Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff at check in and check out were quite pleasant!
Property
Fireplace, deck, and hot tub. But we really enjoyed the access to the Dolly Sods!
View Property: Bear Run
WESTMINSTER, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Becky. She was very nice and very attentive. She answered any questions I had and was very helpful!
Property
We will defiantly be back!! The house was beautiful and it was just an overall amazing weekend!
View Property: Wintercadence
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was amazing! Very quick to respond to questions!
Property
Our family is planning on making our trip a yearly event at the same property!! No one wanted to leave!!! I would like to suggest a guest journal for people to write in!!!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Sistersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property
Shopping
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Clear Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was awesome, she recommended the property as well as places to see and eat, she did a phenomenal job.
Property
One of the best weekends we have ever had, we will come back.
View Property: Wintercadence
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property
Well equipped kitchen Fireplace Hot tub and whirlpool in master Comfortable beds!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Cockeysville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone seemed nice.
Property
It was a nice place to visit. The creek was beautiful and I am sure it sounds great with the windows open.
View Property: L`Hermitage
Baden, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property
Property was very nice, cozy, and clean.
View Property: High Life
Newport, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Had no problems and everything was great
Property
I think everything was great for a family vacation
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Lincoln , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Mountaintop Realty Team was superb. They were friendly and over the top helpful. From our first telephone call the team set the tone for our vacation--friendly & helpful.
Property
We were very impressed with the area and "Almost Heaven" from the start. We enjoyed the floor plans, amenities and spaciousness. We hadn't even hung up our coats before we started talking about coming back for the leaf peeping next fall.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Mountaintop reality was very easy to work with. great web site and reservation process. Will definatly use again for our vacation plans,
Property
Overall a very nice unit. We really enjoyed the whole experience not just one feature. The dogs did not want to go home.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Always lives up to ourexpectations
View Property: Chamonix
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Realty team were great and very accommodating. Responsive after hours and assisted us with getting the hot water to work in our vacation unit
Property
Disappointed in the lack of cookware and cooking utensils available to use Likely would not recommend All Decked Out due to the comments above.
View Property: All Decked Out
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property
The hotub outside was amazing!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
I was contacted by Becky in the rental office a week prior to our stay. It was mentioned that the rental we booked would not be available for our requested dates. She was able to set us up in another rental that very moment. I was initially nervous that we wouldn't be able to stay; but I was quickly comforted knowing that we were accommodated for this trip. She sent me an email with all the updated information right as I got off the phone with her. Thank you Becky! Your customer service is wonderful!
Property
The Northwoods H-1 town home we stayed at was great! We were so amazed how clean and well maintained this property was. I was very surprised to see every single utensil imaginable stocked in the kitchen - how convenient! The fireplace was very cozy in the evenings. A very small but helpful detail - everything was labeled with information in the home. This may seem silly to some, but every question you may have on which switch is what or what goes where is answered. Very informative - thanks! We're already planning our next trip to come back and stay in this town home. Thank you for a wonderful weekend! We hope to be back in the near future.
View Property: Northwoods H1
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
The MountainTop team was great and easy to work with!
Property
The cabin was beautiful and secluded. The windows were gorgeous and the wood walls and fireplace made us feel warm and cozy. The new hot tub was great. However, the cabin needs a serious cleaning. There was dust and cobwebs everywhere. Some dishes were dirty. The linens and towels were tattered and old. The decor in some areas seemed cheap and old. The pots and pans in the kitchen are junk. If you cook here bring your own pans or risk burning your food. The owner left rude notes all over the house that made us feel like we weren't welcome there. One note told us to not go out onto the kitchen deck and threatened to take a security deposit if we opened the door. Another note told us to not burn any candles. Another note told us to not change the temperature on the hot tub. Another note told us to not overuse firewood because it was "free". We paid $1500 to stay here. I wouldn't exactly call the firewood "free". With some cleaning and upgrades and a bit less attitude from the owners, this place would be heaven on earth. Not sure if we would stay again, but it was nice.
View Property: Dream Catcher
REYNOLDSBURG, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
No problems at all with staff. Friendly and efficient.
Property
For the cost it was a good value. Beats a hotel every time. Dishwasher first rate. Beds nice and clean. Enough of everything provided.
View Property: Oski`s Den
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
The property could use a little tlc but overall was good. Heat was hard to regulate
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
The tv's weren't working but the gentleman at the office helped to get it on
Property
The property was everything we could've expected it to be it had plenty of seating all the amenities needed along with great views plenty of room just a great house overall
View Property: Coire Taigh
Mt. Holly Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
The tv's weren't working but the gentleman at the office helped to get it on
Property
The property was everything we could've expected it to be it had plenty of seating all the amenities needed along with great views plenty of room just a great house overall
View Property: Coire Taigh
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was very professional and courteous with all interactions.
Property
enjoyed our weekend.
View Property: Closer to Heaven
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2015
Property Manager
The Mountain Top Reality team was very easy to work with, very competent in their knowledge of the property and forthcoming with information on booking, returning contracts through email, etc. The process was a very smooth one and we would definitely use Mountain Top again in the future. We used Mountain Top some 25 or more years ago with the same level of expertise then. It was pleasure working with them, and our trip and the property we rented were a quite fulfilling experience. Thanks so much!
Property
The Northwoods F7 property was a very pleasant and accommodating property! It was very comfortable and inviting. The location was perfect with regard to the beautiful mountain and valley vistas. If skiing, you could not want any more, being just steps from the lifts. There was very comfortable and ample sleeping space. The fireplace was great and there was firewood available upon request. It was a very cozy and family feeling retreat! We would definitely consider renting this property again. It was immaculately clean and well maintained. Overall, the pictures provided for this property did not do it justice; it was even better!
View Property: Northwoods F7
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful providing addition wash cloths when found not enough in the home. Always very helpful when making our reservations. Becky also personally called when she noticed an error in the reservation.
Property
We have very seldom had issues with any of the properties we stay in. We always look forward to our stay with Mountaintop and start planning for the following year almost immediately upon returning home.The view was spectacular Sleeping accommodations were excellent
View Property: Skibo
dover, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
always kind,sweet and helpful
Property
great relaxsation
View Property: Alpha Vista
Dover, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property
fireplace and hot tub
View Property: Mingo Lodge