Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
excellent, very responsive and accommodating
Property
We loved our stay in this nordic feel cabin with lots of sunlight, and in the evening room for gathering by the fireplace, around the campfire and in the hottub. The house was in excellent condition with a modern feel, all was very clean and the house was well equipped with all that we needed. Many thanks
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property
The view!
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property
The setting and the kitchen!
View Property: Ilam House
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
All very friendly and came right away when called.
Property
Comfortable beds and the hot tub
View Property: Huck`s Place
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very satisfied with Customer service.
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. Very accomidating and relaxing. The decor was very nice. Loved the large hot tub.
View Property: Wintercadence
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
We visit every year and typically use MT Realty to book our vacation. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Occasionally we do use other realty companies because we have dogs and have a harder time finding properties that accept pets. I really like the 4th night free offer :)
Property
We enjoy staying in Old Timberline. We look for locations behind the guard gate every year. We like being able to ride around and look for wild life.
View Property: 5 Acre Wood
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Absolute best communication from the staff and absolutely respectful and very easy to deal with!
Property
We cannot wait to make this a yearly thing for all of us and we are very excited to bring our children with us next time they would have loved it absolutely beautiful!!!!!
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Didnt actually deal with any members other than email and it was a smooth and helpful experience.
Property
We were satisfied overall.
View Property: Tranquility Base
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
The view of Canaan Valley! It was also a short drive to both Davis and Thomas and very close to Blackwater Falls. We were also lucky enough to be there during the changing of leaves.
View Property: Hummingbird Ridge
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
It is becoming one of my favorite places to stay. This was my family's third visit to Hemlock Lodge, and we were pleased as much this time as we were the first time. The house is comfortable, roomy, and welcoming. The furnishing make it homey and warm.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Beaver , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great...very helpful
Property
Comfy beds.
View Property: White Diamond
town, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Finally got to meet Becky!! She has always been helpful when making reservations. Big thumbs up for Maintenance crew, helped my brother in law jump a dead battery in his truck Sunday morning.
Property
Second stay there- know what to expect and it's been good!
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Hands down my favorite getaway to date! Rustic simplicity and modern comfort. The cabin is beautiful, charming and simple while being very comfortable. You can spend a day just hiking around the property. The hike all the way up the drive to the overlook rewarded us with spectacular views and a vibrant sunset. The peace and quiet there is priceless. No cell service means no annoying call from The World, but the wifi provides the contact that ,should you want to, send text or surf the net. The hot tub is wonderful after a day of checking out the scenery. There is a wide selection of activities very close by, but we preferred our time just watching the wildlife from the deck. Dinner outside was lovely. This is the perfect place to escape. I'm looking forward to going back again
Property
View Property: Mountain Glory
Vermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and the people were very accommodatibg.
Property
The properity was nice, quite and relaxing.
View Property: Ardmorar
Elk Garden, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Great experience
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly.. I spoke to Dakota a few times and she was very helpful and answered my questions.. thank you!! We loved the view.. the hot tub was amazing on the deck with the view
Property
We love the whole area from Blackwatwr Falls to Seneca Rocks.. we have been coming every fall since early 90s and plan on continued visits !! We have always been happy with our rental thru mountaintop Realty .. especially on Mountainside Rd .. BEAUTIFUL
View Property: Cody`s
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Ive stayed in several different properties through you...and Your staff has always been wonderful...you have went above and beyond when I lost my dog...and you have given great suggestions on houses. I highly recommend your company. And I thank you
Property
Seclusion...we felt like we were in the woods
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
As I said, the issue with burnt out light bulbs was handled promptly. The service man check all of the lights in the house and replaced them as necessary. Kudos to him.
Property
We come to Canaan several times a year for over 20 years and always look forward to staying in Northpoint. Zigadeaux has become our favorite home although we have stayed in several other. We love the relaxation of the house. It is very welcoming and inviting. The hot tub is always a highlight
View Property: Zigadeaux
Coshocton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
My interaction with your people was top of the line. Your commitment to friendly, personal service is evident.
Property
Our stay was exactly what our family needed: a quiet repose to re-connect and strengthen our family bond. The view from the living room was unbelievable, and fireplace added a cozy touch. Everyone agreed it was the perfect recharge. The beautiful view of the mountains, proximity to hiking trails, and quiet community.
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property
Decorations
View Property: Dancing Bear
MATHIAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent! They're always eager to handle our reservations and are happy to see us when we return. They're very helpful.
Property
Hope to stay there again soon. The large open-space living room, dining room and kitchen. My two artist friends and I have been visiting Canaan Valley for many years to paint in the surrounding area and enjoy the peace and quiet. It's also nice to have deer waiting to greet us :)
View Property: Deer Woods
fredericktown, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Always great help at mountaintop
Property
View Property: Chamonix
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team member were excellent and very responsive.
Property
We loved staying in Timberline. We will come back again and bring the whole family.
View Property: White Deer
Nitro, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: The Prow
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful, inquired about our stay during key drop off.
Property
Loved the location of this property, situated between both parks. The deck was great for porch sitting (the only downside was that you could hear the passing traffic on the main road) but we did have deer in the yard each day. The house was very clean and well stocked - kitchen was stocked with very nice dishes and lots of pots & pans. The bathrooms had plenty of towels. Nice washer and dryer that worked well, too. We enjoyed our time sitting on the deck, the location of the property is great, and the hot tub was clean.
View Property: Brookside