Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property
Available space, view and location were outstanding. Jacuzzi in working conditions was very much appreciated. Allowing our dog to stay with us was a great plus.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very easy to communicate with via email. Her responses were print and informative.
Property
It was just what we needed after a hectic time at work. We were able to enjoy nature, but with all the modern conveniences at our fingertips.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. We had no problems or concerns.
Property
Covered hot tub was very nice and some open space around the house for the kids to sled on worked out great.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
New Market , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property
Nice!
View Property: Woodland Pond
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property
Location, hot tub and fire place are great. Layout is nice for multiple families.
View Property: A River Runs By It
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was easy to communicate and work with. Will definitely use again!
Property
PERFECT!
View Property: Northwoods A5
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent staff,.. Answered all of our needs
Property
Great week...lots of snows but very cold for the last three days ... Be careful what you wish for..lol
View Property: Coire Taigh
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
very professional, courteous and efficient
Property
very much enjoyed time
View Property: Satori
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was a great experience
Property
Skiing
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Bristow, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and very responsive.
Property
Overall the property was great.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
It was an easy come and easy go experience.
Property
Great memories! Very happy that it didn't snow while we were visiting... I am not even sure my jeep would of made it up that hill!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Every member of your team was very helpful and pleasant to speak too.
Property
OUTSTANDING!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
All team members were great! Responsive and very helpful.
Property
Thanks for having a great house for our weekend getaway! The house was a great weekend getaway for couples but would be great for a family too! Had a lot of space, clean, and close to all of the local resorts/town! Loved that the house had a variety of games available as well!
View Property: Wintercadence
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with responded punctually and was polite and professional.
Property
We had a great stay! The doorknobs on the bottom floors stuck, and the dishwasher didn't seem to work very well, but other than that everything was impeccable and very comfortable.
View Property: Dancing Bear
forest, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant.
Property
Fun.
View Property: Herzwoods C103
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property
View, layout
View Property: Cody`s
Middle River, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful to work with. Quick responses to questions and flexibility when our first date ended up being after Timberline had closed in 2015.
Property
Was definitely a great property. We would rent it again but would bring space heaters for the basement bedrooms.
View Property: Apres` Ski
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful! Becky was so helpful!
Property
There were two families with children from ages 5-9 and we had an absolutely fabulous time. The home was beautiful and very convenient to Timberline. Both Adults and children had an amazing trip.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Mountaintop is always available, responsive, and works hard to make the rental process easy.
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Northwoods A4
Orwigsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property
Great property in a accessible location to the area's amenities.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
No issues with management team, we arrived a few hours later than desired and keys and directions were right where we were to,d they'd be after hours. Check out was courteous and simple.
Property
Great house for our group of 7 adults. We took advantage of the hot tubin evenings and loved it. The house was great, excellent common areas for us to hang out in, kitchen was well equipped and functional (really liked the heated floor in early morning), dinning area easily fit all us (but might be crowded for more than 8), wifi worked with no issues, but was a little slow with more than one connection, bedrooms looked great and beds were comfy. Biggest downside was the amount of noise that was easily heard between all rooms, master bathroom was directly below large upstairs room and any noise was easily heard between rooms, same issue with bedrooms above each other or next to each other. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found the property gorgeous. Thanks for a great weekend.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Quick and easy.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. The hot tub and the view.
View Property: Eagle View
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
friendly and efficient
Property
nice property that accommodated our needs for this trip.
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property
Nice!
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Philippi, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
All very nice!
Property
Keep up the good work!! It seemed that my group including myself liked the hot tub the most, although everything about it was nice.
View Property: Ardmorar