Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2023
Property Manager
Matt was very responsive, courteous and professional.
Property
Cozy and comfortable.
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Circleville , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2023
Property
Very homey, with great access to all of the local attractions and very quiet.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Location
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2023
Property
We had a great time. The property was perfect and we can't wait to return!
View Property: Trail Magic
belle vernon, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2023
Property
Lots of room for big groups.
View Property: Mountain Nights
Reviewed: May 25, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive.
Property
The property was very clean, the host was responsive, and the location was perfect for hiking in the Dolly Sods Wilderness and Blackwater Falls. We stayed off season since its located in a ski resort and enjoyed the quiet location.
View Property: Northwoods F6
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
The woman at the rental office was very friendly and helpful Matt was very attentive
Property
Gorgeous well maintained property!
View Property: Reflections
South Park Township, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2023
Property Manager
Our check in experience was so pleasant and welcoming. The directions were simple and clear and the woman who checked us in could not have been more friendly or helpful.
Property
Every member of our family loved the property and were comfortable throughout our stay. Every detail was considered and the home was immaculate. It was a pleasure to spend the weekend there and we only wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Countless Adventures
Reviewed: May 10, 2023
Property Manager
Good communication and easy check in/out. The directions were clear on how to get to the cabin and how to take care of the rental.
Property
We loved staying in the cabin. The area is great. Its a nice place for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Country Mile
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2023
Property
Hot tub was nice
View Property: Sam`s Cabin
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2023
Property Manager
people was very nice
Property
the hot tub and outside fire place
View Property: Mountain Nights
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2023
Property Manager
Great to work with, very helpful and informative
Property
We had a very relaxing time, great time to enjoy with friends
View Property: Countless Adventures
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2023
Property Manager
Mountaintop always makes us feel like we are home.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your home. We respect it as we would our own and appreciate the opportunity given to use yours.
View Property: Fern Brook
Kings Mills, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2023
Property Manager
I called and talked to someone with a question about whether the bedroom was on the main level of the condo. They were helpful.
Property
The condo was a great location for easily getting to Canaan Valley Resort State Park, as well as Davis and Thomas. It also had easy access to the ski slopes for hiking up and into Dolly Sods.
View Property: Northwoods F3
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2023
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
It was lovely and I would love to return
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
The team at Mountain Top Realty & Rentals were wonderful. They were friendly and quick to respond to questions. The paperwork that needed to be filled out was a little intimidating with all of the legalese, but I'm sure that was partly due to Airbnb. All in all, we would rent with them again.
Property
We had a fantastic stay at the Reflections House in Caanan, West Virginia. This vacation rental was near ski slopes although the ski season was over the view was still remarkable. The house was spacious and comfortable, with many bedrooms, bathrooms, and a custom kitchen. There were plenty of rooms to lounge in if you wanted to get away from the crowd. We loved the high-end finishes and the cozy fireplace in the living room. The best part was the outdoor area, where we enjoyed the hot tub, and the breathtaking views of the mountain. It was a perfect place to relax and reconnect with nature.
View Property: Reflections
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
Matt kept me up to date and answered my question quickly.
Property
I cant say enough about the cabin. It had everything we needed and more and was a cozy and easy to get to and every clean. I highly recommend this cabin for families with there fur babies. That was a plus for sure. They thought of everything for kids and adults to enjoy. So everything about this place was perfect
View Property: Countless Adventures
MORGANTOWN, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property
Great location!
View Property: Mountainside 86
Bunker Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
Efficient team, good communication, everything was as stated.
Property
We had a wonderful family weekend in this beautiful house! Perfect for our visit to this wonderful mountain town. I love Canaan Valley- and this house was a great place to stay for another fun time. We loved the whole place! Comfortable beds, great kitchen, lovely deck, cozy fireplace. We would have loved to have an outside fire by the stream if the weather was nice.
View Property: Terrapin Station
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
5 Stars
Property
Loved everything about this place. Very nice, cozy, well-decorated cabin. Not only was it in a great location, but the view was incredible. Would return to Canaan and stay here year after year.
View Property: Country Mile
Paden City, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2023
Property
Comfortable
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property
The layout of rooms.
View Property: Bear Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was easy, check in , propertyinstructions. Very responsive to questions
Property
Loved the house, plenty of places to sleep, lots of bathrooms. Space for kids to play, large kitchen dining area
View Property: Countless Adventures
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Mountaintop Rentals has an exceptional team and are very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Codys and hope to return in the fall.
View Property: Cody`s
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Great. Very friendly
Property
Nice, unique cabin. Needs some overall updating. Great weekend getaway
View Property: Bear Run