Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Mountaintop Realty was very responsive, easy to work with and pleasant.
Property
We enjoyed the house we rented and the experience of renting via Mountaintop Realty - so much so, that next time we head to West Virginia we will call them first. House is great for a big group of folks. Very comfortable floor plan with room to spread out. Furniture and beds are comfortable. Place was clean.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reston, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property
Nice!
View Property: Timber Haus
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property
Nice!
View Property: Cedar Dome
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Website worked well. Loved be able to book the night before. Appreciated the response when I emailed contract to you all.
Property
We had a nice visit. The townhouse was very clean and had everything that we needed. I would stay here again.
View Property: Deerfield Village 28
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Always extremely responsive and helpful!
Property
Mingo Lodge has a perfect setting for a relaxing winter getaway. We were able to traverse the roads to the house in our mini van even after a huge snowfall. The roads were well plowed and the rental agency plowed our driveway each day we were there. The wood burning stove helped keep the house toasty and the pool table and games kept us well entertained.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Vincent, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the customer service. Mountaintop went out of there way to accomodate us with a big storm coming! We were able to come early and stay late which meant the world to us and allowed us to stay safe. We will definately use your services again!
Property
Hot Tub and four bathrooms!
View Property: Timberstone
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property
Close to the slopes
View Property: Northwoods A4
oakton, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property
fireplace and hot tub
View Property: Ardmorar
McLean
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property
Our family really enjoyed Serenity - nice and quiet with woods, and a short walk to the slopes.
View Property: Serenity
Maidsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was handled smoothly and professionally.
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family and friends at Timber Haus! The cabin was large and beautiful. We had plenty of space for all 10 people (including 2 toddlers). The kitchen was more than adequate, we found we had brought too many supplies that the kitchen already had stocked, including a crockpot! The wood burning fireplace was so much fun to use, and all of the wood was dry and ready to use on the back porch. We had originally planned to ski but due to the warm and wet weather we had to find other plans. We went hiking, exploring, and ice skating instead. We all had a wonderful time and will be looking to stay in this cabin again!
View Property: Timber Haus
Bedord, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was amazing and everyone we dealt with was awesome!
Property
wonderful stay
View Property: Timberstone
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is excellent....especially Becky at the front desk ~!!!!
Property
We love Hemlock Lodge......rent it for a weekend every winter
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was really helpful and kind to us! Thanks to all of you!
Property
Our stay in Timber Haus was amazing! The cabin is huge and nicely decorated. The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. Laying in the hot tub while it was snowing after a long day skiing was magical! The kitchen is full equipped, the fire place is great... we will come back without hesitating!!
View Property: Timber Haus
Cheverly, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant.
Property
Enjoyable. One level; well maintained.
View Property: White Deer
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her emails back to me were quick and informative. We also wanted to extend our check out and she was able to accommodate us last minute.
Property
The property is an absolute gem. Even though there are other houses near by, it is tucked away from everyone else so it doesnt seem like they are close to us. The amenities like the hot tub and pool table were a big hit for our group and there were plenty of towels for everyone. We hope to come back again!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property
The hot tub.
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for the tip about how to reset the sauna, it worked! Thank you for the extended checkout time, it caused less "Hurry" in packing up. Emails were professional and timely. Phone conversations were also professional and friendly.
Property
This home was great for a family with kids due to the 6 beds on the lower level in the two bunk bed rooms and the master BR upstairs was a true haven of luxury. The master bedroom (with it's own fireplace) and bath(heated floor, sauna) are just wonderful! The fridge is brand new and the bathrooms are plentiful. The heating is great with many individual thermostats. Love Old Timberline gated community due to hiking and nature, seclusion, views, cozy and manytimes very upscale homes, great price for many rentals.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient. Great information i.e.: travel, directions.
Property
It was fine but we expected nicer amenities for the price of the rental.
View Property: Apres` Ski
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Both ladies that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful with what we was looking for. They was quick with locations that was available. Explaining directions on where to go with hand outs. All was a great experience.
Property
It was amazing, the owners had it very homie and equipped with supplies. When we stay again we will request this one.
View Property: Mountain Magic
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and will to answer questions
Property
We really like the sofa, and the room layouts
View Property: Mountain Treat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, they provided great information on where to eat in the town of Davis.
Property
The pictures don't do the property justice. It was a great for a couple or small family to stay in. The condo was clean and the perfect place to relax after a long day of skiing, hiking, biking, etc. It was very close to ski resorts, restaurants, and grocery stores yet was far enough in the woods to feel like a retreat. We will be visiting this property again!
View Property: Beaver Ridge 127
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property
Very nice!
View Property: White Diamond
Renfrew, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team members that I dealt with were very friendly
Property
I am very glad that we chose Mountaintop Realty. We will chose you again. The house was in excellent condition.
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Love your team, like our family
Property
Very clean
View Property: Deer Run