Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were great!!
Property
The large dining/kitchen area the privacy of the yard the ability to have my dogs outside fire place
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Spartenburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
The general manager was polite and helpful.
Property
House is beautiful, clean and comfortable size. We skied, hiked, walked around the town ate out.
View Property: Ilam House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and the process efficient
Property
Loved
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff I spoke to were all very helpful and pleasant.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin and our stay. The only improvements I'd recommend are a new oven/stove and showers with better water pressure.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Triadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Methodical and efficient
Property
Well maintained and a pleasure to stay there
View Property: Northwoods H1
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property
Skiing
View Property: Snow`s Barge
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
The best part of our stay was being together with family. We had fun hiking on the trails close by and using the hot tub and fireplace and taking in the view. It was nice to have plenty of beds and bathroom space for a large group.
View Property: Skibo
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful and polite. The check in and check out was so easy and simple. Best interaction with a rental co. I have ever had.
Property
Lots of memories were shared from the past and lots of memories were made. It was a great place for both. Nice gathering areas for a large family! Plenty of beds.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody at Mountaintop Rentals were very helpful and courteous
Property
We had a great time. Location, slope views and access
View Property: Almost Aspen
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team was solid, not overly responsive by email, but very helpful on the phone.
Property
Everything went very well. With the one exception of the Sauna in the master not working, it was perfect. The fireplace and wood was great to have. I would take new pictures that show the place in a better light as it was much nicer than the pictures would indicate.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, no issues
Property
Great stay, would recommend
View Property: Mountain Getaway
charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about the unexpected bonus we got when your team had the owner add ESPN channels to the DISH network for us - that really made a difference in our stay. Thanks!
Property
Kitchen was well stocked and the property had DISH network.
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Reston, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property
Great house. Looks better then the photos. We really liked the loft, hot tub, and the view.
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
the staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly
Property
We stayed at the Cardinal Haus. It was very well furnished and outfitted. Well kept and very clean. Our stay was delightful. We hated to leave.
View Property: Cody`s
Olney, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
great customer service
Property
The house is nice and well furnished with a great view of the lake.
View Property: Merrymeeting Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property
Nice
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very professional, friendly and helpful!
Property
The home was very nice. Lots of warm blankets and very nice dinnerware. We felt "at home" with the ammenities there. Thank you for giving us a rental of equal value to the original one we had paid for. Washer & dryer were in the kitchen. Loved that! Nice big table with enough seating for our whole family.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Goochland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, very friendly and prompt.
Property
It was great. The stream running next to the hottub made for a very peaceful setting. I'm surprised the photos don't show this off more.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountaintop Realty was incredibly friendly and available to answer questions when I callled.
Property
Overall wonderful experience. Wonderful view; very clean and well maintained house.
View Property: Cody`s
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
I wanted to point out that Becky was a gem, and helped us several times, she is an asset to your business!!!
Property
We loved our trip and the location of the house, the only thing we could have asked for was more snow but we got lucky we had what we did and were able to ski 2 days!! Thanks again!!
View Property: Almost Aspen
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property
Beautiful Views!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
We received response very quickly. It was easy to make the rental.
Property
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing time.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
HYATTSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
I only briefly spoke to someone at the desk while I was returning the keys, but she was very nice and warmly thanked me for staying at the property.
Property
Everything about the house was wonderful thank you. The decor was just beautiful and we really enjoyed the hot tub and proxmity to the snow. The sleds were a nice touch, we definitely used them.
View Property: Apres` Ski
Shepherdsville , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. The only issue was the cabin key was not left in the pickup bin at your office as I arrived after hours. A call to the after hours number quickly fixed that though.
Property
I was a great chalet. It was very clean and properly stocked.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest