Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with at Mountaintop was wonderful. They were all so kind and accommodating. It was very easy to complete the transaction and we enjoyed the folks that we talked with.
Property
Cinnamon Fern was a very nice rental. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the area. As is typical for chalets in the mountains, there are a lot of steps. But the house is quite nice with every amenity that we could have needed. I loved the kitchen. I've never had a rental with such a complete kitchen with everything that we could have possibly needed.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Berryvillve, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly. It was great to have buy 3 and get the 4th free.
Property
Light and open with many windows! Also the hot tub was clean and worked well. And we couldn't see any other houses from our property.
View Property: Chamonix
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Enjoy our times at Timberline! The view is beautiful!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Cabin was very comfortable
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
all very easy.
Property
I liked it so much I referred a friend to your website & he made a reservation today:) The deck by far is the most awesome feature. It was all very comfortable & great outdoor seating.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property
View Property: Alpha Vista
Buxton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property
View Property: Country Mile
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly. Courteous and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed the property. The bikes were an added touch. 6 yr old loved the water guns. Hot tub cover was very hard to remove and replace and only a couple jets worked, but it was still nice. There was a plastic bottle that had spit from tobacco in it that unfortunately our 1 yr old found. It was inside an end table beside the couch. Side closest to TV. Could see how it was missed, can't open and check every door and drawer.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was cordial and helpful.
Property
It is a wonderful property! Allows both privacy and open space to be together. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and wish we could have stayed another day. Deck area is expansive. Very, very comfortable stay. Would choose this home again.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Exclent experience all around. We we be back next year, hopefully sooner, for sure!!!
Property
All of the members in our group can't wait to come back. Some of us have been coming here multiple times over the past three years, we have all had a great stay while enjoying Davis, WV!!!
View Property: Mountain Memories
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Had a great time and look forward to staying with you again.
View Property: Satori
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Great overall experience
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Sistersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
Anniversary
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful.
Property
Beautiful lake views. Excellent fishing. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable trip.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Union Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Deer Woods
Point pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Office staff was very polite and helpful
Property
Very peaceful. Will definetly use thiis rental again.thanks again to the staff
View Property: Timber Haus
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Always professional and helpful!
Property
Will be back soon!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Accokeek, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Millboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Love All the staff at Mountaintop!! They always make you feel like you are part of the family!! Becky knows what we like and always finds us the right accommodation!
Property
Fantastic!! Very Relaxing!!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Bunker Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
View Property: Zigadeaux
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Did online and then just faxed the rental agreement.
Property
very nice
View Property: Bear Run
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful & made arriving after hours easy.
Property
The brook beside the owner's suite bedroom & the garage.
View Property: Snow`s Barge
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
View Property: White Diamond
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den