Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were great! Informative and pleasant to talk too.
Property
We loved it! needed it! enjoyed it! Thank You and your staff!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff is nice. Helped a lot with the reservation and directions.
Property
View Property: Timberstone
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The Mountaintop Realty team was very helpful and prompt in their responses. Overall, a great experience with customer service!
Property
We love working with Mountaintop Realty and will continue to rent with this company in the future! The back deck was very nice, especially for watching the meteor shower.
View Property: Oski`s Den
South Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
We've stayed in the same place (Helena's Haven) sereral times and probably will do so again.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Masontown, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
kept me informed of procedures, friendly
Property
Very relaxing and private; beautiful home, a lovely place to reconnect with loved ones. The large deck and hot tub! We spent the majority of the weekend on the deck, up in the treetops. When it rained we enjoyed the big living room with the wall of windows where we could enjoy nature.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Only saw one person while picking up keys. She was nice.
Property
This house was the last one on that side of the lake. It was relatively secluded for a development. We usually stay only in isolated cabins on private property.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Lanexa, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Upon our arrival, the water would not work, but Donnie and Bill came to the rescue and stayed until the problem was resolved.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back. Thank you for helping us to have a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Northwoods G7
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was great. They accommodated my need for a room to attend two teleconferences with Internet access (using the office conference room).
Property
Everything was great, except the absence of Internet.
View Property: Northwoods H1
Rosemont, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Getting response very fast and very helpful with any thing that we needed very nice people
Property
The house is very nice and big very quiet and peaceful , it was nice setting by the fire , and the outside porch was very nice , and big we had a great time at this house and will return
View Property: Timber Haus
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was great to work with.
Property
Loved it, hope to come back next summer. The fourth night free is a great draw.
View Property: Skibo
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
There was a small issue with the hot water heater at the beginning of our stay, but the owner of the property immediately contacted someone to come and fix it within just a few hours!
Property
It was fantastic! I had one of my best vacations ever due to the beautiful property in which we were able to stay. The location is amazing and the house itself is beautiful!! We had a great time and I would highly recommend staying here! The best feature was definitely the location. The property is in a gorgeous area of West Virginia and was the perfect spot for a peaceful vacation! It was quiet without being too remote and the house was great for relaxing and spending time with friends or family. The property specifically had amazing features such as a hot tub and a balcony overlooking the forest behind the house. My friends and I really enjoyed using the space to spend time together!
View Property: Cedar Haus
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful
Property
Great!! Plan on coming back!!! The house was beautiful. Everything was provided that we needed.
View Property: Deer Run
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional.
Property
We had a great time. We hope to do this again next summer. We loved the game room. Also, the wifi coverage seemed to work better than in some houses. We also enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Timberly
Cairnbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
I rented property for anniversary gift to my son and his wife. They said property was so private. They said they would rent it again and again...so did their family members that stayed with them. Only negative was a few mouse dropping in a linin closet...hey, its in the woods!!They also were so impressed with how well the house was stocked with cooking essentials and dishes etc. This is not our firts stay at Cannan...probablt about 7th houses we rented and this is certainly the most liked one of all.
View Property: Deer Woods
Brogue, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome as always. Forth year we have used mountain top to rent vacation properties.
Property
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Anytime I contacted someone at the office, I was greeted with kindness and a thorough answer to my questions.
Property
We had a great time! Awesome property!
View Property: Chamonix
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The kitchen was well equipped and the views were beautiful.
View Property: Cody`s
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Arrangements were very easy.
Property
We loved the property. Very quiet and peaceful. The deck attached to the condo was great. Very peaceful and quiet.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Family loved the house. It was very spacious for 10 people.. Hope we can rent this fabulous house again next year.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Always easy and a pleasure.
Property
Perfect! Location to Dolly Sods, Canaan Wildlife Refuge, the two lakes.
View Property: White Deer
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Loved all of it but my favorite was the large living room and dining room where all of our family could hang out.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Landisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
We appreciated the speedy replies to all of our questions via email. Also appreciated the quick response to the issue we had with the television. The staff was so helpful and a technician was sent out quickly so we were able to enjoy the opening ceremonies of the olympics. Thank you!
Property
We had a great time at Coire Taigh. It was a wonderful place for our extended family of 13, including 7 children to spend the week. It is a great house! We had so much fun together playing games inside and outside on the spacious lawn. The kids had fun in the pool. Also enjoyed hotdogs and smores by the fire in the evening. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and hiking the many trails.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Efficient!
Property
Heated Pool
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Lady at office was very kind & friendly. Check in/check out was smooth.
Property
Porch lights in cooking area didn't work. We thought of calling but we managed without. Everything else was fine. 2 guys came to do routine check on hot tub when we arrived which I appreciated because some hot tubs in rentals are not too welcoming. Have already recommended Mountaintop to others heading that way.
View Property: Brookside