Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience. Everyone was very nice at the office and we had great communication via email prior to our visit.
Property
View Property: L`Hermitage
SISTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property
The open concept dining/living area.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Great! Very nice people.
Property
Nice cabin but no cell service. Wouldn't pick that area again. No 'Mountain' view
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Good. Little note: the Wi-Fi password were incorrect but we figured it outanyway.
Property
I would remove the ski pole as a part of outside house decoration. It was ponding on the wall because of the heavy wind. It was not simple to lock the door. Some blankets have holes and need to be fixed.
View Property: White Deer
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was absolutely wonderful!!! Becky, thank you for letting us know we could access Dolly Sods right from Timberline. I did not know that was the case when I contracted the rental but was so happy to find out. It is an excellent place for hikers to stay. The hiking from the access on top of the hill was phenomenal. We loved it.
Property
All eight of us enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Timberly
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property
Beautiful View!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Nokesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
This was my third time using Mountain Top Rentals. Check in was easy, as well as check out. Great people to work with!
Property
The home was beautiful and well furnished with a great location. It exceeded our needs and expectations.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Enjoy your team.
Property
Very peaceful
View Property: Mountain Treat
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property
Dolly sods, black water falls, artisan gallery
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Overall the team was very helpful.
Property
Very nice property.
View Property: Eagle View
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Loved working with your team members! Super friendly, accommodating, understanding, etc...!
Property
The stay was nice. We loved our stay in the woods, and will likely be back one day!
View Property: Timberstone
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
I only spoke with your team members over the phone. They were all (I think I spoke to two or three different women) very friendly and helpful.
Property
The full kitchen, porch and laundry were very nice. I normally stay in hotels and wash dishes in the tub. I did not use the fireplace, but noticed the availability of split firewood. If my wife was with me, a romantic fire would've been my favorite thing about the property.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 116
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
enjoyed it
View Property: High Life
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant, friendly and accomodating.
Property
Excellent property. Very tastefully decorated. We loved it!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
We had a terrific experience and we will definitely use Mountaintop again in the near future.
Property
Amazing! sums it all up
View Property: Wintercadence
elkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Wonderful, comfortable and "home like". The owners thought of everything!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Kingmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
very polite and knowledgeable
Property
I would stay again!
View Property: A Family Place
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property
Staying at Deerfield made my time away from home much more tolerable. The place was very inviting. Having internet access and being able to talk to my kids while away was a big plus for me. The bedrooms reminded me of catalog pictures. The beds were so comfortable, it almost made me not want to leave. If given the opportunity, I would definitely stay at Deerfield instead of Blackwater Falls or Canaan Valley.
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous.
Property
Really liked the house and had a great time visiting the area. Very clean house and had all the same pleasures and amenities as home. It was nice having a garage that we were able to use and we really enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
everyone that we talked to was friendly and helpful.
Property
great place and great view. will definitely return to canaan valley.
View Property: Satori
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
We've had great experiences with all staff that we've worked with. Becky is always very responsive to emails. Check-in and check-out is smooth and everyone in the office has the small-town friendly charm.
Property
This community has been our favorite that we've seen in the Davis area so far. We may look into other properties that you may have for rental in this community for our next visit.
View Property: Closer to Heaven
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Rental team members are always friendly and accommodating.
Property
Location and garage
View Property: Snow`s Barge
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was great! So accommodating with our late arrival.
Property
Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future.
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Morrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
Loved private setting in mountains
View Property: Cedar Dome
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Just check in and check out. Pleasant enough
Property
We are a great visit at White Deer and pleased with the accommodations, It set up great to relax!
View Property: White Deer