Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ranson, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous. Everything was ready on arrival.
Property
It was quiet and relaxing. Pleasant stay.
View Property: Brookside
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, quick to respond to questions, an extremely easy experience.
Property
Secluded. Felt away from it all, yet nearby everything we needed.
View Property: Timber Haus
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
very responsive. friendly
Property
Loved the hot tub and game room
View Property: Alpine View
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful with the things i needed.
Property
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Keyser, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Pretty easy and painless to work with.
Property
Overall a good stay. Would stay with this company again.
View Property: Huck`s Place
LAKE CITY, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Staff is wonderful!!!!!
Property
The view and quite is amazing. Super comfortable bed and place to be.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Woodford, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
I believe everyone tried to be helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay even though we weren't able to do many activities due to the snow. We loved relaxing in the hot tub while it snowed. The wood stove made for a cozy cabin experience. We really liked the home.
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Property
We all had a great time!
View Property: Timberstone
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was incredibly helpful. Becky helped us plan our checkout, and the person at the phone on Sunday, 4/3 gave us good information about the snowfall and road conditions.
Property
Excellent and a very fun weekend we'll definitely be back! We felt right at home. A lot of cabins we've been to seem fake or sterile, but the small personal touches silverware and plates, paintings on the wall, decorations made it very comfortable.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Ranson, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Team was always very friendly.
Property
Loved the hot tub and peaceful location.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
The Mountaintop Realty people are great, friendly, efficient and honest.
Property
Another great stay, we love the Alpha Vista cottage!!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks again Becky ...
Property
All good
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Middlebourne, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Becky Ray was tremendous to work with, so friendly and helpful. I will definitely book through your agency again in the future when I travel to this area.
Property
Very nice property and house felt like a home away from home.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Sutton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
I booked online and communicated through email. Had no problems
Property
Beautiful home no close neighbors ...was very quiet and relaxing
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Milton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and efficient.
Property
We were pleased with the property. It was actually nicer than it looked online. Spacious, clean and great location.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property
The View!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very responsive
Property
A lovely weekend in a beautiful place!
View Property: Deer Run
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
We have been using Mountaintop Realty for many years Becky knows what we like and always finds just the right rental Rita, Matt and the rest of the staff are great to work with! Love this team!!!!
Property
Very relaxing!! My favorite place to be! We are frequent visitors to this area. Love the area..Love the people! Watching closing night of ski season at Timberline was amazing. So many activities! Spent a lot of time looking for a vacation home, thanks to the folks at Mountaintop for being so patient!! Everyone treats you like family!!
View Property: Cody`s
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the team. Very helpful and responsive.
Property
Our group had a great long weekend in the property and had no problems.
View Property: Oski`s Den
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Members of the team satisfied every need we had and were pleasant to deal with
Property
Had a great trip! Look forward to coming back in future years
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
The members were very pleasant and helpful
Property
The house was very clean with comfortable furnishings. Had everything you could possibly need. The views were wonderful and we would love to visit again.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Burnville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Yoakum Back
bechtelsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing time and it was the best cabin we visited. The kitchen was very nice, we loved the big stone fireplace, and the hot tub was enjoyable. The house was decorated cute.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Poca, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Decorated well and very roomy. Wish there was a tv in the dining area.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Always professional and friendly.
Property
Cannot say enough! THis is an excellent place and I almost don't want to say too many good things, because we don't want it to be booked next time we want to rent it! It is fabulous and located in the perfect spot for slope side skiing. This home is amazing! Large kitchen, big bedrooms, each with its own bath and a bonus loft area! We loved that it was slopeside and even had a dressing and ski storage area in the garage.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn