Guest Reviews

Keswick, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to work with and excellent communication prior to the trip.
Property
Perfect property and location for a fun and relaxing family getaway!
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2023
Property
Ski trip to timberline
View Property: Deerfield Village 042
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2023
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Bear Ridge
Kerens, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Spoke with Misty about a late check out and she was helpful
Property
We had a great time
View Property: In The Pines
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property
The living room with full windows view was amazing. Also loved the hot tub.
View Property: Viewtopia
Leonardtown, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property Manager
They were great especially Becky!!
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Conveniently located close to lift and resort.
View Property: Base Camp
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Quick and Easy
Property
Good All Around Stay
View Property: Bear Run
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Didn't need to interact much, but great communication on email and keys are always easy to get.
Property
We absolutely loved this house. We had 2 families staying here with kids and there was plenty of space for everyone. Great layout to watch tv or play games. We will look at booking this place again next year.
View Property: Serenity
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2023
Property
We have stayed there twice now. We love the location and views!
View Property: Sara`s Side
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property
Location and my Daughter loved the style of the place -decor, appliances, etc
View Property: Base Camp
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
very easy
Property
A very nice property.
View Property: Back Country Cabin
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and responsive. We didnt need much but did have questions about renting next year
Property
The kitchen and breakfast area were so huge. And right off the living room. We had a large group and we could all be in the same place at one time
View Property: Tuscarora
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
We rented through AirBnb, which was seemless and made it easy to find and view photos and reviews of the property. The house was absolutely perfect for our needs, with an outstanding view of the mountain and plenty of privacy. Plus, only a 3 minute drive to the slopes. The home honestly felt like a small ski lodge or Chalet, and had plenty of space for our large group and our ski equipment. I would highly recommend the property. Additionally, this is my third rental through Mountain Top in the Canaan Valley area, and I have had an outstanding experience every time. I will certainly be renting again in the future.
Property
We loved our stay and found the place to be perfect for our weekend. You can see my comment posted to AirBnB. Beautiful house that felt like a small ski lodge. Great porch and hot tub as well.
View Property: Reflections
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property
Very close to shopping and restaurants
View Property: Sears Roebuck House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Clean , spacious and cozy. Close to ski
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Lingonier, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
All good
Property
Excellent! Easy slope access.
View Property: Sojourn
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Becky - if shes still there has been awesome from the beginning!
Property
Very considerate owners with lots of details on where things are located.
View Property: Fern Hollow
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Great! Responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Ski Inn
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property
We came to ski at Timberline and it was a great meeting place halfway between us and our friends.
View Property: Serenity
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent team
Property
Great stay, need couple things in the kitchen - coffee grinder, tea kettle
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were helpful.
Property
Very nice, peaceful location in the woods with nice views.
View Property: Bear Haven
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Pleasant, efficient.
Property
Overall great experience. House was well equipped and comfortable. Fantastic location, quiet neighborhood. Would recommend and stay there again!
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with so I'll use your website in addition to Airbnb when I want to vacation in Canaan valley.
Property
It was a lovely trip.
View Property: Northwoods F3
McLean, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property
Location
View Property: Sara`s Side
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Easy booking process
Property
Comfortable home, plenty of room for our group
View Property: Bear Ridge