem we had with the stove in the kitchen.They sent an electrician to the house in no time. Also we needed fire wood for the fireplace and it was brought to the house. Great staff!!
Property
Loved the furnishings and especially the lamps!! Very comfortable furnishings. So cozy! Great hot tub! You have a beautiful home!
View Property: Wintercadence
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
I have consistently found the Mountain Top team to be wonderful to work with. They are very responsive, flexible and accommodating.
Property
We really enjoyed being able to walk out the back door and onto hiking trails! It was also wonderfully quiet and peaceful, with a great view.
View Property: Ski Inn
Severna Park , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
The L shaped great room
View Property: White Diamond