Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
We had a hard time locating properties on the map and wanted to make sure we were close to the slopes. We called Mountaintop and spoke with Becky. She was exceptional - convinced us to go with Dew Drop Inn versus another companies rental that was less expensive. We certainly appreciated her help.
Property
This was our first ski trip in more than 15 years. Dew Drop Inn was a beautiful home and perfectly located on the slopes. We would definitely come back and we would use Mountaintop without hesitation. We loved the location on the slopes and the 2 Master Bedrooms. Kitchen was excellent - very well stocked. The loft area was great for the kids to hang out in and sleep in.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it. We will ge back. Hot tub under the stars! Skiing at White Grass
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property
The house was huge! It was an awesome place to stay.
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Burgettstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Did not really interact much with anyone there. The lady over the email was nice. But check in and check out was simple and basically gave and returned keys not much interaction.
Property
Overall it was nice, had a great view and the cabin was decently maintained.
View Property: The Cabin
CEREDO, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is great to work with and try to take care of our needs
Property
Very clean, it was well maintained and number of bedrooms and bathrooms
View Property: Deer Run
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
An easy and enjoyable rental experience.
Property
The kitchen, hot tub and beautiful backyard were our favorite features of this property.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property
Beautiful house near the slopes. So convenient
View Property: Almost Heaven
WINCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for all of the quick communication
Property
Quiet snow is an awesome place to stay! Love the Hot tub/Deck/ Fireplace
View Property: Quiet Snow
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great and easy to work with. We had no issues with booking and coordinating. We were able to get in touch with our point of contact throughout the entire weekend although we never really had any reason to contact.
Property
The property came complete with plenty of sheets and towels. It was nice to arrive and not have to worry about making beds or having to pack sheets and towels in addition to everything else you need to bring on a ski trip.
View Property: Apres` Ski
McLean, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Location - being near the slopes.
View Property: Herzwoods D301
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to book.
Property
It was great. I liked the fenced in the yard for the dog.
View Property: Timberstone
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Quick and efficient
Property
Great house, great stay.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
McLean, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice when I talked to them, Becky was a huge help and always answered my calls.
Property
Everything was really great, everyone loved the cabin and had a great time. We really liked the hot tub and deck. The side room with the bunk beds really made the place feel bigger then it actually was.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Overall good.
Property
Property is very new with modern amenities. Love the layout.
View Property: Fern Brook
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at MountainTop is very accommodating and are looking to make your vacation perfect. I truly appreciate their prompt response to our every need. Thank you JAC
Property
Skiing was awesome given that 8 inches of snow came down overnight. Loved the place.
View Property: High Life
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property
The wide open first floor was nice for talking to everyone and the hot tub was great.
View Property: Tre Signore`
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Excellent. We really enjoyed the large common areas that allowed our whole group to congregate in one room.
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property
favorite part of the property was how it was so close to the ski resort, but felt very remote
View Property: Timber Haus
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
responsive
Property
The open design
View Property: Mountain Mama
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Becky has been a joy to work with over the years and has been incredibly accommodating, friendly and helpful for all of our needs!
Property
Love the place, but learned quite rapidly that for adults, not all beds are created equal! Will look at properties with higher number of bedrooms for next year!
View Property: Apres` Ski
Mineral Wells, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant on the phone.
Property
Had a great time and enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Deer Woods
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff and friendly.
Property
Wonderful home. Beautiful home off the beaten path. Loved the privacy.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property
Thank you for the free ski pass. Nice touch.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with your staff.
Property
Very enjoyable holiday weekend at Aprs Ski! Convenient to the lift and lodge, comfortable and met all our needs.
View Property: Apres` Ski
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property
Available space, view and location were outstanding. Jacuzzi in working conditions was very much appreciated. Allowing our dog to stay with us was a great plus.
View Property: Dancing Bear