Guest Reviews

Mcmechen, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Happy Valley Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out, responsive team. Great experience.
Property
Beautiful, secluded cabin. Great place for large family vacation. Plenty of winter activities in the area, and the cabin is a great place to relax and unwind after a busy day. Large open living space is great for adults and kids to visit with eachother.
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
The team I worked with was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
We spent most of our time in the hot tub and around the fireplace! We loved the time we spent there and are considering making it an annual trip for our group.
View Property: The Cabin
Oak Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
The hot water heater went out Saturday night around 5:00 p.m. We called the office and they sent someone out immediately to check on it. After determining they weren't going to be able to fix it, they had it replaced by 12:00 the next day. They even coordinated with my wife so it could be replaced while we were out skiing. Never even knew they came by other than the fact we now had hot water which was much needed after a long day of skiing
Property
Great stay, great staff very professional all around
View Property: Deerfield Village 040
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
Responsive, quick replies.
Property
I will be looking to rent this property again. We enjoyed the convenience and space.
View Property: Slopeside Condo C303
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
The Mountaintop Rentals team made it so easy to find the perfect place for our family ski vacation.
Property
Kitchen facilities and large dining area, family room sitting area.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Hyattsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
The comfy living room and the hot tub.
View Property: A Family Place
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
The team was super responsive. During our stay temperatures dropped to -2 degrees and the cold water in the downstairs bathroom froze. Matt and his team answered my email within minutes and had maintenance there within an hour. Great experience.
Property
We really enjoyed it. Well be coming back in the future.
View Property: Northwoods F7
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property
Proximity to the National Wildlife Refuge and privacy from neighbors.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property Manager
They were all very helpful.
Property
We really liked Serenity and would love to stay there again.
View Property: Serenity
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2023
Property Manager
Working with your team was seemless
Property
Very clean and nice place
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
South Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property
We love the additional living areas and two separate eating areas. Plenty of room to spread out
View Property: Sojourn
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Team was very responsive when questions asked. Easy check-in and check-out procedures.
Property
Had a very good time. Will be coming back.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Arlinton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent experience, everyone was very responsive
Property
We loved how spacious the house was, there were 3 families and we could have easily fitted one more. Kids loved the upstairs game/TV room and the huge bedroom - they could all bunk together. The hot tub and the backyard were lovely. It was great being sooo close to the slopes even though we always had 1 person driving/carrying the equipment (less than 1 min drive). The decor was fun too (we have a cabin by Seneca Rocks park/not a rental and I was getting some ideas from this cabin.) We will be back!!
View Property: In The Pines
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property
unique house! very comfortable layout. kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Sears Roebuck House
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Always kind and polite. It's a pleasure to rent from you.
Property
Love the location. Fantastic.
View Property: Ardmorar
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Becky sent many informative emails and the process was easy.
Property
View Property: Tucked Inn
Reston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Always very responsive via email and phone. I appreciate all of the detail provided upon booking and when the remaining balance is due.
Property
The living room with the big fireplace and the view of the woods is so cozy. We also like the bunk house feature which is a perfect sleeping area for our 2 teens. This was our family's 4th time staying in Dancing Bear and it has been our favorite Timberline house thus far. The location, the views from it and the layout work well for our family.
View Property: Dancing Bear
catonsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful & responsive.
Property
Large & spacious. great location We had a great time
View Property: Perfect View
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was outstanding to work with, she was very responsive and helpful. For example, we sent her an email at 7 pm that our microwave stopped working, and within an hour a maintenance employee had brought us a replacement.
Property
The main living room was light and an excellent space. The TV with multiple channels was great. The washer and dryer were excellent, with a large capacity, and better than any other vacation house we have stayed in. The property was well insulated, temperature in the rooms stayed constant, lot was very private, and plenty of towels for our use.
View Property: Timberly
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
No issues, good communication.
Property
The crows nest was a great hang out spot for the kids. Had a good time.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
The team members at Mountain Top Realty are excellent to work with. Been renting through them for many years (especially Becky!)
Property
Very nice piece of property in a nice neighborhood that is not directly located in the main ski resort areas. Very short drive to Davis and Thomas for groceries, gas, and shopping. Also, near slide park! Easy to get toright off of Rte 32. Just a few minutes from either Timderline or Canaan Valley ski areas.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property
Proximity to resort
View Property: Northwoods F2
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Becky and Matt helped find us this place when we discovered the property we had rented was not available until the following week. They were outstanding in finding solutions -- with good cheer and efficiency. Great people. Wonderful agency.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs and we give Mountain Reality extra points for the beautiful snowfall.
View Property: Sam`s Cabin
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property Manager
Becky and Misty were great!
Property
Large home, plenty of space
View Property: Almost Heaven