Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great. Courteous and helpful and gave us some great hiking suggestions & directions.
Property
The house was lovely and well appointed. It was a very good experience. It was a lovely stay. We hope to return in the future. The fireplace was great & well stocked with wood. The property was nicely appointed and recent updates were nice. We had been looking forward to the view & I think it would have been really nice, but it was obscured by fog & clouds for our whole visit.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful.
Property
We all loved the house, the space, the privacy, the quiet! We would love to come back to that house again, but the lighting and soft mattresses would make us think twice.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
MORGANTOWN, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Mountaintop provided great service.
Property
This is a well-furnished older home that was clean and bright. The kitchen was especially well-equipped for cooking and entertaining, and there was plenty of parking, although the driveway is steep and would demand use of a 4-wheel drive vehicle in snow. The hot tub was excellent, the fire pit had plenty of firewood, and the kitchen was superbly outfitted for all cooking and serving.
View Property: Timberly
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient!
Property
Quaint home well maintained with all our needs met. We enjoyed the sitting room where you felt as though your sitting out on top of the valley.. Beautiful views and deer feeding on the property were the highlights of our fall color extravaganza!
View Property: The Pinnacle
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Excellent. Fireplace and fire pit with firewood already at the cabin
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice.
Property
Enjoyed everything
View Property: Wintercadence
PADEN CITY, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property
The way it was secluded behind the trees and very quiet. Needed a get away and where better to go than Canaan valley.
View Property: Yoakum Back
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly!
Property
Timberline is the best place to stay and Alpha Vista is great! As always, the view! Also the new carpet upstairs, the bigger deck on both levels, the flat screen TV.s in all bedrooms and upstairs, the redone bathrooms, and newer stove!! Shopping, eating at Big John's, visited Blackwater Falls, went to Oakland to shop at the Produce/candy store, drove on backroads to view the scenery, and went to Canaan State Park to see the deer!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
Levels,decks,VIEWS
View Property: Mountain Mama
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Great TEAM
Property
NICE, COZY, COMFORTABLE...RAINY.
View Property: Bear Run
trimble, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very good did not need any additional contact other than webpage and emails.
Property
Great house on a great location. Favorite features: living room windows, porches, hot tub, wrap around couch
View Property: Chamonix
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with and dealt with was very polite and helpful.
Property
We always enjoy staying with Mountain Top. All the properties we've stayed in have always been clean and comfortable.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Newark, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Very comfortable and clean property. Location is great
View Property: Serenity
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Team is great - very informative, friendly.
Property
Was a nice time.
View Property: The Pinnacle
beckley, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were excellent. Flawless interaction/communication with gracious hospitality.
Property
The large living areas with fireplace and large windows. Our overall experience was EXCELLENT!!
View Property: Skibo
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work w/ your staff!
Property
An amazing visit, as always! Loved the nooks & crannies of this home, so beautifully decorated & home like feeling. Like to come to the area twice a year to celebrate our birthdays, and always use your services. Thank you!
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful & polite
Property
Better than we expected
View Property: Alpine View
Granville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent follow up and communication
Property
Very nice accomodations
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Simply awsome staff very helpful and friendly
Property
Great accomidations, and location
View Property: White Diamond
Springfiled , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property
Fairly quiet and peaceful
View Property: Mountain Mama
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Heather, Becky, and Amber were the only people we dealt with. All were helpful and personal.
Property
Excellent stay!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property
family trip
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Greenup, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very good and friendly helpful..
Property
The lay out of the house.
View Property: Deer Woods
Brooklyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Team memebers answered questions prior to our visit, and when we stopped to questions things efficiently.
Property
Was thankful to find a home that would hold our large family.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Harrison City, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great communication! Very polite and accommodating.
Property
Stay was great! The house was very well appointed in a great location! Everything was clean and there was plenty of space for all of our needs!
View Property: Chamonix