Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The house was beautifully decorated, completely updated and very spacious!
View Property: Coire Taigh
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Timely responses and very professional
Property
This was the perfect getaway for our family. From the minute we arrived we felt like we were home. The large loft upstairs was perfect for the kids and the open kitchen and dining and living area was great for meal time and game time. We didn't want to time to end. The directv did not work and the Internet was a bit slow, but that was not bad.
View Property: A River Runs By It
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff has always been prompt and helpful. The one thing I wish is that you guys could accept a digital version of the rental agreement -- finding a place to print it, sign it, and rescan it each time I rent a cabin is a pain.
Property
Satori was a beautiful choice. We missed the grand room of Paradise Point, but the bedrooms were spectacular. I wish the price didn't jump so much during winter. Additionally, I'd suggest you guys update the photos of Satori on the site -- there are too few right now and it's hard to get a sense of how nice and large it is. There used to be a virtual tour, but it seems to have disappeared from the listing.
View Property: Satori
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property
One thing - we loved the house except for the beds (need new beds)
View Property: Mountain Mama
Parkerburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
pleasant and easy to work with
Property
Our family enjoys the peaceful atmosphere of the valley and time to get together to relax. Needs better outdoor furniture and update kitchen pots and pans, need to replace sheets and towels. Current sheets and towels are old and tattered. Accommodates our family well and the pond for our grandchildren to fish. like having washer and dryer. New hot tub was nice.
View Property: Dream Catcher
University Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
This was a relaxing family reunion, with space and amenities to meet everyone's needs.
View Property: Bear Run
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was very sweet and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and plan to rent again at Hemlock at our earliest convenience
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with at Mountaintop was wonderful. They were all so kind and accommodating. It was very easy to complete the transaction and we enjoyed the folks that we talked with.
Property
Cinnamon Fern was a very nice rental. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the area. As is typical for chalets in the mountains, there are a lot of steps. But the house is quite nice with every amenity that we could have needed. I loved the kitchen. I've never had a rental with such a complete kitchen with everything that we could have possibly needed.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Berryvillve, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly. It was great to have buy 3 and get the 4th free.
Property
Light and open with many windows! Also the hot tub was clean and worked well. And we couldn't see any other houses from our property.
View Property: Chamonix
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Enjoy our times at Timberline! The view is beautiful!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Cabin was very comfortable
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
all very easy.
Property
I liked it so much I referred a friend to your website & he made a reservation today:) The deck by far is the most awesome feature. It was all very comfortable & great outdoor seating.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property
View Property: Alpha Vista
Buxton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property
View Property: Country Mile
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly. Courteous and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed the property. The bikes were an added touch. 6 yr old loved the water guns. Hot tub cover was very hard to remove and replace and only a couple jets worked, but it was still nice. There was a plastic bottle that had spit from tobacco in it that unfortunately our 1 yr old found. It was inside an end table beside the couch. Side closest to TV. Could see how it was missed, can't open and check every door and drawer.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was cordial and helpful.
Property
It is a wonderful property! Allows both privacy and open space to be together. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and wish we could have stayed another day. Deck area is expansive. Very, very comfortable stay. Would choose this home again.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Exclent experience all around. We we be back next year, hopefully sooner, for sure!!!
Property
All of the members in our group can't wait to come back. Some of us have been coming here multiple times over the past three years, we have all had a great stay while enjoying Davis, WV!!!
View Property: Mountain Memories
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Had a great time and look forward to staying with you again.
View Property: Satori
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Great overall experience
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Sistersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
Anniversary
View Property: Thunder Hawk
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful.
Property
Beautiful lake views. Excellent fishing. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable trip.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Union Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Deer Woods
Point pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Office staff was very polite and helpful
Property
Very peaceful. Will definetly use thiis rental again.thanks again to the staff
View Property: Timber Haus
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Always professional and helpful!
Property
Will be back soon!
View Property: Cardinal Haus