Guest Reviews

Boonton, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was super helpful and nice and made the process very simple.
Property
The yard was awesome with spectacular views. The hot tub was welcome relief after days skiing. For those who want a family getaway in the middle of nature with easy access to Timberline mountain, this is an ideal property to accomplish those goals.
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2023
Property
The location is awesome and the kitchen is great.
View Property: Sears Roebuck House
McLean, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2023
Property Manager
n/a
Property
I loved the look of the cabin and that it was private. The stay was great. The house was awesome.
View Property: Dream Catcher
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2023
Property Manager
Worked with Becky and all was extremely efficient.
Property
We were very happy with Reflections, what a great property with awesome views. Our family has been coming to the Timberline area for over 30 years and this is one of the best homes we have rented. The house was so clean and the amenities were plentiful. Everything you could possibly need.
View Property: Reflections
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2023
Property Manager
Great, they informed us we could get the keys early so we were able to check in and enjoy our weekend early.
Property
Very cozy, great location to the ski slopes, and comfortable beds and living room. Hot tub was nice.
View Property: Wild Turkey
Linden, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2023
Property
The size is amazing and photos don't do it justice. Also loved the hot tub and that there was Wifi. Being close to the slopes with a plus as well. Had a great time and would definitely book the location again in the future!
View Property: In The Pines
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2023
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service from everyone that I spoke to on your staff!
Property
Beautiful well maintained property that exceeded expectations.
View Property: Happy Valley Hideaway
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2023
Property Manager
Mountaintop has been a consistently easy team to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay
View Property: Almost Aspen
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2023
Property
Location was great! Spacious property.
View Property: Perfect View
Harmony, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and understanding
Property
Favorite feature would have to be the feeling of being somewhat secluded in the woods after a long day on the mountain. Hot tub was a plus It was cozy and had everything we needed for a two night stay!
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property
House was very appropriate for a social weekend among friends. Nice location, nice neighborhood.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property
Nice
View Property: Robin`s Perch
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property
Beautiful home!
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Church Road, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property Manager
everyone very pleasant
Property
View Property: Timberly
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
One of the best weekend getaways I've had to date.
View Property: Country Mile
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive, thank you.
Property
Cleanliness and updated furnishings.
View Property: Terrapin Station
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property
Proximity to slopes.
View Property: Deer Walk
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property
Really a wonderful place to stay to be able to enjoy the mountainside and skiing. I do highly recommend!!
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Eagle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2023
Property Manager
The office staff were professional and pleasant
Property
The number of rooms with king beds and number of bathrooms
View Property: Almost Heaven
Moatsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2023
Property Manager
Fantastic, My wife left her glasses at the house and housekeeping found them. We were called and had other family living in Parsons pick them up at the office.
Property
The updates were great. We've stayed at Mountainside Vibes a few times before and adding the extra bedroom near the Master and the bathroom updates are fantastic. The lighted (touch) mirrors are fantastic. My wife and granddaughter want them in our house now.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was easy and effective.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Base Camp. This was our second trip and we will look forward to staying there again in the future!
View Property: Base Camp
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful and responsive
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: Cody`s
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2023
Property Manager
We love working with Mountaintop Realty. You are friendly and efficient.
Property
The large house accommodates our large family without us being on top of each other. We love the long table where we all gather together for meals. Also the cleanliness and double living rooms.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property Manager
Responsive and friendly
Property
The views and setting
View Property: Deer Walk
Mcmechen, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Happy Valley Hideaway