Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly!
Property
Timberline is the best place to stay and Alpha Vista is great! As always, the view! Also the new carpet upstairs, the bigger deck on both levels, the flat screen TV.s in all bedrooms and upstairs, the redone bathrooms, and newer stove!! Shopping, eating at Big John's, visited Blackwater Falls, went to Oakland to shop at the Produce/candy store, drove on backroads to view the scenery, and went to Canaan State Park to see the deer!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
Levels,decks,VIEWS
View Property: Mountain Mama
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Great TEAM
Property
NICE, COZY, COMFORTABLE...RAINY.
View Property: Bear Run
trimble, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very good did not need any additional contact other than webpage and emails.
Property
Great house on a great location. Favorite features: living room windows, porches, hot tub, wrap around couch
View Property: Chamonix
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with and dealt with was very polite and helpful.
Property
We always enjoy staying with Mountain Top. All the properties we've stayed in have always been clean and comfortable.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Newark, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Very comfortable and clean property. Location is great
View Property: Serenity
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Team is great - very informative, friendly.
Property
Was a nice time.
View Property: The Pinnacle
beckley, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were excellent. Flawless interaction/communication with gracious hospitality.
Property
The large living areas with fireplace and large windows. Our overall experience was EXCELLENT!!
View Property: Skibo
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work w/ your staff!
Property
An amazing visit, as always! Loved the nooks & crannies of this home, so beautifully decorated & home like feeling. Like to come to the area twice a year to celebrate our birthdays, and always use your services. Thank you!
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful & polite
Property
Better than we expected
View Property: Alpine View
Granville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent follow up and communication
Property
Very nice accomodations
View Property: Deerfield Village 54
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Simply awsome staff very helpful and friendly
Property
Great accomidations, and location
View Property: White Diamond
Springfiled , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property
Fairly quiet and peaceful
View Property: Mountain Mama
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Heather, Becky, and Amber were the only people we dealt with. All were helpful and personal.
Property
Excellent stay!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property
family trip
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Greenup, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very good and friendly helpful..
Property
The lay out of the house.
View Property: Deer Woods
Brooklyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Team memebers answered questions prior to our visit, and when we stopped to questions things efficiently.
Property
Was thankful to find a home that would hold our large family.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Harrison City, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great communication! Very polite and accommodating.
Property
Stay was great! The house was very well appointed in a great location! Everything was clean and there was plenty of space for all of our needs!
View Property: Chamonix
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
The team was really courteous, helpful, patient, answered all my questions.
Property
it's already up there. BEAuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutiful house and lovely area and great facilities. Simply EVERYTHING was my favorite. there was no room for error or to find any loop holes. we not only had everything that we were looking for, rather, there were options to choose from.you guys rock. property was well maintained. we enjoyed a lt and would also like to visit again and recommend to friends as well.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience was pleasant. The front desk staff was helpful in answering our questions and everything was very well explained, having to do with the rental.
Property
The rental property was just as described on the website. It offered a wonderful getaway in a secluded location, but central to all of the local sights and activities. We love the area and the outdoor activities. The fact that we were able to bring our pets and the overall secluded location was wonderful.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Annville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property
The view, though some trees should be cut in front of the cabin to increase the view of the valley.
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Kearneysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was always very helpful and curteous. We have rented with your company the last 4 times we have visited and have always been happy.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant. We really enjoy staying in old timberline and will probably continue renting there.
View Property: Timberly
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was polite.
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin. We felt at home. Deck was nice and so was the hot tub. All the amenities were great.
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property
The living area is very comfortable and cozy. Enjoyed the deck
View Property: Honey Bear
Gaitherbsurg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great as always.
Property
We had a great time as always when we come down there. And we always use Mountaintop because of the range of houses available and how we are treated. House nicely decorated. Wife loved that. I like the kitchen and hot tub. The beds were extra comfortable.
View Property: Wintercadence