Guest Reviews

Write a Review
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
View Property: Alpine View
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We've enjoyed several visits to this house, in fall and winter, and always have a wonderful time. While the cabin does not look that large from the outside, it fits 3 families of 4 together at once. The two levels make it possible for the kids to hang out together downstairs, play ping pong or other games, watch Netflix, etc. while adults have their own space upstairs. It's a perfect retreat in the woods for getting away from the hussle and bussle of day to day life. Lots to do in the area with skiing, hiking, horseback riding, galleries in Thomas. Every time we come, we discover new activities.
View Property: Cedar Haus
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Fern Brook
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property
I was very pleased with the accommodations during my stay.
View Property: Mountain Memories
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property
The snow!
View Property: Ilam House
Belton, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Our friends checked in for us since we were coming late. They said they had no problem and the instructions were easy to follow. The cabin was beautiful and the space was perfect for us and our guests. Quiet location. Very peaceful. A true West Virginia experience which is what we were looking for.
Property
Thank you for a lovely and memorable time in West Virginia. We will be glad to tell others about our stay and your properties.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive experience
Property
We absolutely loved this cabin, and it's layout.
View Property: Almost Aspen
McKeesport, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and polite!
Property
Ive been to Canaan Valley many times, but this was my first time using Moutaintop Rentals. Staying at Lost Branch on the Lake was better than I could have ever expected. The views were breathtaking. The home was so inviting. Our weekend could not have gone better.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The view on the deck and in the hot tub, fireplace, and bath tubs. It was very relaxing and in a very nice town.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property
Very clean!
View Property: Tranquility Base
Myersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
private gated community!
View Property: Fawns Hollow
Purcellville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
View Property: 5 Acre Wood
Louisa, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was done thru email so wasn't a experience just a transaction.
Property
Overall the property was nice. The useabilty and comfort or the home not much.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property
Nice!
View Property: Mountainside 86
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, Becky has served us for years and we would could not be more please with our service with HER and Mt. Top.
Property
Had a very enjoyable trip, look forward to returning
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was so very courteous and even returned my phone call at 10pm!
Property
The home is beautiful, clean, and has great amenities. It is perfect for a large group.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke with Dakota over the phone for my last-minute reservation and she was very helpful in guiding me through the process. Thanks Dakota! We ended up getting to your office later than anticipated, and noticed that someone was there to see us pick up our paperwork and keys and he left after we retrieved them from the lockbox. Thank you for that too!
Property
We will definitely consider working with, and recommending, MountainTop Realty properties for future visits. You offer great customer service, a smooth booking process, and our rental was top-notch. Thank you!
View Property: Tranquility Base
Bruceton Mills, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was fine and everyone was helpful.
Property
The online photos did the house no justice. Updated photos would probably generate more interest in this house.
View Property: Sojourn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Since the booking until the check out, everything was smooth and easy.
Property
It is my second time renting and coming to this property. The house is spacious and the view from the porch and living room is beautiful. The hot tub is a great plus!
View Property: Cody`s
Elliottsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very fast and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed or stay and would love to come back soon. Our favorite features were the fireplace, loft, hot tub and feeling of seclusion.
View Property: Ardmorar
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Maintenance was very prompt in coming to take care of the tv issues. Office personnel was very professional and helpful.
Property
Needed time away from home and Canaan is such a relaxing and quiet area.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Frankford, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
The location and the hot tub
View Property: Alpen View
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
I really appreciate Becky's assistance, she was extremely helpful.
Property
The house was extremely beautiful place. I would love to return again.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
I received all of the information necessary in e-mails and have no complaints about the customer service.
Property
We absolutely LOVED the property. Couldn't have asked for a better location and it had plenty of room while not being too large. We loved the openness of the house. The views were amazing, especially watching the sunrise from the deck. We were sad to leave, but will certainly be back!
View Property: Eagle View
Easton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and accommodating. No problems!
Property
Had a great time and would definitely come back. Loved the design off the house: big windows, an upstairs sofa nook, a sunken living room, and an open kitchen with the dining table right beside. It was perfect for hanging out with friends and relaxing.
View Property: Brookside