Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
always been very friendly and helpful and curtious. Treat people with respect.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and found everything with skibo was great. You helped greatly with the planning process and all information thru emails was done in an prompt manner Very pleasant to deal with and that is why we always go back to Mountaintop Realty. Keep up the good work.
View Property: Cody`s
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great communication, quick response to any questions.
Property
We had a great time in Cardinal Haus...we will definitely be back to beautiful Canaan Valley!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Reston, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience was pleasant, the members of the team were helpful.
Property
We had a great stay in Canaan Valley.
View Property: Northwoods F7
45011, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
The staff seemed quite nice. We did not interact a lot. Emails were quick and informative so we really had no questions. The one issue that arose while we were at the house was dealt with promptly, and the technician who came to the house was polite and friendly.
Property
Overall, we greatly enjoyed our stay at your property. We loved the hot tub; it was very clean and obviously well maintained. We greatly enjoyed the large wrap around deck with the swing and picnic table; it is a great place to gather, eat, or just unwind. The large gathering table inside was a nice feature and wished we had the rest of our family there to use it. We were also happy to be able to bring our little dog Max.
View Property: Tre Signore`
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Overall, the experience was great with the staff and completing the information to rent the property. Our initial call about the refrigerator not working well didn't get taken care of until I called a second time. The only reason we were concerned is that we had brought alot of food for our meals and was concerned that we would loose it all.
Property
We love Timberline and will continue to come there as we can on a yearly basis. The home was sufficient for our needs and the view was great..
View Property: Cody`s
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful.. Our 6th time. The view of the pond and mountains
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you for your assistance with renting the house. We will consider your company for future visits.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and knowageable.
Property
The house was prefect. Top quality of all things. From the kitchen to the bathrooms.
View Property: Deer Run
Manheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was awesome. Very quick to respond to e-mails.
Property
Completely relaxing and enjoyable. My grandson actually cried the night before we had to leave.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property
Too short! The layout of the cabin was very nice.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to deal with and so nice to call and have a 'real' person on the phone :)
Property
Suited all our needs!
View Property: Mountain Memories
Willis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Becky made arrangements smooth and easy was very nice as was everyone
Property
A very relaxing fun time with plenty to do around the area and at night with hot Tub, xbox, fireplace made it even better
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone has always been helpful and kind.
Property
We stay here twice a year on our girls scrapbooking weekend. It's quiet and we enjoy out stay so much. It's beautiful.
View Property: White Deer
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
very pleasant to work with - helpful
Property
great place for a large family - would be great for a ski weekend
View Property: Almost Heaven
HURRICANE, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Team was nice except not believing that we had the leak. Found that unprofessional and insulting. We do not complain unless there is a reason.
Property
Very nice, blinds in bathrooms would be good to add. Access to a vacuum or broom would have been helpful, also iron and ironing board..
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Becky did a great job working with us!
Property
Thanks!
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The house was beautifully decorated, completely updated and very spacious!
View Property: Coire Taigh
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Timely responses and very professional
Property
This was the perfect getaway for our family. From the minute we arrived we felt like we were home. The large loft upstairs was perfect for the kids and the open kitchen and dining and living area was great for meal time and game time. We didn't want to time to end. The directv did not work and the Internet was a bit slow, but that was not bad.
View Property: A River Runs By It
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff has always been prompt and helpful. The one thing I wish is that you guys could accept a digital version of the rental agreement -- finding a place to print it, sign it, and rescan it each time I rent a cabin is a pain.
Property
Satori was a beautiful choice. We missed the grand room of Paradise Point, but the bedrooms were spectacular. I wish the price didn't jump so much during winter. Additionally, I'd suggest you guys update the photos of Satori on the site -- there are too few right now and it's hard to get a sense of how nice and large it is. There used to be a virtual tour, but it seems to have disappeared from the listing.
View Property: Satori
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property
One thing - we loved the house except for the beds (need new beds)
View Property: Mountain Mama
Parkerburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
pleasant and easy to work with
Property
Our family enjoys the peaceful atmosphere of the valley and time to get together to relax. Needs better outdoor furniture and update kitchen pots and pans, need to replace sheets and towels. Current sheets and towels are old and tattered. Accommodates our family well and the pond for our grandchildren to fish. like having washer and dryer. New hot tub was nice.
View Property: Dream Catcher
University Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
This was a relaxing family reunion, with space and amenities to meet everyone's needs.
View Property: Bear Run
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was very sweet and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and plan to rent again at Hemlock at our earliest convenience
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with at Mountaintop was wonderful. They were all so kind and accommodating. It was very easy to complete the transaction and we enjoyed the folks that we talked with.
Property
Cinnamon Fern was a very nice rental. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the area. As is typical for chalets in the mountains, there are a lot of steps. But the house is quite nice with every amenity that we could have needed. I loved the kitchen. I've never had a rental with such a complete kitchen with everything that we could have possibly needed.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet